Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Columbus South - Obetz

4870 Old Rathmell Court , Obetz, Ohio 43207

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 326 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

326reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    14

Cleanliness

By

July 11, 2021

With the work I do I stay at this specific location at least 3 times a week and the staff is always very friendly as soon as you walk thru their doors,

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 09, 2021

Stayed here for business stay.
Welcomed as soon as I walked in the lobby.
Room was clean.

Read More
Read Less

An absolute gem

By

July 02, 2021

club

This hotel is spectacular. Comfortable beds clean rooms reasonable prices. A must stay if you are in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Air conditioner

By

June 30, 2021

Air conditioner loud and carpet dirty in common areas. Poor food and breakfast. Breakfast was cold and no scrambled eggs available

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

June 28, 2021

club

Very friendly and helpful people. Clean and comfortable place.

Read More
Read Less

Disappointed

By

June 23, 2021

club

I explained it all in the other section. I would not stay here again. I want to be refunded. I don't want to get the run around like other parents to get the refund from hotel management.

Read More
Read Less

Bad Experience

By

June 22, 2021

Poor, this hotel was very poor quality of service and one of the worst I have stayed in in over 20 years.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 16, 2021

While the stay was great and the staff was extremely friendly, my only recommendation is access to wired Internet in the rooms or better wifi. Some tasks couldn’t be performed on the weak wifi currently installed.

Read More
Read Less

Ive been staying there for my job .

By

June 09, 2021

platinumelite

Fix the the HVAC SYSTEM ... good grief .. every room i stay in the thing sounds like its going to either fall out of the wall or stays on all the time or cant keep up rooms feel damp .. lobby was really humid .. I understand the doors open and close all day but wow its was warm ... other than that rooms are comfy and clean bed is comfortable. However the HVAC leaves ALOT to be desired.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Room

By

June 03, 2021

club

The hotel was great. The staff were very friendly, the room was clean and the breakfast was great. I would stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice Place to Stay

By

June 02, 2021

The staff does a great job, friendly and accommodating

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

June 01, 2021

club

It was a good stay for the time I was there. Room was clean and it was very quiet.

Read More
Read Less