Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 353 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

353reviews

  • 5 Stars
    259
  • 4 Stars
    73
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Thanks

By

19 July 2017

club

Had a lovely time.... relax and enjoy my stay..sleot wonderful...

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

19 July 2017

All was great. Excellent staff. At check in we arrived early and the staff did a great job of getting us in a room ASAP. Will definitely stay at this location again.

Read More
Read Less

Family feel at holiday inn

By

15 July 2017

platinumelite

Staff are amazing at New Iberia holiday inn. If you looking for a great place to stay it's clean relaxing and the staff are the best. Tuesday night is happy hour and you get to mingle with other guests and some staff

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel! My 3rd time there.

By

08 July 2017

club

Love this hotel. Excellent accommodations, staff take great care of you and exceed expectations for all your needs.

Breakfast choices are great and great quality. Hostess takes care of you to meet all if your needs.

Maintenance guy went out of his way to get the fitness room usable for my grandsons the morning after they installed new equipment.

Lady at front desk in the AM was excellent in meeting our needs.

Read More
Read Less

Great Location

By

03 July 2017

club

Good place to stay. Staff are very nice. Very easy to get into this property. Will stay again at this property.

Read More
Read Less

Good

By

26 June 2017

Good and comfortable , room was clean and breakfast very good with lot of choices

Read More
Read Less

Nice , Clean Hotel with Curtis Staff

By

23 June 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the area was convienice for Restruants and my business meeting. Hotel was close to the Hwy 90 for easy access on and off the highway. The TV and Internet was good and the breakfast was Ok for continental, there is a Waffle House within 1/5 mile if you want fresh cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

22 June 2017

The staff at the front desk, breakfast area, and the manager were so help with whatever we need for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner to go so smoothly. Very friendly staff. Thank you once again. Housekeeping keep the room perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and very relaxing

By

21 June 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors to the New Iberia are. It was very relaxing and the personnel are extremely nice and helpful. When I return to New Iberia, I will be staying at the Holliday In Express.

Read More
Read Less

NIce Facility

By

21 June 2017

club

Facility was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

You Decide

By

19 June 2017

club

If you're a smoker, you'll love it.

The bench in front of the entrance/exit of the hotel is where smokers sit. Guests must walk through cigarette smoke when entering or exiting the hotel. The smoking area should be in the back of the hotel, not the entrance/exit.

It is a nice clean hotel with a nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and very clean room.

By

16 June 2017

club

I have absolutely no complaint about the staff. Friendly and helpful. We had a problem with people above us running, jumping and making a great deal of noise one night. We called the front desk and they took care of it. All was quiet after that. The suite was very clean. A/C worked great. Staff was so helpful telling us places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less