Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 330 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

330opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    210
  • 4 Estrellas
    62
  • 3 Estrellas
    30
  • 2 Estrellas
    16
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Nice, quiet hotel

By

21 febrero 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here to attend a meeting and it was very relaxing. I will stay here again when I'm in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Breakfast

By

15 febrero 2017

club

Everything was great, I would just recommend breakfast going to at least 10-1030 for those people who sleep in. thank you!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

14 febrero 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating.The rooms were very comfortable. The breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just so-so,

By

12 febrero 2017

club

Staff I spoke with when making reservation was not very pleasant. Very disappointed to find prior visitor's leftover food in the refrigerator and no tissues in the bathroom (empty container). These are housekeeping issues that should have been corrected when cleaning the room prior to my arrival. Also didn't like towels being rolled up and placed on a shelf under the sink. Not very accessible when getting out of the shower.

On a positive note, the bed and heating/cooling were good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience, rest assured we have spoken with the housekeeping on this matter. I wish your stay with us had been under better circumstances, and hope you will return sometime and give us another chance.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good bed

By

09 febrero 2017

Clean good size rooms

Gym was disappointing - treadmill not working

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Spa and pool needs a cleaning

By

04 febrero 2017

club

The spa and pool had algae growing on the walls. The spa wasn't very hot. There was only 2 jets that worked. There was ants coming out the drain in by the pool and spa. Breakfast was pretty good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 febrero 2017
I am terribly sorry about your experience. We will look into these matters immediately, as we pride ourselves on our cleanliness. We do hope you'll give us another chance next time you're in the area.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good night's rest

By

02 febrero 2017

club

Usually stay here when we bring my daughter back and forth to ISU Campus. Good location near restaurants and stores and comfy beds with a decent breakfast, except for the sour milk this time! Only complaint is the toilets are so low to the floor, great for little kids I guess! Otherwise hotel and staff is excellent!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

30 enero 2017

club

Staff was great and rooms are clean and comfortable. Internet access worked well. The breakfast is ok if you avoid the eggs. The pool area and fitness center is clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good place to stay

By

23 enero 2017

club

This hotel had a beautiful lobby and comfortable rooms. The only thing that I would recommend changing would be the front doors. They are not automatic opening which can be hard when you're hauling luggage and personal belonging. This is the only recommendation for change I can or would make.

Publicado porHotelStaff
24 enero 2017
Your request has been forwarded on to ownership. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you back again. Glad you loved the rooms and we'll work on those doors!
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent stay

By

04 enero 2017

club

Loved the very comfortable pillows and bed--slept great! The free breakfast had great variety and quality. Hotel was in a very convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

02 enero 2017

platinumelite

Great service and good location. I would definitely stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable-affordable.

By

28 diciembre 2016

Have stayed here here every time we have come to Bloomington for at least 30 years. Never disappointed.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
We just went through a 2.5 million dollar COMPLETE renovation and received a Holiday Inn Renovation of the year Award of All Holiday Inn Express Hotels Nation Wide ! We are only 16 Years New and not 30 years old ! Thank You very much but as I said we are Completely Renovated ! Anthony De Angelis Owner De Angelis Hotel Corp
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información