Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 321 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

321reviews

  • 5 Stars
    206
  • 4 Stars
    59
  • 3 Stars
    28
  • 2 Stars
    16
  • 1 Stars
    12

Excellent stay

By

January 04, 2017

club

Loved the very comfortable pillows and bed--slept great! The free breakfast had great variety and quality. Hotel was in a very convenient location.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

January 02, 2017

platinumelite

Great service and good location. I would definitely stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable-affordable.

By

December 28, 2016

Have stayed here here every time we have come to Bloomington for at least 30 years. Never disappointed.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
We just went through a 2.5 million dollar COMPLETE renovation and received a Holiday Inn Renovation of the year Award of All Holiday Inn Express Hotels Nation Wide ! We are only 16 Years New and not 30 years old ! Thank You very much but as I said we are Completely Renovated ! Anthony De Angelis Owner De Angelis Hotel Corp
Read More
Read Less

Very clean and nice hotel

By

December 22, 2016

club

Great job all around and a very good value. Attentive staff and solid breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

1ST BUSINESS STAY

By

December 17, 2016

EXCELLENT STAFF, ROOMS, BREAKFAST...WILL STAY HERE AGAIN WHEN BUSINESS TAKES ME TO BLOOMINGTON

Posted byHotelStaff
December 22, 2016
Glad to hear that, we look forward to having you again!
Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room, great service and location

By

December 14, 2016

club

We've stayed at this hotel every time we come for events at ISU and to visit close friends. We are very satisfied with our stays and plan to return.

Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

November 27, 2016

platinumelite

Todd at the check in desk was very helpful to direct us to a good Mexican restaurant. I did not use internet, but I think my son may have used it on his phone, he did not complain it was inadequate. There are a few other restaurants within walking distance, and a Walmart. Todd is also the one who gave us good directions from the interstate to the hotel over the phone when we called.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

November 14, 2016

Excellent service and accommodations. Will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

A great rest

By

November 05, 2016

club

stopped on a long drive for a nights rest. Hotel was clean and nice. did not dissappoint

Read More
Read Less

Service beyond expectations

By

October 25, 2016

club

I had my wedding reception in the large room at this hotel, so arrived a few days in advance in order to do some preparations. From the owner of the hotel to the housekeeping staff, maintenance staff, and front desk staff, everyone couldn't have been more friendly and accommodating. The room was very spacious, updated, and comfortable. The room we had the reception in was a really nice space for this event (we were married out of state) and, again, the staff helped out in every way possible. I loved staying at the hotel and would also recommend using their meeting space for small events. Great hotel and great staff!!

Read More
Read Less

Good value, clean hotel

By

October 16, 2016

I was pleasantly surprised. I booked this because all other hotels were booked due to something unique going on in town. But other than being right across from a Walmart this hotel was really nice. Seems like the whole interior and exterior were perhaps recently remodeled because it looked like a brand new hotel inside and out. Staff was friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 24, 2016
Thank you for the kind review, we certainly appreciate you taking the time to share your experience with us. We did do a complete remodel about 3 years ago that helped update us a bit. Hope to see you again next time you are in town!
Read More
Read Less

Great location and excellent staff!

By

October 15, 2016

platinumelite

Great location and excellent staff! Great location and excellent staff!

Read More
Read Less