Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 185 opiniones
88%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

185opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    136
  • 4 Estrellas
    28
  • 3 Estrellas
    9
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good place to stay

By

24 febrero 2017

Good place polite ,staff. Any place could be better but I would definitely go back. The staff was definitely cautious and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

22 febrero 2017

club

Everything great. will recommend to others. will stay at this location in the future

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

05 febrero 2017

club

The staff made us feel welcome. They made sure we were comfortable when using the common area to gather.All together we had 6 rooms reserved, I believe all were satisfied with the accommodations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

12 enero 2017

I highly recommend staying at Holiday Express Orange the next time you have the opportunity whether business or pleasure. All of the staff members are friendly and courteous.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Army Retiring SFC

By

09 enero 2017

Excellent service... quiet place right off interstate.

Publicado porHotelStaff
05 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

I always have a great stay at this hotel and always go back when I'm in town.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

staff

By

06 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Great staff. They were very polite, kind and helpful. Always a great stay at this hotel.l

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff, Service and Stay!

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

I absolutely loved our stay in this hotel. It's off the beaten path enough to not have a lot of loud traffic, the rooms are new, the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. The morning was free of stress due to the attentiveness of the staff on hand for breakfast and overall this overnight stay and morning after was amazing. I'd recommend it hands down.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 noviembre 2016

Clean rooms, convenient location off the freeway. Friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk service was extremely rude

By

07 noviembre 2016

I booked for 2 nights for myself as well as rooms for 3 other people for work purposes. Upon arriving we were all taken aback by the rudeness of the lady at the front desk, Tiffany I believe was her name. I have never had a negative experience like that at any hotel, Holiday Inn or not. The lady was very rude and very ugly to myself as well as the 3 other people in my group. I will for sure never stay at the Orange hotel again and I'm not sure I'll stay at another Holiday Inn.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 noviembre 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We do apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Candy S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

excellent place to stay

By

03 noviembre 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Orange TX after driving across the state of Texas. Tiffany W. was at the desk. She was so kind and helpful. She made me feel welcome and appreciated. Her positive attitude and friendly manner was just what I needed after a long day of driving. My room was very clean and quiet. I slept better there than in any of the other places I stayed. I highly recommend staying here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good

By

01 noviembre 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was very nice that worked at the hotel. The breakfast staff was so nice and helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
06 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información