Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 291 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

291reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    58
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Comfy bed, very understanding staff

By

December 28, 2016

We only stayed one night, in town for a friend's graduation. However, we were treated very well while there. This is a nice Holiday Inn. When I asked to extend the checkout because my husband wasn't feeling well, the staff was very considerate and explained they could only do so much but would try to help as much as possible. They actually took to time to figure out what they could do for us and called us back. I'd definitely recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
January 02, 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express for your friend's graduation. We are pleased to hear our staff treated you well for your short trip! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

parking space

By

December 18, 2016

The only thing that you can improve on is the parking space where the vehicle are not park so close to each other.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia, La. We are pleased you enjoyed your stay other than the parking. I will get this recommendation to the proper department for review. Thank you Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Location ws great!

By

December 07, 2016

club

The hotel was perfect for what we were looking for. We were in town to visit Avery Island

Posted byHotelStaff
December 09, 2016
Thank you so much for taking the time out of your busy schedule to give us such an excellent review! We are so excited to hear that everything worked out perfect for your trip to Avery Island. We look forward to seeing you again! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel

By

December 06, 2016

club

The hotel was above my expectations. The room was very elegant and presentable. The food was good and its located near many restaurants as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
We know you have quite a few choices when traveling to our area. We are pleased to hear that your stay at Holiday Inn Express exceeded your expectations. We do hope to see you again next time you're in New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Grear Service

By

November 28, 2016

club

Excellent service, great people! Will be returning!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your visit to New Iberia. We are pleased the service and staff made you feel welcome. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Gutes Hotel, Fast food Frühstück

By

November 23, 2016

club

Zimmer groß und waren sauber. Kühlschrank, Mikrowelle und Kaffeautomat auf dem Zimmer. Freundliches personal.
Frühstück könnte besser sein. Keine richtigen Teller und Besteck. Alles nur Plastik wie im Schnellrestaurant. Warme Speisen waren nicht selber hergestellt und nicht frisch zubereitet. Alles nur Fertigproduckte die vor Ort nur noch erwärmt worden. Für ein 4 Sterne Hotel zu wenig. Alles andere war gut bis sehr gut. Eine kleine Bar im Hotel ware perfekt gewesen.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 23, 2016
Thank you for staying at Holiday Inn Express during your visit to New Iberia. We appreciate your feedback and look forward to seeing you on your next visit. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good room, bad breakfast and huge phone charge

By

November 21, 2016

club

The stay was good with the inconvenience of the bad quality breakfast. Very little choice, mostly sweet, junk food type of breakfast you can buy from fast food restaurants.

The outside temperature was around 20 - 22 degrees Celsius and inside the hotel hallway and the room the air conditioning was running. I had to turn it off in my room but the hall way was freezing cold as we entered from outside.

I made two short long distance (North America, Canada) phone calls from the room. The calls were about 5 and 8 minutes long and the charges were 21 and 25 dollars. These amounts are huge compared to what it normally is at other hotels I have stayed before. There was not charge rate dispalyed and the front desk staff did not know what the rate was either. This was the the most disappointing in my stay since the first two things were somehow expected.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable

By

November 21, 2016

Staff was friendly. Room was comfortable. The room could of used a bit more lighting but everything else was great.

Read More
Read Less

clean rooms and great service, with wonderful breakfast

By

November 09, 2016

The room was clean and inviting, we had a suite which we though was a little small for a suite but it was comfortable. Service was great everybody from the desk staff to housekeeping were wonderful.

Breakfast choices were great and area was kept clean and the food was always hot and refilled so you didn't have to wait. Worker was so nice we could not get over how different it was from other places we had stayed before.. She really took pride in what she was in charged of doing and did it well. Thankyou for a wonderful stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your visit to New Iberia. We know you have a lot of choices! I will definitely let the staff know how much you enjoyed everything and everyone. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

November 09, 2016

club

Stayed here with the family overnight. Desk agent was friendly and helpful. Started walking to the room, the maids were moving about and were also engaging a friendly. Clean and quiet room and comfortable bed. Breakfast in the morning had more than enough choices and all tasted good. Check out was a breeze. Definitely one of the best hotels in the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 10, 2016
Thank you for your kind words about your stay at Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia. We pride ourselves on being friendly and making our guests feel welcomed and at ease. I am pleased to hear that you felt this way during your stay. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Bedding

By

November 07, 2016

I have stayed at the Holiday Inn for several years and I've always had a very nice experience. My last stay at this location was subpar. My major issue was the bedding. The sheets and pillowcases were wrinkled and woren. They needed to be thrown out. I requested another room which I was given the room right next door, same thing but that one was not as clean. So I stayed in the room I was originally given, but I was totally unhappy. The hotel was not full and the lady behind the desk could care less. What happened to the clean, fresh, crisp sheets? The sheets looked like domeone slept on them already This totally ruined my stay!!!

Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write such a detailed review. All your comments are essential to educating our staff about good and bad service. We will ensure your feedback will be given to all. Furthermore, I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your next visit. We look forward to welcoming you back then. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great Bang For The Buck!

By

November 06, 2016

This is a fine Holiday Inn Express and I recommend it. Used to stay at the candlewood down the street, but the price here was only $10 more and the difference is huge! Great staff and clean place to stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 07, 2016
Wow! Thank you so much for your kind words about your visit at Holiday Inn Express! We look forward to seeing you on your next visit! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less