Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - Normal

1715 Parkway Plaza Drive , Normal, Illinois 61761

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 865 opiniones
89%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

865opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    569
  • 4 Estrellas
    174
  • 3 Estrellas
    62
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    28

Not a Great Experience

By

03 mayo 2021

club

Breakfast option even in light of Covid restrictions, was pathetic. My AC unit would not work and they had nobody available to look at it. They had no sugar for coffee. I will not stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not a good business hotel

By

02 mayo 2021

Hotel is dated and needs refresh. Some of the staff was other than friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pet friendly hotel!

By

30 abril 2021

club

Pleasant experience staying overnight at this hotel. Upon arrival, the desk agent was very friendly and welcoming. I was very pleased to find out my room was on the first floor since I was traveling with my dog.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A good, clean, quiet place to stay

By

28 abril 2021

We came to Bloomington to attend a family wedding. The 2 nights we stayed were overall very nice. Had some repeated difficulties with the key cards but that was minor and quickly fixed. The room was clean, quiet and comfortably appointed. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom accessories were nice. Overall, since the area is still dealing with Covid, we thought this hotel provided a great stay and was located very conveniently to lots of eating and shopping choices. It's a great location for out of towners who are unfamiliar with Bloomington.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

28 abril 2021

club

The hotel is New! We loved that Portillos was very nearby. The Walmart nearby was handy for items we needed.
Normal was a lovely city to visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable, but Covid challenged

By

26 abril 2021

platinumelite

Friendly helpful staff. Clean spacious rooms, comfortable bed. Room amenities sorely lacking. Breakfast is in a bag to-go, not worth picking up.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bloomington stay

By

25 abril 2021

club

This is my favorite hotel to stay at when stopping in Bloomington while traveling through Illinois. I like the room and the convenience of having a Walmart across the street. The hotel is clean the staff is friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Exp3

By

21 abril 2021

club

The room was immaculate. I had control of room temperature, and I was so elated to have really good towels to use. They were so nice and fluffy. Also check out was done preceding my departure, so there was no waiting or stopping at the desk to check out.My little girl and I appreciated the fact also that this particular location was surrounded by limitless food choices and shopping opportunities.it was a pleasure and a wonderful experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable hotel at a great value

By

14 abril 2021

This is our "go-to" hotel whenever visiting the Bloomington-Normal area for college visits. The hotel is always clean, the staff is always friendly and accommodating and it is always at a good price.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

First time out in a while...

By

13 abril 2021

This site did a wonderful job making the guest feel safe during such a unstable time... thank you

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Room was Dirty

By

03 abril 2021

The room was pretty dirty especially the bathroom. Paint chipping and the bathroom shower leaked all night.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love this place

By

31 marzo 2021

club

Tbis place reallumakes you fewel the extra mile to feel.comfortabke

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información