Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 348 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

348reviews

  • 5 Stars
    186
  • 4 Stars
    84
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    25

Poor Welcome but nice room

By

October 18, 2017

club

Stafff was a bit rude with check in but room was great, a bit high for the area. Breakfast area was under construction so not at it's peak, staff there was great. Good and bad.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay with easy access to local area

By

October 18, 2017

club

The stay at Ft Wayne IN Holiday Inn Express far exceeed my expectations. I was unsure of where I was staying and it worked out very convenient for the venue I was attending. The staff was very nice and helpful. Rooms were clean and well maintained. Breakfast was good and even had fresh local donuts.

Read More
Read Less

Just what we needed

By

October 11, 2017

club

Easy check-in; convenient location; hotel was under construction while we were there

Read More
Read Less

Great personel

By

October 02, 2017

club

Even though the third floor was under total reconstruction, the stay was great and I would highly recommend this facility.

Read More
Read Less

Friendly service

By

September 30, 2017

Nice hotel. Under renovation now but I had no problems with that. It was quiet and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

朝食

By

September 26, 2017

club

和食があるといいな。
和室があるといいな。
テレビでDVD接続できるとありがたいです。
清掃は、毎日丁寧でありがたかったです

Read More
Read Less

New Haven Experience

By

September 24, 2017

Some of my dissatisfaction was caused by the remodeling being done to the hotel. The AC in the exercise room did not work. The paint smell was very noticeable. The breakfast was in a different room which prevented some of the normal choices from being available. I understand remodeling has to be done. My biggest gripe is the housekeeping. When I was in the shower I noticed the shampoo bottle was empty. I used the body wash. I did not say anything because hotels always replace the used bottles. Not this maid. My empty shampoo was not replaced. The receptionist at the desk politely gave me a bottle.
I would recommend this property after the remodeling is finished.

Read More
Read Less

Stay at ihg

By

September 10, 2017

It was nice, the hotel is being remodel the staff was very friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Slight construction does not get in way of great service

By

September 07, 2017

platinumelite

The staff at this hotel really goes out of their way to make for an excellent stay. Mild construction items do not get in the way and the rooms are great. Free breakfast was still provided even though the food had to be placed in another room while improvements are being made to the breakfast area. Staff were very friendly to our kids and showed them respect.

Read More
Read Less

Underconstruction

By

September 05, 2017

club

This location is under going a face lift. So breakfast location is not complete or is the lobby. The rooms are nice and clean but a face lift is needed

Read More
Read Less

Excellent motel.

By

August 31, 2017

Manager of this location is very competent and is very welcoming. While the entrance was under construction, they still did an excellent job in accomidating guests. Lisa, the person in charge of the dining area is excellent and is a plus to your staff. I always stay here when visiting Ft. Wayne, and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

August 28, 2017

club

Staff went out of their way to recommend things to do in the area and places to eat. Gave great directions to the airport. Very friendly and helpful. Would recommend this hotel to others.

Read More
Read Less