Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta SW - Newnan

4 Herring Road , Newnan, Georgia 30265

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 727 opiniones
93%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

727opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    549
  • 4 Estrellas
    106
  • 3 Estrellas
    35
  • 2 Estrellas
    18
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Excellent stay

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

The stay is worth your money and staff is outstanding

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent stay for the money

By

15 septiembre 2021

Pretty good overall. Food (breakfast was good) was good but bathroom could have been cleaner

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Newnan Georgia

By

12 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Excellent hotel. Staff friendly. Definitely recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good night's rest

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

The front desk staff was friendly, efficient and helpful which was a good thing because the housekeeping staff had missed a few things on our room. There was no hairdryer (which the young lady at the front desk quickly provided for me) and the next morning my husband discovered the dispensers for shampoo and shower gel were empty. (There are no small containers any more). He asked at the front desk when he got coffee and they gave him another bottle of shampoo. The woman working the breakfast buffet was very outgoing and friendly and the breakfast was good with cheese omelets fresh off the grill. All in all, it was a good hotel with a comfortable bed and the staff was quick to overcome the deficiencies where they occurred. I suspect they are the result of a limited staff being overworked due to the inability to find people willing to work right now.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Sleeping in Comfort

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

The rest and tranquility here is worth the time. I always loved the quietness, and calmness of the facility. I love the quality of the bed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business trip

By

07 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

The hotel wasn’t very clean. Due to covid I think cleanliness is very important and this hotel could definitely use more cleaning.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Hotel

By

27 agosto 2021

The staff here is AWESOME! The food is consistently good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed an great service

By

25 agosto 2021

The hotel was very nice as was the staff..I would stay here on future visits to the Cancer Center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable room and great breakfast

By

25 agosto 2021

club

Thanks
Great stay at the Holiday Inn Express Atlanta SW!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent staff....

By

23 agosto 2021

platinumelite

My colleague and I were in town for work. Unbeknownst to us (from Ohio), there was a tornado in the area the week prior. They were setting people up there after the storm... they had bags of toiletries and food and the staff was excellent I thought.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice stay

By

21 agosto 2021

Staff was very nice and answered any questions we had. Room was clean and comfy. If we needed anything, such as towels and such, there was no problems getting it.

Thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel experience that I can remember

By

18 agosto 2021

platinumelite

Room clean, beds comfortable, everything worked and hotel clean
But what I loved most were the people that worked there from the front desk (multiple shifts, breakfast person and the cleaners). Everyone was so nice and went out of their way to help. Hubby thought he lost his wallet by throwing out with water bottles. I stopped a cleaning person (Venetta) and asked if trash by elevator emptied. Yes ma’am this morning. Why what’s wrong? I tell her and she immediately takes husband and Tto trash room looking for bag with the water bottles. Would not let us get dirty but wanted us there to observe. We later found in room. But her kindness was off the chart.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información