Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 421 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

421reviews

  • 5 Stars
    290
  • 4 Stars
    71
  • 3 Stars
    25
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    20

Definitely won't be back

By

29 July 2021

club

The person at the desk who's name was Charnise told my mom and I we Didn't have a reservation, and we booked it week in advance. Instead of explaining that it was canceled. She was rude and said too bad she seemed like she'd either been drinking or something similar. The General Manager Sef found us a room. Ran into housekeeper on floor said she didn't clean it her manager "Char" did. When I asked about trash in the hallway she said it wasn't her fault. There was a small section of feathers under the pull out couch. There was gross pieces of stuff everywhere too. There was a huge stack of garbage left in the lobby too right I'm the middle of the floor.

Read More
Read Less

omaha

By

26 July 2021

club

Great stay! Staff was very friendly and there was ALWATS someone cleaning. Very pleased with the stay

Read More
Read Less

Great experience

By

25 July 2021

club

We loved our stay here. It was clean and nice. The breakfast was decent and as expected. Would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay!

By

22 July 2021

club

My wife and I stayed here on our second night of a 4 day drive. This hotel offered the perfect place to relax and rest for the next days travel. Would definitely stay here again. Very clean facilities and friendly staff.

Read More
Read Less

Never thought to read reviews first!!

By

20 July 2021

Such an uncomfortable stay. The people and their families/friends that mooch off the employees was quite uncomfortable and the untrained, if you call it that, staff were wearing sweats to jump suits to street clothes. The environment was just strange and workers seemed to be working but we're complaining amongst themselves or on their phones. It's hard to catagorize this stay bc there were soo many other factors that applied that I don't feel comfortable discussing. All in all, an unhealthy stay mentally!!!!

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

20 July 2021

club

Room was nice and large, bed comfortable, breakfast ok.
Floor in common area was filthy. Made a bad first impression. Trash at breakfast never removed and looked terrible. I felt like no one cared about working there.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

14 July 2021

This hotel was great. The staff was great. The bed was comfortable. Very helpful. Accommodating.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel and staff!

By

14 July 2021

Sef and his staff were absolutely wonderful! I’ve stayed in hundreds of hotels and I don’t think I’ve ever seen a better manager and group of folks. Great customer service!! They went above and beyond. We’ll definitely be back and recommend your hotel

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

13 July 2021

club

The bathroom was quite dirty. There was noise from the street which disturbed sleep. The staff were excellent.

Read More
Read Less

Very nice hotel

By

12 July 2021

club

The hotel seemed recently remodeled and the rooms were very well designed and quiet. The hotel location made both the jazz in the park and market area in old town easily accessible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, helpful staff, good breakfast

By

05 July 2021

I stayed there over 2 weeks during NCAA playoffs. An extremely busy time for the whole town, much less every hotel. My only issue was with my reservation on my company's end not the hotel... and the staff helped me through this issue which alleviated my stress. Comfortable bed, good breakfast. Because it was so busy, parking could be a bit of an issue but the staff always informed people of an Additiinal parking lot. I always saw them cleaning, and changing out rooms for new stays daily. ( obviously due to covid, room housekeeping is not avail but fresh linens were upon request and 24hr notice). I would recommend to anyone coming to Omaha and if ever in town again would definitely stay there again!!

Read More
Read Less

Didn’t Clean Rooms!

By

30 June 2021

platinumelite

This was during a busy time with baseball and they said their staff quit. They didn’t offer clean sheets or towels unless asked. Should have just directed us to a new hotel if they couldn’t support.

Read More
Read Less