Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Important Announcements
Read more Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Fort Wayne-East (New Haven)

11205 Isabelle Drive , New Haven, Indiana 46774

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 779 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

779reviews

  • 5 Stars
    411
  • 4 Stars
    187
  • 3 Stars
    74
  • 2 Stars
    48
  • 1 Stars
    59

Nice clean room

By

November 17, 2020

Bed and room we're great. Everything was clean and we'll kept. Breakfast selection was decent considering with Covid going on. Would recommend to friends and would come back for future stays.

Read More
Read Less

Event stay

By

November 11, 2020

We had our wedding party stay here and we stayed two nights. The girls at the front desk were awesome,but the room was not cleaned well. The front desk was notified but nothing was done about it. The celing in our bathroom was crumbling.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop on trip.

By

November 05, 2020

club

This was a perfect place to stop as it was, basically, half way to our destination and we were heading east on Rt 30 which runs past the hotel.
The staff was very friendly and they required face coverings while in the lobby area and hallways.
The bathroom looked a little rough but was adequate for a nights sleep.

Read More
Read Less

Not great

By

November 05, 2020

I have stayed at this location before, it’s not terrible but this experience was not good. My first room had bloody gauze behind the garbage can in the bathroom the house keeping missed, my TV was scrambled and the window shade was water stained badly. I asked to be moved because of the TV. They accommodated, but the next room’s tv would’ve shut off every 15 minutes which became super annoying. Same water stained shade in that room too. Both were upgraded king suite rooms so I’m wondering what regular rooms are like. I didn’t ask to switch again because it just wasn’t worth it.
The front desk attendant was friendly and accommodating, but after switching rooms once, I didn’t feel like bothering them again. It was a hassle and I was only there one night.

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

November 02, 2020

club

All was good, except the A/C/heating system was noisy at times. Did not complain the staff as I did not want to move again from the one I settled in. I just switched it off when it kept on making the noise.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and excellent service.

By

October 29, 2020

This location provided everything needed for a restful and comfortable stat.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to meet family and friends

By

October 28, 2020

club

Very comfortable beds and friendly staff. Great experience!

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay.

By

October 19, 2020

Rooms were very comfortable - beds were very good. I reserved four rooms for a small group of us. One person had key card issues (fixed). The bath plug in my room wouldn't stay open for showering (minor issue). Breakfast was very good considering the COVID precautions. Overall I would definitely recommend this Holiday Inn to others.

Read More
Read Less

fun experience

By

October 18, 2020

Desk staff was very friendly, made me laugh. I enjoyed talking to her.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

October 13, 2020

Everything went well till we went down for breakfast the lady that worked the breakfast bar was very rude and had nothing out for us to use or to eat the main things I know that because of the pandemic that you guys have to do things differently and I understand that but when I asked her because the pans that carried the sandwiches was empty and the cinnamon rolls were empty I had asked her about that and she told me well I have to give you one only one and you have to warm it up in the microwave I thought that was pretty rude when she did bring out the cinnamon rolls they were really cold I didn't feel there was a reason for all that if she had to bend so rude we probably would have been a little bit better off but I don't eat eggs I have a reaction to them and to have a muffin with just sausage on it and cheese would have been great but the only thing that was there was the egg and sausage biscuit when we come into Indiana the Holiday inn Express in New Haven is the only one that we have ever stayed at and we have been coming there for many years.

Read More
Read Less

Minutes from Kreager Park

By

October 12, 2020

club

Great stay, very nice and clean. Great breakfast options even with covid-19 restrictions. We will definitely stay again. Only complaints are that the check-in staff initiated a new IHG rewards membership without asking me if I already had one (they were able to fix that for me after a phone call to them later on though) and the beds were super firm so neither my husband nor myself got much rest.

Read More
Read Less

I would stay here again!

By

October 09, 2020

Clean room and bathroom
Comfortable,fresh bed and plenty of pillows
Friendly helpful staff
Easy check in and checkout

Read More
Read Less