Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 191 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

191opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    151
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    5
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great Night Sleep and Hot Breakfast

By

12 enero 2017

club

A great place to stay, would go there again and recommend it to all. We came in tired after a long, long day of travel. Easy check-in and ease of finding our room. Very comfortable bed... fell in after a hot soak in the tub. So comfortable I fell right to sleep and did not wake up until morning. Nice variety of food for breakfast with lots of healthy choices. The only thing that gave us a problem was finding the entrance off the highway in the dark. They sit quite a way off the road. If there was a light on an electricity pole on the corner of the street it would help, but nothing they can control, I guess.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you for your kind review!! We are so glad to hear your stay was great!! Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

AC ruidoso

By

10 enero 2017

Cada que entra la calefaxion hacia demasiado ruido .

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and your review at Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. TMay, General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very Clean and Spacious rooms

By

07 enero 2017

club

We certainly were pleased with how clean and spacious the room was. The check-in was easy and the staff was very gracious and helpful. We like the express check out as well. The breakfast was good, however, we were in there at 9:15 A.M, therefore, the food was limited for us. Perhaps we should have gotten there earlier for more choices.

We slept well in spite of not being able to close the drapes to shut out the outside lights.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. I am so sorry you had an issue with drapes, each room has black out drapes. We hope if you are back in our area you will give us another try!!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for overnight stay.

By

05 enero 2017

Conveniently located and service/accommodations consistent with the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope on your next trip through or to New Boston, Tx you will come see us again!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly Staff and comfortable and clean rooms

By

04 enero 2017

club

When arriving I was greeted by a friendly front desk associate...I also received the same service when checking out. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

The only downfall was hearing someone running in the halls all night. (Of course I was there during New Years Eve) so I expected a little noise considering the holiday.

Overall, the stay was still a wonderful experience. I was there for a wedding. If back in the area, I would definitely stay there again!

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you for your review and comments!! We love hearing of great stays with the Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. Hope to see you again!!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent

By

02 enero 2017

club

Great rooms awesome beds and pillows the breakfast is amazing and the staff is super friendly and welcoming

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you thank you for your kind review!! I will be sure to let our staff know how awesome they are!! Hope to see you again on your next trip to or thru New Boston, Tx. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

25 diciembre 2016

Guy at the front desk was very cool. Checked me rght in and I got to rest.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 enero 2017
Thank you so much for your review!! I will be sure to pass it along to our staff!! Hope we will be seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great value.

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express surpassed my expectations, especially with the staff lady, Paula. She made sure everything was easy and was so polite. The pillows on the bed were the best ever for a hotel room! Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Love hearing you had a great experience!! Hope you will be back to see us on your next visit to New Boston or passing through!!! TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attentive Staff

By

19 diciembre 2016

club

Impressed by the desk clerk concern for our comfort.
He called twice, once to make sure everything was fine in the room and a second time to let us know that bed coverings were available for the pull out sofa.
Really nice experience staying here while working in the area.
The entrance off of the service road was a little hard to see.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 diciembre 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!!! We hope you will stop back in on your next trip to or through New Boston, Tx. Thanks, TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

DD in Ft Smith

By

15 diciembre 2016

club

arrived for funeral for wife' sister.
Several family members stayed in same hotel and we visited during breakfast time between breaks from church and funeral home. We asked for later check out time to change clothes for journey home after funeral with no problem. Nice people to deal with. Would stay again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. So sorry it was under these circumstances. Wishing you and your family well!! TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

13 diciembre 2016

Clean, comfortable, nice channel selection on television, good breakfast, very friendly staff at Check-in. Also close to retail and food options.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and your kind words!!! TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Newboston

By

03 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Clean, quiet place with friendly staff. Easy check in and out. Free breakfast was nice as was the all day coffee.

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your kind review!! We hope to see you again real soon on your next trip through or to New Boston!! TMay General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información