Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island

318 West Hwy 90 Frontage Road , New Iberia, Louisiana 70560

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 818 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

818opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    595
  • 4 Estrellas
    152
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Great experience

By

13 mayo 2022

In spite of the renovations, my stay at this property was fabulous. The staff was friendly and helpful and willing to assist with anything we needed. The two ladies at the front desk who checked me in are to be commended for the way that they handled the process. They were super sweet and accommodating. I’m sorry I didn’t get their names

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasant

By

10 mayo 2022

Employees were sweet and accommodating. Yes they are in the middle of construction but it will be very nice when it’s done.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay.

By

04 mayo 2022

Stay was good, but construction on bottom floor was an eyesore.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay 042022

By

27 abril 2022

platinumelite

The staff was great, even though the hotel was under construction they really did a good job ensuring the rooms and hall ways were clean.

The toilet in room 329 needs to be repaired as it wobbled.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good overall, but could be a little better

By

01 abril 2022

club

We stayed in rm 330. The lobby area is 1/2 under renovation (covered with plastic sheeting and sheet rock). Our room smelled "chalky", probably from the renovation below. We eventually got used to the smell, and didn't notice it by later in the evening. Our room was recently renovated-new sink, mirror, and counter top (all very nice!), new carpet, chaise lounge chair, TV, and lightening. The switch for the bedside lighting was on the outside of the light instead of the inside -where it would be convenient for someone in bed. Where are the racks for the used hand towels if one has something else hanging behind the door? There was a blank wall in the bathroom that was begging for a hand towel rack. Why don't designers think?? The chaise lounge arms were quite uncomfortably high-perhaps for a gorilla so we didn't use it. Our room faced the adjacent busy interstate highway, and the traffic noise in the morning was quite loud. Didn't seem to bother us at night as we were exhausted. The bed was very comfortable, and I have a bad back. Overall a good place to stay. We didn't stay for breakfast, but it was standard.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New Iberia

By

18 diciembre 2021

Good experience. The room was what I was looking for and the service at this hotel was hood. Thanks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service.

By

07 diciembre 2021

club

Clean property. Breakfast attendant was awesome friendly smile and friendly. Good value for your money.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

The breakfast hostess was very sweet and accommodating.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable and great service

By

05 diciembre 2021

club

My stay at the Holiday Inn Express was great. Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

01 diciembre 2021

Upon arrival the lady at the front desk was very nice and friendly. Check in was quick and easy. The area is nice and quiet and I really enjoyed breakfast the next morning. Everything was hot and fresh and the young lady working in the breakfast area was nice and friendly. My room was okay but had a slight odor like the carpet needed to be cleaned. The mini sofa had a lot of stains on it. I didn’t have any other problems I just wish they had extended check out on Sundays but I do understand about it being their busiest day. Yes I will stay again if I’m ever in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

17 noviembre 2021

Would recommend this hotel to anyone!! It was a great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Amazing Stay!!

By

15 noviembre 2021

club

Check in was quick and easy, so was checking out, I love that your receipt is printed and ready. Superior customer service..The rooms were clean and the bed was so, so comfortable..plenty of pillows, that is definitely a plus. The hotel is going through a remodel but that was not a problem. The Breakfast was delicious, clean area and super friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información