Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - Normal

1715 Parkway Plaza Drive , Normal, Illinois 61761

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 784 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

784opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    524
  • 4 Estrellas
    158
  • 3 Estrellas
    54
  • 2 Estrellas
    25
  • 1 Estrellas
    23

Best Quick Stay!

By

13 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I had to come into town quickly and this was a great place to stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

05 febrero 2020

Very good rooms and I had the chance to talk with the general manager it was very placent helping me .

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible experience

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Would not recommend! The hotel rooms are very run down. I was never greeted or treated as a preferred IHG member.
Was incorrectly charged for room and this takes forever to correct. There are a lot of choices in this Normal/Bloomington area. Do yourself a favor... stay elsewhere!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr. N.J. Baranyk

By

01 febrero 2020

club

The hotel is average, and needs maintenance. It needs automatic front doors, and needs all other entry doors to be replaced.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Found hair on the bed sheet

By

27 enero 2020

platinumelite

I suspect that the bed sheet was not changed with a clean one as I found a couple pieces of hair on it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great for overnight stay

By

25 enero 2020

platinumelite

Very comfortable room and friendly service. Convenient location to restaurants and Universities.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Work stay

By

24 enero 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed here before and the experience was good. There were some room equipment/comfort items that needed attention. Wear and tear happens and I'm sure my items will be addressed

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room and comfortable bed

By

21 enero 2020

club

Location next to Panera Bread and a small strip mall. The room was clean and the bed and pillows were comfortable. Breakfast had good options. The only thing missing was a USB port so bring a phone charger.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Booking

By

14 enero 2020

Overall I was delighted with my stay. The staff was courteous, professional, and friendly. The hotel was absolutely gorgeous. The only issue I had was with the bed. It was a little to firm for me. The only thing that would have made my stay better would have been a recliner in the room and an extra blanket so I wouldn't have to take the one off the bed. I would gladly stay there again without hesitation or reservation!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A wonderful end to a long day

By

10 enero 2020

club

I was traveling with my wife, daughter, son in law and granddaughters from northern MN after departing early in the morning and driving thru a snow storm. Everyone was excited to get out of the vehicles and arrive at a hotel that evening. Holiday Inn Express in Bloomington Normal was our choice and the experience was wonderful. We were impressed by the quick check in, friendly staff and very clean and comfortable rooms. The breakfast the next morning offered traditional options and healthy options which we loved. I would highly recommend staying at the Holiday Inn express, which we did in the following night. Great experience!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, staff and facilities are all excellent

By

08 enero 2020

This is our "go to" hotel in the area. It is close to the universities, restaurants and shopping. The staff is very friendly and accomodating, rooms are clean, beds are comfortable and the breakfast is convenient.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great sevice

By

08 enero 2020

club

Besides one light bulb out in bathroom and a shower towel with a baseball size hole in it. Not a bad place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información