Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Columbus South - Obetz

4870 Old Rathmell Court , Obetz, Ohio 43207

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.4

en base a 350 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

350opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    234
  • 4 Estrellas
    66
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    17
  • 1 Estrellas
    16

Clean fresh rooms

By

16 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

Great staff and clean rooms with a fresh working clean ice machine and ample parking close to major interstate system and city of Columbus

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Highway

By

28 noviembre 2021

platinumelite

Ok hotel, reasonable price for location. Any decent restaurants are 20 minutes away.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff and comfortable bed

By

12 noviembre 2021

My room was very comfortable and breakfast was very good and hot and had many choices and Apple juice was very good along with the gravy for my eggs

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Came for business, will return for the customer service!

By

05 noviembre 2021

club

Nice place with some kinks. Customer service was EXCELLENT considering I gave them extraordinary circumstances to deal with twice! Very small fitness area. Unattractive “closed” pool right next door to the fitness room, which guests still have access to oddly. Mediocre at best breakfast selection, 10% health food selection available. Overall I would stay here again, as well as recommend this location!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

NA

By

31 octubre 2021

platinumelite

Good hotel, service was good, very nice people. Clean, not to far from shopping center

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Horrible Experience

By

25 octubre 2021

club

Had nothing but issues. Management was helpful, but in a 2-day stay had to get 4 different rooms. This was ridiculous. Would not stay there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just like home

By

25 octubre 2021

club

Staying at the hotel was just like home. Clean facilities, great hot breakfast items, comforrable beds.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

THE PROPERTY IHG FORGOT!

By

18 octubre 2021

This place is unlike any other IHG property we have stayed at and that number is high. IHG either just bought this place or plans to dump it soon. From the moment you pull up you know it's ugly. Parking lot is bad, exterior of building is bad and that includes every aspect of the building. Walk into a very ugly lobby with employees who do not present the IHG image. Elevator is nasty, hallways too. Room is not that bad but not IHG standards, at all. It's no wonder I did not receive an email from IHG asking for a review.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hard bed, loud kids running halls all night, curdled milk on buffet, no water in pool

By

14 octubre 2021

club

The bed was hard, there was a teenage soccer team staying and thet ran the halls all night banging on doors then hiding. Went to the pool, key let me enter but pool had only a few inches of water and there was junk piled around it. The ice machine on 3rd floor didn't work so had to go to first floor for ice. Got the breakfast and got milk. Tooka drink and about puked. It was curdled. Looked at date, expired a week earlier. Not a nice place.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

27 septiembre 2021

club

The staff and accommodations were very nice, which made my stay very pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday

By

25 septiembre 2021

Very nice and quite.if it was a little cheaper would be awesome

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay again.

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

Friendly staff, clean rooms and great breakfast. Always stay here when I'm in town.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información