Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 226 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

226reviews

  • 5 Stars
    126
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    11
  • 1 Stars
    12

na

By

July 12, 2016

club

not bad but little pricey breakfast food is hit or miss

Read More
Read Less

HIE

By

July 05, 2016

good value and a good location for travel stop in fort wayne indiana

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear stlvin48, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Excellant staff comfortable room

By

July 05, 2016

I have a severe allergy to onions. Most processed foods have some element of onions/onion powder. The breakfast choices usually have a wide selection to accommodate a filling and satisfying breakfast.
Thank-you.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear Ferret Car, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am glad you enjoyed our breakfast and staff. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

High Price; Smoky; Great Breakfast

By

July 01, 2016

club

The hotel is extremely expensive for whatever reason and allows smoking, which permeates all of the rooms, even the non-smoking rooms. Finding a used washcloth in the shower was alarming, as was my co-worker's find of a similarly dirty washcloth in his Holiday Inn Express shower, some 80 miles away.

However, the saving element of the hotel was the breakfast...delicious cinnamon rolls, a pancake-making machine, and the fact that the breakfast area was actually a bit prior to 6am, which allowed me to have breakfast before my early departure.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 06, 2016
Dear SteSpo, I am very sorry that your stay wasn't up to our standards as well as yours. We take a lot of pride in our hotel and we value your feedback. We do not allow smoking in our hotel as it is against state law. However when we discover that someone has smoked in a room we will charge them $250 and take that room out of service until it is all clear. I have addressed your cleaning concerns with our staff, so that it will not happen again. We hope to see you in the future. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

June 27, 2016

My stay was very comfortable and at a price I feel is a good value for the service. The room was nice and beds comfortable. Bathroom was clean and modern.

Overall, I would stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear Steve1554, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

HI

By

June 25, 2016

Very nice place. Clean and bright. Staff was on the spot.
Was some painting going on outside and the crew put a cover on our Car. Very impressive.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 27, 2016
Dear Mark RB, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Uncleaned room

By

June 22, 2016

club

We stayed at the Fort-Wayne-East for two night for my a 50th high school reunion. We returned after being gone from 10AM to 4PM to a room that had nothing more done to it than 2 new towels and new shampoos. The bed was unmade, trash had not been removed from the room, and dirty towels had not been removed. The staff was notified but we were told nothing could be done since the cleaning staff was gone for the day. The person at the front desk said she would report this to her manager and that we should receive a discount on our stay. We never heard another word.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 03, 2016
Dear poteet48, I am very sorry that your stay wasn't up to our standards as well as yours. I understand that it can be frustrating not to have your cleaned and then we didn't fix the problem for you. I have addressed your concerns with our staff, so that it will not happen again. Please contact me to discuss what I can do to make it up to you. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel

By

June 19, 2016

platinumelite

Nice looking hotel with nice room as long as your not at the end by the stairs. that is contant foot traffic and luggage banging up and down the stairs.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Two Reservations, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. I am very sorry about the noise from the stairwell. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Value and Customer Service

By

June 14, 2016

club

We have stayed at much ‘fancier’ hotels…but the customer service takes this hotel to a level that reaches higher than the ‘fancy’ hotels. We were greeted by a very friendly, nice-looking gentleman who was amazing at his job! He welcomed us as an IHG member, noticed we had pre-paid for our room, and made sure everything was just perfect. First impressions are so important, and this young gentleman was fantastic! So many times we are greeted at hotels by representatives who make you feel that you are taking up their valuable time. Instead, we were greeted as if they were truly happy to welcome us. What a refreshing experience!

The room was clean and had every amenity that was needed. Even having pillows labeled as to which ones were soft and which ones were firm was a nice added feature. Loved having a Keurig machine right in the room!

We were expecting just a typical continental breakfast. This hotel goes above and beyond to meet the expectations of travelers! We had never seen a pancake maker…that was a real treat! Everything was organized, well-stocked, clean, and delicious. We couldn’t believe how many options they had available. Again, we have stayed at many higher-priced, so called ‘fancy’ hotels…and we’d put our stay at this hotel higher than others because of the extreme dedication to detail, and fabulous customer service.

Thank you for a wonderful stay!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 20, 2016
Dear Todd and Jill, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us, especially about our service. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great

By

June 10, 2016

Great Stay, Clean Hotel.
Construction was happening on the Front of the building at the time of my stay. Didn't care for construction equipment, but was still "out of the way"

No big problems, could hear the guest next door every so often, so better soundproofing could be used, but in overall
Very Nice Hotel!

Posted byHotelStaff
June 15, 2016
Dear EMTShort, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again and see all the changes we are making to our hotel. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Friendlys staff and clean rooms

By

June 08, 2016

club

Was an enjoyable stay and comfy would definitely recommend to anyone stay here in the future as well as myself

Posted byHotelStaff
June 10, 2016
Dear carebear27, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

June 05, 2016

club

The front desk staff was awesome. Very friendly and efficient. Our stay was comfortable and we would recommend Holiday Inn Express highly.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 14, 2016
Dear Superbet9, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Mike Rucinski General Manager
Read More
Read Less