Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites New Iberia-Avery Island

318 West Hwy 90 Frontage Road , New Iberia, Louisiana 70560

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 747 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

747opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    559
  • 4 Estrellas
    138
  • 3 Estrellas
    31
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

J

By

04 mayo 2021

Very easy check in and very clean and comfortable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

30 abril 2021

We were very pleased with our stay here. The staff was all very friendly and helpful. The room was clean and comfortable, and the variety of breakfast items offered was perfect.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short Visit

By

28 abril 2021

Hotel is under renovation, which is not mentioned when making reservations, so rooms are limited. You don't get what you reserve.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Time For Upgrades

By

26 abril 2021

The rooms can use upgrade, carpet is old and dirty! Furniture is outdated!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Untrained staff

By

26 abril 2021

Check in was excellent and very friendly. I held the room on a credit card with the intention of paying cash at check out. Was told I cannot do that and can’t talk to a manger about it when they come in. We had to leave for business and could not wait around for a manager. I was hoping to grab something small before leaving in the morning. Food was out for breakfast but when I walked in to look for something small staff snapped at me a few minutes before 7 saying it’s not open yet. Not a bad stay but some staff could be a little nicer and better trained.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Short night

By

14 abril 2021

Everything was great just didn’t have long thereI got in late and left early

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Texas Traveler

By

12 abril 2021

club

Experience was everything you might expect for a chain hotel. Comfortable beds. Typical breakfast. No problems with noise. Easy check-in.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed and Great Service

By

04 abril 2021

club

That was the most comfortable bedding I’ve ever experienced. Love the atmosphere. As soon as we walked in the fresh scent was admired.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice hotel will stay again

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Very nice hotel will stay again. The room was very clean. The room did not smell stinky or musty and smelled fresh. The bed was very comfortable. The pillows are great and air conditioner worked excellent. The staff was very helpful and very pleasant at check-in and checkout.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Wonderful

By

16 marzo 2021

club

Excellent choice! Staff was wonderful, hotel was very nice, bed was very comfortable. Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and comfortable room

By

10 marzo 2021

club

The staff was extremely friendly, and my room was very cozy. 10/10 recommend!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business stay

By

12 febrero 2021

Spacious room with a good price tag. Sufficient for business travel in this area

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información