Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 331 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

331reviews

  • 5 Stars
    211
  • 4 Stars
    62
  • 3 Stars
    30
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Great service

By

25 February 2017

club

This was a particularly nice Holiday Inn Express. The decor in the lobby was updated and very welcoming.
The staff at the front desk was very friendly and accommodating. The room included a refrigerator and microwave, which was much appreciated.
I would highly recommend this hotel for a comfortable stay.

Read More
Read Less

Nice, quiet hotel

By

21 February 2017

platinumelite

I stayed here to attend a meeting and it was very relaxing. I will stay here again when I'm in this area.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast

By

15 February 2017

club

Everything was great, I would just recommend breakfast going to at least 10-1030 for those people who sleep in. thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

14 February 2017

club

Staff was very friendly and accommodating.The rooms were very comfortable. The breakfast was good. I would definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Just so-so,

By

12 February 2017

club

Staff I spoke with when making reservation was not very pleasant. Very disappointed to find prior visitor's leftover food in the refrigerator and no tissues in the bathroom (empty container). These are housekeeping issues that should have been corrected when cleaning the room prior to my arrival. Also didn't like towels being rolled up and placed on a shelf under the sink. Not very accessible when getting out of the shower.

On a positive note, the bed and heating/cooling were good.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 February 2017
I am extremely sorry to hear about your experience, rest assured we have spoken with the housekeeping on this matter. I wish your stay with us had been under better circumstances, and hope you will return sometime and give us another chance.
Read More
Read Less

Good bed

By

09 February 2017

Clean good size rooms

Gym was disappointing - treadmill not working

Read More
Read Less

Spa and pool needs a cleaning

By

04 February 2017

club

The spa and pool had algae growing on the walls. The spa wasn't very hot. There was only 2 jets that worked. There was ants coming out the drain in by the pool and spa. Breakfast was pretty good.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 February 2017
I am terribly sorry about your experience. We will look into these matters immediately, as we pride ourselves on our cleanliness. We do hope you'll give us another chance next time you're in the area.
Read More
Read Less

Good night's rest

By

02 February 2017

club

Usually stay here when we bring my daughter back and forth to ISU Campus. Good location near restaurants and stores and comfy beds with a decent breakfast, except for the sour milk this time! Only complaint is the toilets are so low to the floor, great for little kids I guess! Otherwise hotel and staff is excellent!

Read More
Read Less

Friendly staff and comfortable rooms

By

30 January 2017

club

Staff was great and rooms are clean and comfortable. Internet access worked well. The breakfast is ok if you avoid the eggs. The pool area and fitness center is clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

23 January 2017

club

This hotel had a beautiful lobby and comfortable rooms. The only thing that I would recommend changing would be the front doors. They are not automatic opening which can be hard when you're hauling luggage and personal belonging. This is the only recommendation for change I can or would make.

Posted byHotelStaff
24 January 2017
Your request has been forwarded on to ownership. We really appreciate your business and hope to see you back again. Glad you loved the rooms and we'll work on those doors!
Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay

By

04 January 2017

club

Loved the very comfortable pillows and bed--slept great! The free breakfast had great variety and quality. Hotel was in a very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

02 January 2017

platinumelite

Great service and good location. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less