Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne-East (New Haven)

11205 Isabelle Drive , New Haven, Indiana 46774

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 896 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

896reviews

  • 5 Stars
    488
  • 4 Stars
    208
  • 3 Stars
    85
  • 2 Stars
    53
  • 1 Stars
    62

Solid front staff

By

26 September 2021

Front staff very helpful. Smoking area needs to be moved

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Woodburn

By

22 September 2021

We are seniors, in our 80's. We found the bed too tall and difficult to get into.
Breakfast was great.
Check-in clerk very accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable stay

By

21 September 2021

Beds were comfortable and room was clean. Having the mini-fridge and microwave was a nice feature. Staff was very friendly and happy to help with any questions. Great hot breakfast variety!

Read More
Read Less

September 2021

By

15 September 2021

We visited for one night. Front desk staff friendly, and quickly corrected a minor room concern. One of the other customers decided to keep their music continuously playing at a louder level, though I can't fault the hotel for peoples' disregard for others. Pleasantly surprised about the breakfast offerings, as many hotels advertise the feature, then don't offer it, due to "Covid." Great location with a variety of restaurants and nature trails in the area. Also, ice cream nearby!

Read More
Read Less

Convenient and quiet location

By

14 September 2021

The staff was very friendly. Hotel was clean and the bed/pillows comfortable. Very good breakfast but they ran out of bacon every day. The toilet seat was painful after just a few minutes. Lots of good restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

As expected

By

13 September 2021

club

As described, staff was very friendly. Hot breakfast was a pleasant surprise.

Read More
Read Less

Will stay again

By

13 September 2021

club

Friendly staff, spacious and clean rooms, great breakfast options. The coffee wasn't very good and the mattresses in our room weren't super comfortable (too hard), but otherwise a very great stay.

Read More
Read Less

COFFEE

By

13 September 2021

First thing in the morning. A good cup of coffee.
I managed a restaurant. 3 things that are important if you serve food. Good water, good coffee,(morning), good food.

I went for coffee, dispenser empty..

Clean tables, the tables were sticky.. not good. People really like a clean table.. I believe they were short on help. I not lazy, or proud. I’ll clean the table..

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location Great service

By

13 September 2021

Upon arrival this location seemed to have been remodeled. But based on the rooms they were poorly done. Also there were no bars of soap in the bathroom only the shower gels.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Stay

By

30 August 2021

The Holiday Inn Express in New Haven was very clean, quiet

Read More
Read Less

Great Customer Service

By

30 August 2021

Hotel staff were very friendly and breakfast was over the top with selections.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

25 August 2021

club

Beds were great!~ Very comfortable and sleep was good.

Read More
Read Less