Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Bloomington - Normal

1715 Parkway Plaza Drive , Normal, Illinois 61761

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 861 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

861reviews

  • 5 Stars
    567
  • 4 Stars
    174
  • 3 Stars
    62
  • 2 Stars
    30
  • 1 Stars
    28

A good, clean, quiet place to stay

By

April 28, 2021

We came to Bloomington to attend a family wedding. The 2 nights we stayed were overall very nice. Had some repeated difficulties with the key cards but that was minor and quickly fixed. The room was clean, quiet and comfortably appointed. The beds were comfortable and the bathroom accessories were nice. Overall, since the area is still dealing with Covid, we thought this hotel provided a great stay and was located very conveniently to lots of eating and shopping choices. It's a great location for out of towners who are unfamiliar with Bloomington.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable, but Covid challenged

By

April 26, 2021

platinumelite

Friendly helpful staff. Clean spacious rooms, comfortable bed. Room amenities sorely lacking. Breakfast is in a bag to-go, not worth picking up.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington stay

By

April 25, 2021

club

This is my favorite hotel to stay at when stopping in Bloomington while traveling through Illinois. I like the room and the convenience of having a Walmart across the street. The hotel is clean the staff is friendly.

Read More
Read Less

My Stay at the Holiday Inn Exp3

By

April 21, 2021

club

The room was immaculate. I had control of room temperature, and I was so elated to have really good towels to use. They were so nice and fluffy. Also check out was done preceding my departure, so there was no waiting or stopping at the desk to check out.My little girl and I appreciated the fact also that this particular location was surrounded by limitless food choices and shopping opportunities.it was a pleasure and a wonderful experience.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable hotel at a great value

By

April 14, 2021

This is our "go-to" hotel whenever visiting the Bloomington-Normal area for college visits. The hotel is always clean, the staff is always friendly and accommodating and it is always at a good price.

Read More
Read Less

First time out in a while...

By

April 13, 2021

This site did a wonderful job making the guest feel safe during such a unstable time... thank you

Read More
Read Less

Room was Dirty

By

April 03, 2021

The room was pretty dirty especially the bathroom. Paint chipping and the bathroom shower leaked all night.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place

By

March 31, 2021

club

Tbis place reallumakes you fewel the extra mile to feel.comfortabke

Read More
Read Less

Room and hall smelled awful

By

March 31, 2021

platinumelite

The room and hall smelled of weed and cigarettes. I’m glad we were just traveling through Normal. We actually couldn’t sleep and left early that morning because no one was comfortable.

Front desk attendant was nice and tried to be helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Bloomington

By

March 30, 2021

club

I wish the breakfast was more expanded. The sleep was good!

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

March 25, 2021

Nice clean hotel. A lot of restaurant choices nearby.

Read More
Read Less

No go

By

March 24, 2021

Not happy at all! Broken hopes for a night getaway!

Read More
Read Less