Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne-East (New Haven)

11205 Isabelle Drive , New Haven, Indiana 46774

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 921 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

921reviews

  • 5 Stars
    498
  • 4 Stars
    213
  • 3 Stars
    90
  • 2 Stars
    55
  • 1 Stars
    65

Unclean

By

November 30, 2021

club

Both of my rooms were not vacuumed or mopped. There was mens facial hair all over the sink and surrounding area in BOTH rooms. Gross! Breakfast choices are okay but could have been better. The guy we encountered while checking in was a little on the creepy side, and gave off weird vibes. Pool was closed. can hear through the walls and also can hear the traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 27, 2021

Great and helpfull staff. We had problems with several non-working items.

Read More
Read Less

will not return

By

November 22, 2021

i didn't like it. trying to check in was a nightmare. they charged me but then couldn't assign a room. finally get a room. i paid for two nights by the way. at 1110 am i had house keeping pounding on my door when i had the "busy" sign on which is DO NOT DISTURB. then at 1115 the phone was ringing which i clearly
ignored i was sleeping with a migraine non the less. then my cell phone started ringing. and then 1130ish house keeping started
pounding on my door again to which i screamed back go away i
paid for two nights and she said no. so i called down to front desk
only for her to be rude and tell me i only paid for one. they were
suppose to call me back with what they found out but never got a
call so i called back down to the lobby and whoever answered this time said that they have been trying to call me back, which was a lie i had no missed calls and the phone did not ring. all was said was we apologize for the intrusion and hung up. should have gotten free night.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but property not the best

By

November 17, 2021

Several things in our room needed to be fixed. Pool was closed. Breakfast was just okay. Staff was amazing. They were friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Birthday get away

By

November 16, 2021

We had an excellent stay and everyone in my party of 10 was pleased with the hotel and staff

Read More
Read Less

Good locatoin

By

November 10, 2021

Great staff and reasonable quality room and value. The room was roomy and had all the drawers and counter space we needed. I like the coffee maker and microwave in the room. We would stay here again if we came to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Great value

By

November 10, 2021

Friendly staff. Only complaint was that the pool was not open, but as it turned out we wouldn't have had much time to use it anyway.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

November 09, 2021

Friendly customer service, room was clean and bed was comfy

Read More
Read Less

Es el único hotel en la zona

By

October 29, 2021

club

Debido a que está muy cerca a mi trabajo, me hospedé en este hotel, estoy seguro que lo volvería a hacer por conveniencia ya que por lo demás no vale la pena, la administradora es una gran persona, pero el demás personal no lo es

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

October 28, 2021

Friendly staff and helpful. The bed was a little too high for my comfort otherwise the room was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

October 27, 2021

All personnel have great attitudes. This is 90 percent of anything you do. Positive attitude.

Read More
Read Less

Nice big room and excellent breakfast

By

October 22, 2021

I stayed at this hotel for my business trip for one night. The room was nice and clean though the roller blind was broken and did not go down (it was okay - my room was 2nd floor and there was enough privacy off the window).

Read More
Read Less