Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Boston

1018 North Center Street , New Boston, Texas 75570

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 728 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

728reviews

  • 5 Stars
    587
  • 4 Stars
    106
  • 3 Stars
    19
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    7

Very nice staff

By

17 September 2021

Clean, comfortable and friendly staff. The breakfast are is very clean and the food is good.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

15 September 2021

Lot of space in the room, and the bed comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 September 2021

The room was great. Large enough for myself and 2 young children to have plenty of room.. The staff was friendly and offered help when needed. Breakfast was average. We would stay again of in the area. The only drawback for our family was that they are not pet friendly

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

31 August 2021

Good Customer Service, rooms were clean and beds were comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean hotel

By

25 August 2021

Friendly staff. The rooms were big and clean. Nice safe area

Read More
Read Less

Good Service

By

12 August 2021

The front desk was very courteous and respectful. The facility was very clean. The breakfast hours were open from 7-10 with plenty of seating capacity. Plenty of parking spaces available.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

11 August 2021

club

This hotel is very nice and clean. Check in and Check out was done in a timely manner. The staff was very helpful with any need we had during our stay. The breakfast was great with a variety of selections to choose from. I would recommend this location to anyone who is staying in the area. I don't think you will be disappointed at all during your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great service no hassle check in

By

10 August 2021

Traveling with family and the experience was great. Great that there was a variety of breakfast options. Grand kids loved the choices. Been Traveling all summer and liked this hotel best. Conveniently located near highway and food choices

Read More
Read Less

Great service, great atmosphere And great food.

By

09 August 2021

The staff is always friendly, the rooms clean and the beds are extremely comfortable. The Continental style breakfast is top notch.

Read More
Read Less

Very clean facilities, good bed and friendly staff.

By

05 August 2021

club

The only critical comment regarding this excellent visit is, I found the room rate a little pricey compared to others in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

03 August 2021

club

Cleanest hotel I’ve stayed in for awhile. Was a nice quiet stay. If your ever in the New Boston Texas area I highly recommend the Holiday Inn Express for your stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

01 August 2021

Love staying at this hotel. Always clean and staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less