Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Atlanta SW - Newnan

4 Herring Road , Newnan, Georgia 30265

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 572 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

572reviews

  • 5 Stars
    447
  • 4 Stars
    77
  • 3 Stars
    24
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

During the Crisis I stay in pleasant place

By

April 03, 2020

With all that is going on, I still found it nice to stay at a hotel that was safe quiet and pleasant. It gave me a chance to catch up on some work and peaceful I would recommend if you are looking for just quite place to relax and shut out all the noise I recommend you go to the Holiday Express

Read More
Read Less

the hotel was nice/front desk staff was helpful/

By

April 02, 2020

club

they just need to make sure everything is available before renting the room.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable rooms and very clean.

By

April 01, 2020

club

I have enjoyed staying at the Holiday Inn Express at Newnan, Georgia. The staff has been very accommodating with our needs and are very sweet and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

March 26, 2020

club

Stayed here several nights for work and it is a great hotel. Clean, comfortable rooms. Breakfast is great when not being restricted due to Covid-19. Staff is friendly and accommodating. Great location. 2 minutes from tons of restaurants, shopping, and Cancer Treatment Centers of America.

Read More
Read Less

My stay

By

March 16, 2020

The room was great and the bed super comfortable!!! We always enjoy the wonderful breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

All things are possible..

By

March 11, 2020

club

My name is Paula Tyree, an I was coming to Newnan Ga, for treatment at the CTCA.
This as been my 3rd visit and it could have gone either way in my case. But from the time I checked into Holiday Inn Express to the time I checked out; I knew that God had me covered. The check in was so smooth; even as the staff was training a new staff" No complaints". The great breakfast and hostess were so friendly and a genuine personality made my spirit much calmer. But the Wednesday bible fellowship topped the cake. Holiday Inn Express helped in the healing of mind, body and soul; through rest and relaxation, and for that I want to say " Thank You".
Not only were my test results great; but my surgery went so well that my not have to come back; at least for nothing major.
The word Cancer in it's self is scary' but when you are staying at a hotel that helps with the healing process " All things are possible if only you believe.".
Again I, Paula Tyree Thank you and my whole entire family thanks you.
May you continue to help in the healing of all the people the stay in you facility.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome stay

By

March 10, 2020

club

The staff was very friendly!!!!! Georgia is beautiful! The hotel was very clean and updated!!! We really enjoyed our stay!!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

March 10, 2020

The beds and pillows were soft, the shower shampoo and gel didn't dry my hair and skin out and the breakfast was good!

Read More
Read Less

make your money count

By

March 10, 2020

club

You work hard for your money here you will enjoy making your monies work for you!

Read More
Read Less

Good place

By

March 09, 2020

club

Pleasant people, always want to come here. Everything is clean and crisp. Very nice looking, Bed is comfortable and pillows are great,

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

March 05, 2020

Good stay.

No WIFI available in the rooms during any of our stays.

Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

March 04, 2020

club

Keda was the night shift gal checking myself and family in. Her customer service experience is out of this world. She treated me as if was one of her own. After spending the day in ATL it was refreshing to have a smiling face while checking in. Keda is a predominate asset to your team. I remember sitting in my room with my wife and kids and just smiling knowing that they’re still is great friend people in this world.

Thank you Keda, we will be back again!

Read More
Read Less