Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne-East (New Haven)

11205 Isabelle Drive , New Haven, Indiana 46774

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 676 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

676reviews

  • 5 Stars
    354
  • 4 Stars
    160
  • 3 Stars
    61
  • 2 Stars
    44
  • 1 Stars
    57

Great hotel

By

December 06, 2019

Great locations for my needs and a very comfortable bed

Read More
Read Less

Last Minute booking

By

December 04, 2019

Snow and ice storm forced us off road and we were fortunate ti be close to this hotel. Overall great experience for the little time we were there. Some loud kids on our floor but that can happen anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Thanksgiving Stay

By

December 03, 2019

Average quality for IHG. The rooms on the Northside of the building will deal with constant beeping of vehicles moving within the Fedex center across the highway. Don't allow your kids to explore and search for anything in-between the head of the bed and wall.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff but lots of problems

By

December 03, 2019

club

The staff was great but that's where the good things ended. We arrived to find out that they had changed our reservation from a double room to a King room. We needed two beds but they said they didn't have enough housekeeping staff to clean rooms that day (Thanksgiving) so there weren't any double rooms available but would have one first thing in the morning. The King room was nice and was quiet. The next day, we checked with the front desk multiple times. Initially we were told that a room was ready but when it came time to assign it to us, we were told it was not ready after all. We headed out to do some Black Friday shopping and returned around 1 PM. Still no room ready. Finally, after 3 PM our room that we had reserved for the day before was ready and we changed rooms. This room faced the highway that runs by the back of the hotel. There was so much road noise that I actually got up in the middle of the night to make sure the window wasn't open. It wasn't...just an old aluminum framed window that should have been upgraded years ago. We do not anticipate staying here again.

Read More
Read Less

Newly updated, clean and comfortable, good wifi

By

December 01, 2019

club

Have stayed at this hotel many times. Great location, accommodations and rooms are great! Beds are high, short people may have difficultly getting on the bed.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

November 27, 2019

The staff was nice and room and stay was nice! I would just maybe have a bell or something just so people aren’t waiting around if someone isn’t at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Facilities

By

November 20, 2019

club

Ice Machine on Third floor - where my room was, Out of service. Hiked Two floors to ground level for ice.

Read More
Read Less

staff was rude

By

November 18, 2019

platinumelite

rude staff and poor quality pillows, no thermostat for heat/ac.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

November 06, 2019

Paid in advance with points. Even with showing them the confirmation email, they could not find our reservation and made us pay to stay. Eventually our reservation was posted as a "no show" and we had paid twice for the room. It took just short of a week for this to get resolved... which it did...but it was extremely frustrating.
The bed, the breakfast, the rest was well done. And the lady who helped us was courteous and tried. Simply the dissatisfaction that when we present a confirmation, it did absolutely no good. Holiday Inn is usually better than that.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

November 03, 2019

platinumelite

Very comfortable bed even though it was a bit tall for me to climb into.

Read More
Read Less

FT Wayne

By

October 31, 2019

platinumelite

The check in was slow and the number of people checking in was high, there was only one person on duty to check in and answer phones. Longest check in time in the last 10 years.
The lady at the desk did everything possible so it was not he fault

Read More
Read Less

Great Visit

By

October 30, 2019

As usual it was s great experience. The only issue we had was the pool was a little cold.

Read More
Read Less