Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 264 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

264reviews

  • 5 Stars
    196
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    13
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    3

Very comfortable lodging

By

July 30, 2016

club

Thoroughly enjoyed our stay. Staff was wonderful and and more than willing to see to it your needs were met.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 31, 2016
I am delighted to hear that our staff made sure all of your needs were met during your stay. We are thrilled that you chose to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your visit. We hope to see you on your next visit to New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

great room and service

By

July 27, 2016

club

It was great grandkids swam, loved breakfast My husband and I enjoyed the stay. we were provided extra things we asked for with no fuss. Staff was very friendly and quick for check in and check out. All areas were clean at all times.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 28, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about your stay at Holiday Inn Express. I'm excited to hear the grandkids had fun swimming and the breakfast was appetizing. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to New Iberia, La! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very comfortable stay, great breakfast and coffee

By

July 23, 2016

great room for the price, great service, good comfortable cool room, overall nice experience, would highly recommend

Posted byHotelStaff
July 25, 2016
Thank you for your generous words about your stay at Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia. We are excited to hear that you will be recommending us to your friends! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great location, very clean, friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

July 15, 2016

Hotel is very clean inside and out. All staff from front desk, breakfast area and house cleaning are friendly and are genuinely concerned about making your stay pleasant.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 15, 2016
Dear Guest. Thank you for your positive comments. I am so glad to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us! I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Call us if there is anything we can help you with.
Read More
Read Less

Friend's Wedding Weekend

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel was clean, rooms were nice however, there was only ONE elevator and it was out of order during my stay and I was one of the higher floors. It would not have been that big of a deal but I was in a wedding that weekend and had to use the stairs carrying my dress along with a duffle bag, etc... The elevator had been repaired by the time I checked out to return home.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay with Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia, La. We are glad to hear the rooms were comfortable during your stay. I'm sorry the elevator was running slow that weekend as we were very full. We do hope you give us another chance next time you're in New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

July 12, 2016

This hotel was great! It was very clean and the hotel staff was great. The beds were comfortable and even though there were a lot of people, the hotel was very quiet.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia, La. We are happy to hear that everything was comfortable during your stay. We hope to see you again on your next trip. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Place - Front desk and Maintenance saved the place

By

July 06, 2016

club

I encountered several issues, going from AC issues to hairs on towel and pillow, but at every step of process, I had both front desk and maintenance help me address the issue and assure me a pleasant stay.
Some customers may find these issues deal breakers but with the staffs help I was able to look past the issues.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our room service and housekeeping staff didn't meet your expectations. This critical feedback will be used in training our staff. Thank you and look forward to seeing you soon.
Read More
Read Less

Short Anniversary Stay

By

July 06, 2016

platinumelite

My wife and I had an opportunity to slip away for one night for our 29th Anniversary. An illness in the family limited the amount of time we could be away. New Iberia was close and had a few attractions that we'd not experienced like touring the Tobasco facility and the driving tour of the Jungle Gardens. Also great food all around the area. We expect the Holiday Inn Express properties to be the same everywhere (great property, service, locations, and quality all around) and were not disappointed. I stay at Holiday Inn Express hotels all around the southeast as part of my business travels and the New Iberia property was as good as any. No chinks in the armor, everything on point. A few minutes from lots of great things to do and see even in the summertime and out of the Louisiana heat. If you are driving thru South Louisiana on I-10 or I-49 there is not a better location for you to stop. A across the board!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Wow! What a wonderful review, we truly appreciate your business and your trust in us. I am very happy to hear that our staff and service met your needs and expectations. We look forward to welcoming you back to the hotel in the near future. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

July 01, 2016

Cozy rooms, clean facility, very friendly staff. I will probably make another trip here in the future for the sole reason of staying at this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 04, 2016
We love hearing guest feed back! We are so glad to hear everything was great with your stay! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Value Stay

By

July 01, 2016

platinumelite

The staff was awesome. Very friendly and helpful staff. Accommodations and amenities were good. Fun and nice place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
We are so happy to hear that your stay at Holiday Inn Express met your expectations! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

June 28, 2016

club

Besides the AC unit not working properly, this was a very comfortable and clean hotel

Posted byHotelStaff
June 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express on your visit to New Iberia, La. We are pleased to hear you were comfortable during your stay. We are sorry to hear that your AC wasn't working properly. I will get our maintenance to check on it! We do hope you give us another chance if you're ever back in New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

June 22, 2016

We came in for a wedding and stayed two nights. The hotel staff were excellent and very accommodating. The hotel was much better than i expected it to be. Very pleased

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Dear Guest. I am so delighted that your group chose to celebrate such a special occasion with us. We hope to see you again if you ever find yourself back in New Iberia! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less