Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 302 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

302reviews

  • 5 Stars
    221
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    1
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great accommodations

By

20 February 2017

This was my first time staying in a Holiday Inn Express. The accommodations were excellent, the staff was professional and friendly and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Quiet and comfy

By

15 February 2017

platinumelite

Good for relaxing getaway. Got the suite. It was spacious and kids enjoyed a lot. Breakfast was good, especially pancakes.

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express for your relaxing getaway! We are pleased to hear that the room was big enough for your family! We hope to see you on your next visit to New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

15 February 2017

club

We came for a wedding and the breakfast menu was really good not to mention the staff was friendly

Posted byHotelStaff
16 February 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express for such a joyous event! We are glad you were able to enjoy our breakfast menu. We hope to see you again on your next visit to New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

13 February 2017

club

Friendly staff. Mattresses could use updating, but the pillows are amazing and the room is very clean.

Posted byHotelStaff
14 February 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your visit to New Iberia, La. We have sent your concerns to upper management for review. We are pleased everything else went great with your stay. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit to the area. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Very Good Value

By

06 February 2017

club

Nice place to stay, a little close to the highway so front side rooms get some traffic noise.

Room had a thermostat on the wall that was apparently not connected to anything. The controls on the AC unit itself worked fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 February 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at our hotel and giving the detailed review of your stay. We do hope to see you again on your next visit and we'll make sure we put you on the backside of the hotel so there's no traffic noise! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Good job Holiday Inn Express-New Iberia

By

31 January 2017

club

It was only a one night stay, but we had an excellent experience. The hotel and our room were very clean and nice. The breakfast selections were excellent. The staff members we interacted with were all courteous and very attentive to our needs.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for your detailed review of your stay at Holiday Inn Express! We love hearing when everything went as it should when you stay with us! We look forward to having you as our guest again on your next visit to New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

31 January 2017

club

air conditioning not working properly. the bedding was comfortable. the service was outstanding

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for letting us know of the problem you experienced during your stay at Holiday Inn Express. I'm glad to hear everything else was good during your stay. We do hope to see you again on your next trip to New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders
Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed, clean, good food and gread service

By

30 January 2017

club

I've have already said all that I can say at this point. We stayed in a handicap room. My mother is on oxygen 24/7 and in a wheelchair. Everything was fine.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 February 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express during your stay in New Iberia, La. We hope to see you again on your next visit. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Nice Hotel

By

25 January 2017

club

Experience was very good. Only complaint is that my room was too humid because there wasn't any ventilation in the bathroom and carpet made my socks dirty. The bed was white and clean which was great. Clean white towels were great and the room was updated and included a microwave and refrigerator and keurig which we didn't use but thought it was a nice thing to have. The windows were large and the furniture was nice and updated too. The pool area was pretty. I wish there was a hot tub because it is too cold to swim this time of year. Breakfast was awesome! Omelets and bacon, sausage - pancakes made by a really cool machine tasted wonderful. I really enjoyed our stay.

Posted byHotelStaff
26 January 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia, La. We are pleased to hear that almost everything was perfect during your stay! I am sending your complaints and compliments to the department it's concerning! We look forward to seeing you again on your next visit to New Iberia, La! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Short Stay

By

23 January 2017

club

Great place to stay. Staff friendly and helpful. Rooms were clean and nicely appointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Thank you for taking the time out to review your stay of Holiday Inn Express. We are pleased to hear that even though it was a short stay everything was clean. We look forward to having you as our guest again next time you're in New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

clean facility and very comfortable bed.

By

19 January 2017

club

We enjoyed the stay at this facility and will certainly stay there in the future.

Posted byHotelStaff
20 January 2017
Thank you so much for the kind words about your stay at Holiday Inn Express in New Iberia! We can't wait to have you back as our guest! Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, very understanding staff

By

28 December 2016

We only stayed one night, in town for a friend's graduation. However, we were treated very well while there. This is a nice Holiday Inn. When I asked to extend the checkout because my husband wasn't feeling well, the staff was very considerate and explained they could only do so much but would try to help as much as possible. They actually took to time to figure out what they could do for us and called us back. I'd definitely recommend staying here

Posted byHotelStaff
02 January 2017
Thank you for choosing to stay at Holiday Inn Express for your friend's graduation. We are pleased to hear our staff treated you well for your short trip! We look forward to seeing you next time you're in New Iberia, La. Thank you, Stacie Sanders AGM
Read More
Read Less