Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
The information you provided does not match what we have on file for you. Please try again or call IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care at 1-888-897-0089.
Your IHG® Rewards Club account already has a PIN associated with it. If you use our automated telephone system, your PIN is the same. If you have forgotten your PIN, we can email your PIN to the email address in your IHG® Rewards Club account. Please contact your nearest IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The PINs you entered do not match. Please re-enter one or both PINs to make sure they are exactly the same.
Your PIN is not strong enough. You must change your PIN.
Email addresses must match.
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orange

2655 I-10 East , Orange, Texas 77630

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
86%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 390 reviews
86%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

390reviews

  • 5 Stars
    265
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    21
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    13

Orange Texas

By

December 05, 2019

This hotel was very dirty and poorly maintained. we had to switch rooms at 11 pm because the heat in our first room didn't work correctly. The second room was dirty.

Read More
Read Less

smells, noise

By

November 15, 2019

club

rooms smelt like mildew and heard loud noises from the water pipes all night long for two days and received very little sleep. Second day came back to the room to take a shower after a very rough day at work to only get halfway into a shower and loose all water pressure with soap everywhere!

Read More
Read Less

Clean smells great and free breakfast

By

November 02, 2019

club

The cinnamon roles are literally addictive. So good.

Read More
Read Less

Free beer!

By

October 31, 2019

club

Excellent hotel. Clean, quiet, friendly staff and good breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Lots of potential after a partial renovation but with issues

By

October 20, 2019

The hotel and room were fair, but not as great as it could be. The rooms were recently updated and renovated. But the first assigned room was not fully cleaned for the next guest. Toiletries were missing. The bed was made but the sheets looked used. There was the bill from the prior occupant on the floor. And the room had a bad, musky odor, which smelled like it had sat in high humidity without AC for an extended period. It was also on the 2nd floor, instead of the highest floor, as requested in my room preferences. We got another room assigned, still on the 2nd floor, which was better but still had that bad musky odor. The other observation about the hotel is that the common areas (outside of the lobby) clearly lacked renovation. For instance, the paint was old and damaged in places like hallways and the elevator. It gave the hotel the appearance of badly needing up keep to maintain a higher quality.

The hotel has a lot of potential but it doesn't quite live up to the standards I have enjoyed in all other Holiday Inn Express hotels. With some more work, it could be a much better hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great caring service

By

October 11, 2019

Spent 10 nights there for work and was always greeted with a smile and can I help you attitude. Even the owner worked some nights and was as good as gold helping you feel welcome The cleaning staff was great and quick. Always worked with a smile and willing to do anything to make your stay more pleasant. Front desk staff always ask how my day was and was really interested in listening.

Read More
Read Less

Consistently the best in orange.

By

October 07, 2019

I prefer to stay at this hotel when visiting Orange. The staff is friendly and always helpful. The rooms and bathrooms are always clean. The water temperature and pressure are always good. I like working out at the gym and it does have a little variety of equipment. The beds are comfortable and the pillows are, too. There is a hotel in Beaumont that has a fancy door locking mechanism but I would rather stay at this hotel for its consistent comfortable beds, clean bathrooms and rooms, and the excellent staff. Overall, I compare all holiday inn expresses I stay at to this one hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

October 01, 2019

Excellent accommodations and service. Will be back again and again.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

September 30, 2019

club

Overall, a good stay. The one major thing I noticed was the humidity level in the room was very high. So high, in fact, that my clothes actually felt damp after hanging in there all day. I will note that they had a dehumidifier running in the hallway, so they are clearly aware of the issue, but - it needed to be emptied and sat full for at least 1 full day.
The front desk staff was extremely friendly.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome

By

September 19, 2019

club

When we first entered we received a very friendly greeting from the gal at the front desk. She immediately knew who we were and quickly checked us in. The facilities are great and we enjoyed our stay.

Read More
Read Less

60th year class reunion

By

September 18, 2019

club

Everything was great. the one thing I brought to the attention of the front desk was that the slip resistant covering in the bathtub of room 125 was worn and not working. Thank you

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

September 18, 2019

club

The new beds are very comfortable and I always feel safe when I stay there.

Read More
Read Less