Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 347 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

347reviews

  • 5 Stars
    254
  • 4 Stars
    72
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice , Clean Hotel with Curtis Staff

By

June 23, 2017

club

The room was clean and comfortable, the area was convienice for Restruants and my business meeting. Hotel was close to the Hwy 90 for easy access on and off the highway. The TV and Internet was good and the breakfast was Ok for continental, there is a Waffle House within 1/5 mile if you want fresh cooked.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

June 22, 2017

The staff at the front desk, breakfast area, and the manager were so help with whatever we need for my son's wedding rehearsal dinner to go so smoothly. Very friendly staff. Thank you once again. Housekeeping keep the room perfect.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable stay and very relaxing

By

June 21, 2017

club

I would highly recommend this hotel to visitors to the New Iberia are. It was very relaxing and the personnel are extremely nice and helpful. When I return to New Iberia, I will be staying at the Holliday In Express.

Read More
Read Less

NIce Facility

By

June 21, 2017

club

Facility was clean and staff was friendly and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

You Decide

By

June 19, 2017

club

If you're a smoker, you'll love it.

The bench in front of the entrance/exit of the hotel is where smokers sit. Guests must walk through cigarette smoke when entering or exiting the hotel. The smoking area should be in the back of the hotel, not the entrance/exit.

It is a nice clean hotel with a nice staff.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful staff and very clean room.

By

June 16, 2017

club

I have absolutely no complaint about the staff. Friendly and helpful. We had a problem with people above us running, jumping and making a great deal of noise one night. We called the front desk and they took care of it. All was quiet after that. The suite was very clean. A/C worked great. Staff was so helpful telling us places to eat and shop.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

June 11, 2017

Great room and staff. They call me by name now I stay here so much. Especially love the Tuesday evening Manager Appreciation with free beer and snacks.

Read More
Read Less

clean hotel and great service

By

June 05, 2017

The Holiday Inn Express near Avery Island is a very clean hotel overall outside and inside. The rooms are quiet and comfortable. The staff were helpful and courteous. Upon our request the personnel at the front desk helped us locate a nice local seafood restaurant. We enjoyed our stay! Thank You Holiday Inn Express

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 03, 2017

Great service and very respectful staff. The beds are comfortable and clean. I will be back for business and this is where I will be staying.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable room, great amenities and helpful staff

By

June 02, 2017

club

The Inn was easy to find, parking area was well lighted and safe . Enjoyed the breakfast selection and table area which was well maintained with an outdoor view of the pool/patio area as well as the front entrance. The
staff was ever so nice and courteous with always a smile. The whole experience was a very pleasant one for my party.

Read More
Read Less

Good Choice

By

May 31, 2017

club

The breakfast was nice and the rooms were great. I would stay here again and recommend it to others.

Read More
Read Less

Great place

By

May 31, 2017

club

It was a short trip for us, but the hotel was very quiet and clean. The employees were very friendly.

Read More
Read Less