Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 271 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

271reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Comfortable bed, great service, and amenities

By

September 29, 2016

Stayed only a short time but the stay was great.

Thanks.

Read More
Read Less

Business trip

By

September 26, 2016

club

Noticeably more comfortable mattress than your normal hotel. Keurigs in each room to bring your own coffee. Happy Hour in the lobby was excellent.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 26, 2016
The staff at Holiday Inn Express is glad you enjoyed your stay during your visit to New Iberia, La. We hope to see you again on your next visit to the area! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Several items

By

September 18, 2016

Do not take a room next to the elevator. It will keep you awake all night.

Look out for the hole in the parking lot. It was full of water due to the rain storm and I think it knocked my front end of the car out of alignmen

Posted byHotelStaff
September 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your visit to New Iberia, La. I'm sorry you experienced a couple of problems during your visit. I hope you give us another chance to give you a better impression. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

New Iberia stay

By

September 14, 2016

club

Stay was excellent with one very minor criticism. There was no local restaurant guide and there was no TV channel card. I am not sure if this was missing from our room only, or if it was not provided to any guests, but it was a real inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express during your stay in New Iberia, La. I am sorry you had a couple minor issues during your stay. If you are ever in the area again we hope you'll give us another chance! (The TV channel guide is now on the television itself and the restaurant guide is in the desk drawer in case you ever come back this way) Thank you! Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Wow, It was CLEAN

By

September 12, 2016

club

Loved staying at this hotel. Place was very clean and very nice. Staff was very friendly and very helpful. I will definitely stay at this hotel again.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 13, 2016
Thank you for recommending our hotel to other travelers. I'm sure our entire hotel staff enjoyed catering to your needs as much as you enjoyed your stay. Take care! Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast and comfortable bed.

By

September 09, 2016

I strongly suggest this location for a weekend stay.
Great staff and very comfortable hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you for taking the time out to review Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia, La. We are pleased to hear that you are recommending us. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

clean neat and comfortable

By

August 16, 2016

checkin and out was quick and easy. the breakfast was good and the area was clean and quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your visit to New Iberia, La. We know you have options and we appreciate you spending your time away from home with us. We are pleased to hear the breakfast was good and everything met your needs. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable lodging

By

July 30, 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful and and more than willing to see to it your needs were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
I am delighted to hear that our staff made sure all of your needs were met during your stay. We are thrilled that you chose to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your visit. We hope to see you on your next visit to New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

July 27, 2016

club

It was great grandkids swam, loved breakfast My husband and I enjoyed the stay. we were provided extra things we asked for with no fuss. Staff was very friendly and quick for check in and check out. All areas were clean at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about your stay at Holiday Inn Express. I'm excited to hear the grandkids had fun swimming and the breakfast was appetizing. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to New Iberia, La! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay, great breakfast and coffee

By

July 23, 2016

great room for the price, great service, good comfortable cool room, overall nice experience, would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your generous words about your stay at Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia. We are excited to hear that you will be recommending us to your friends! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great location, very clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2016

Hotel is very clean inside and out. All staff from front desk, breakfast area and house cleaning are friendly and are genuinely concerned about making your stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

Friend's Wedding Weekend

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel was clean, rooms were nice however, there was only ONE elevator and it was out of order during my stay and I was one of the higher floors. It would not have been that big of a deal but I was in a wedding that weekend and had to use the stairs carrying my dress along with a duffle bag, etc... The elevator had been repaired by the time I checked out to return home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia, La. We are glad to hear the rooms were comfortable during your stay. I'm sorry the elevator was running slow that weekend as we were very full. We do hope you give us another chance next time you're in New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less