Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 320 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

320opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    232
  • 4 Estrellas
    52
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    14

excellent hotel

By

21 noviembre 2020

club

Very good in all areas. We will come here again. No problems.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, Comfortable, Great Service

By

19 noviembre 2020

club

We were there for a wedding. Everything went as planned, they were able to get us an early check-in. Everything was very clean and the room was comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

19 noviembre 2020

My stay was to see my mother and treat my mother in law to a trip for her birthday.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place and staff

By

14 noviembre 2020

club

Friendly and clean. The bathroom was nice but not very clean shower. We enjoyed the location and the beds were comfy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

11 noviembre 2020

Thank for making our girl road trip a fun experience

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

10 noviembre 2020

Great hotel. Quiet location was a plus; appreciated the 12 noon check out; most are 11 am.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent new site!

By

05 noviembre 2020

club

I found the facility to be safe and clean. It is a little farther from the Old Market than I expected. The Staff is friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and clean room

By

29 octubre 2020

club

We needed to stay longer than checkout in order to spend time before the airplane flight. We spent the time in the lobby, and the staff was very tolerant of our presence and even gave our grandchildren some candy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable beds and awesome staff

By

28 octubre 2020

club

We had a wonderful experience staying at this hotel. Staff was excellent and very prompt with any need we had. Loved seeing all the hand sanitizer available throughout the hotel and that gloves were available for the breakfast area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience

By

28 octubre 2020

club

need different type of body wash and shampoo. It feels gooey and feels like with water it doesn't come off.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mrs Cortez

By

27 octubre 2020

Great stay with clean rooms and friendly staff. Needed an extra blanket and they brought it to the room within 5 mins. Not too expensive just wished they had the biscuits and gravy still.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Kid Friendly and Clean

By

26 octubre 2020

club

We visited Omaha as a family for the Henry Doorly Zoo and Children's Museum. With very little ones we are particular about our accommodations and I was pleasantly surprised by this downtown "business style" hotel in that their staff and amenities were very kid-friendly. COVID precautions such as plexiglass at the service counter, signs about masks and social distancing, hand sanitizer and disposable gloves, etc. were everywhere. The staff was friendly to the kids and patient, and helpful in every way. We will stay here again next visit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información