Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne-East (New Haven)

11205 Isabelle Drive , New Haven, Indiana 46774

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.1

en base a 707 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

707opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    167
  • 3 Estrellas
    64
  • 2 Estrellas
    44
  • 1 Estrellas
    58

Good Weekend

By

27 febrero 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay. some things could be improved but they are mostly maintenance items. People are nice, location is easy to get to, and it is generally quiet and comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel!

By

21 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Nice Fort Wayne area hotel. Convenient and quiet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly, helpful staff

By

19 febrero 2020

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was very pleasant, relaxing, and an all-around great experience!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

It looks like a holiday inn express

By

14 febrero 2020

The phone did not work in our room. We did not have linens for the bed. The lock didn’t work on the door. When we were reassigned another room, we walked in on someone already assigned to the room!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location

By

10 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I chose this location due to the convenience of my final destination. I love holiday in express they typically are very consistent you know what you’re going to get and the expectations are always clear.

However it was by far the worst breakfast ever offered with all of my stays . The food was very dried out over cooked had no flavor. Both types of breakfast sausage were cooked until the point they were dry and the eggs were brown from sitting in the roaster dry.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time visitor

By

01 febrero 2020

I was very satisfied with this hotel. The room was as reserved and check in was expeditious. The only negative was the door to the bathroom was shabby looking. Needs attention.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Serice

By

31 enero 2020

club

All staff were polite and rooms were great clea breakfest. Was good and fresh thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nick

By

30 enero 2020

Great service all around. Was greeted as spire elite and offered points and she had already upgraded my room. Cook was always cleaning tables and keeping the food changed out. Very nice and quite location. 5 star in my book. Have stayed here before and probably will be here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Beds are comfy.

By

29 enero 2020

platinumelite

Overall it was a nice place and we did not have any issues. The rooms were very clean and especially the bathroom. I would definitely recommend the hotel for a friend. We will stay here again if in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

29 enero 2020

Great staff , need to fix heaters in room. Front desk was awesome and helped with whatever we needed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Loud Neighbors

By

21 enero 2020

We stayed two nights and both nights was ridiculous with the neighbors next-door yelling and screaming and jumping and running around down the hall up and down the stairs slamming the doors as hard as they can and the front desk did not do nothing about it

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Volleyball tournament

By

21 enero 2020

club

Staff was very helpful and friendly, and they also opened up the breakfast area so all the girls could get something to eat before the big tournament on Sunday morning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información