Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 192 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

192reviews

  • 5 Stars
    152
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    5
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars
    4

New Boston

By

January 20, 2017

club

The breakfast was not what I had expected. The biscuits were hard and the eggs and gravy were not hot. There was not any waffles.

Read More
Read Less

Great Night Sleep and Hot Breakfast

By

January 12, 2017

club

A great place to stay, would go there again and recommend it to all. We came in tired after a long, long day of travel. Easy check-in and ease of finding our room. Very comfortable bed... fell in after a hot soak in the tub. So comfortable I fell right to sleep and did not wake up until morning. Nice variety of food for breakfast with lots of healthy choices. The only thing that gave us a problem was finding the entrance off the highway in the dark. They sit quite a way off the road. If there was a light on an electricity pole on the corner of the street it would help, but nothing they can control, I guess.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you for your kind review!! We are so glad to hear your stay was great!! Hope to see you again in the near future. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

AC ruidoso

By

January 10, 2017

Cada que entra la calefaxion hacia demasiado ruido .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us and your review at Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. TMay, General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Very Clean and Spacious rooms

By

January 07, 2017

club

We certainly were pleased with how clean and spacious the room was. The check-in was easy and the staff was very gracious and helpful. We like the express check out as well. The breakfast was good, however, we were in there at 9:15 A.M, therefore, the food was limited for us. Perhaps we should have gotten there earlier for more choices.

We slept well in spite of not being able to close the drapes to shut out the outside lights.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. I am so sorry you had an issue with drapes, each room has black out drapes. We hope if you are back in our area you will give us another try!!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great for overnight stay.

By

January 05, 2017

Conveniently located and service/accommodations consistent with the Holiday Inn Express brand.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our hotel. We hope on your next trip through or to New Boston, Tx you will come see us again!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendly Staff and comfortable and clean rooms

By

January 04, 2017

club

When arriving I was greeted by a friendly front desk associate...I also received the same service when checking out. The rooms were clean and comfortable.

The only downfall was hearing someone running in the halls all night. (Of course I was there during New Years Eve) so I expected a little noise considering the holiday.

Overall, the stay was still a wonderful experience. I was there for a wedding. If back in the area, I would definitely stay there again!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you for your review and comments!! We love hearing of great stays with the Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. Hope to see you again!!! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

excellent

By

January 02, 2017

club

Great rooms awesome beds and pillows the breakfast is amazing and the staff is super friendly and welcoming

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you thank you for your kind review!! I will be sure to let our staff know how awesome they are!! Hope to see you again on your next trip to or thru New Boston, Tx. Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

December 25, 2016

Guy at the front desk was very cool. Checked me rght in and I got to rest.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review!! I will be sure to pass it along to our staff!! Hope we will be seeing you again in the future! Sincerely, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great value.

By

December 21, 2016

club

This Holiday Inn Express surpassed my expectations, especially with the staff lady, Paula. She made sure everything was easy and was so polite. The pillows on the bed were the best ever for a hotel room! Will definitely stay here again when in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Love hearing you had a great experience!! Hope you will be back to see us on your next visit to New Boston or passing through!!! TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Attentive Staff

By

December 19, 2016

club

Impressed by the desk clerk concern for our comfort.
He called twice, once to make sure everything was fine in the room and a second time to let us know that bed coverings were available for the pull out sofa.
Really nice experience staying here while working in the area.
The entrance off of the service road was a little hard to see.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to review our hotel!!! We hope you will stop back in on your next trip to or through New Boston, Tx. Thanks, TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

DD in Ft Smith

By

December 15, 2016

club

arrived for funeral for wife' sister.
Several family members stayed in same hotel and we visited during breakfast time between breaks from church and funeral home. We asked for later check out time to change clothes for journey home after funeral with no problem. Nice people to deal with. Would stay again.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you for staying with us here at the Holiday Inn Express New Boston, Tx. So sorry it was under these circumstances. Wishing you and your family well!! TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

December 13, 2016

Clean, comfortable, nice channel selection on television, good breakfast, very friendly staff at Check-in. Also close to retail and food options.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 15, 2016
Thank you so much for staying with us and your kind words!!! TMay General Manager
Read More
Read Less