Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Columbus South - Obetz

4870 Old Rathmell Court , Obetz, Ohio 43207

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 250 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

250reviews

  • 5 Stars
    171
  • 4 Stars
    47
  • 3 Stars
    14
  • 2 Stars
    14
  • 1 Stars
    4

Quite

By

July 06, 2020

platinumelite

When I come back to this area I will stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Typical Hotel Room

By

June 24, 2020

The room was a typical comfortable hotel room. The cleaning service left much to be desired. Even after requesting to have the bathroom cleaned over again, it was still not right. I had to show the cleaning staff a specific place in the shower that had been overlooked. The hotel grounds needed attention. All of the flower beds had weeds growing in them and had obviously not been tended. The outside appearance gave the impression of a forgotten, lesser used side of town.If I had to book a hotel in Columbus, I would choose different place.

Read More
Read Less

Columbus stays

By

May 27, 2020

Friendly staff around the clock. Working through the Covid situation flawlessly. Cleanliness of the rooms is exceptional. Recommend this Hotel to all.

Read More
Read Less

Obetz Business Stay

By

March 09, 2020

club

Convenient and comfortable stay when needing to conduct daily business at the airport industry park nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Modern hotel with an excellent Friendly staff

By

March 02, 2020

platinumelite

Nice hotel, had a modern look and the staff was kind and helpful. The bed was very comfortable and the room temperature Was very easily regulated for comfort. Parking was good.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

February 29, 2020

club

All staffs were very kind and willing to help; just room itself could not block outside noise.

Read More
Read Less

Nice and comfortable

By

February 25, 2020

Nice and comfortable best describes this hotel. My room was nicely decorated, clean and comfortable. The staff was especially nice both at check in and check out plus another time when I had occasion to ask them about something. Breakfast was nothing special but it was a full hot breakfast. The only problem is that on a Saturday afternoon, after a day of work, I wanted to take a shower before going out but there was no hot water. I called the front desk and they said “oh I guess the maids turned off the hot water valve again. “I find this kind of amazing Is that it is obviously a recurring problem. You would think keeping the hot water going with that be something you would overlook what is happened in the past!

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

February 17, 2020

club

Good place to stay. Decent breakfast. Quiet. All in all would recommend/stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn, Orbetz

By

February 17, 2020

Room was dirty, toilet paper holder was broken, glitter on furniture and under the chairs were piles of trash. Rude lady who handles breakfast and breakfast is the lowest quality.

Read More
Read Less

nice room and great staff

By

February 15, 2020

club

upon walking in, was greeted by a very helpful counter person who helped with directions and dinner advisement, the people in the breakfast area were greeting all that they came in contact with, and upon leaving the bill was delivered to the room and given an good day as I departed.

Read More
Read Less

Good staff and clean comfortable room

By

February 06, 2020

club

The hotel was clean and had truck parking that I needed. The the staff was friendly, the room was clean and comfortable, the breakfast had limited selection .

Read More
Read Less

Step it up

By

February 04, 2020

club

The spiggot for the shower was loose. The shower took forever to drain. There were two stink bugs I flushed. It was tricky to get the hot water going.

Read More
Read Less