Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 182 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

182reviews

  • 5 Stars
    133
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Excellent Stay

By

January 12, 2017

I highly recommend staying at Holiday Express Orange the next time you have the opportunity whether business or pleasure. All of the staff members are friendly and courteous.

Read More
Read Less

Army Retiring SFC

By

January 09, 2017

Excellent service... quiet place right off interstate.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

December 12, 2016

I always have a great stay at this hotel and always go back when I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 17, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

December 06, 2016

platinumelite

Great staff. They were very polite, kind and helpful. Always a great stay at this hotel.l

Posted byHotelStaff
December 07, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Service and Stay!

By

November 29, 2016

club

I absolutely loved our stay in this hotel. It's off the beaten path enough to not have a lot of loud traffic, the rooms are new, the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. The morning was free of stress due to the attentiveness of the staff on hand for breakfast and overall this overnight stay and morning after was amazing. I'd recommend it hands down.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

November 28, 2016

Clean rooms, convenient location off the freeway. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 03, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk service was extremely rude

By

November 07, 2016

I booked for 2 nights for myself as well as rooms for 3 other people for work purposes. Upon arriving we were all taken aback by the rudeness of the lady at the front desk, Tiffany I believe was her name. I have never had a negative experience like that at any hotel, Holiday Inn or not. The lady was very rude and very ugly to myself as well as the 3 other people in my group. I will for sure never stay at the Orange hotel again and I'm not sure I'll stay at another Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 13, 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We do apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

November 03, 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Orange TX after driving across the state of Texas. Tiffany W. was at the desk. She was so kind and helpful. She made me feel welcome and appreciated. Her positive attitude and friendly manner was just what I needed after a long day of driving. My room was very clean and quiet. I slept better there than in any of the other places I stayed. I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Read More
Read Less

good

By

November 01, 2016

platinumelite

Everyone was very nice that worked at the hotel. The breakfast staff was so nice and helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 06, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

All Good Surprises

By

October 26, 2016

The staff was exceptionally helpful and genuinely friendly. My view from the quiet side of the hotel was beautiful. Truly had a relaxing stay at the hotel. Everything was in good working order. Had everything I needed and was sorry to have to check out.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 27, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Read More
Read Less

Food

By

October 17, 2016

club

Breakfast waffle machine was not worth your investment. The waffles were tough and not tasty. The gravy was watery and the eggs, real or not. were overcooked. However, there was plenty other things to eat, healthy and otherwise. If your going to serve a real breakfast at least make it tasty.
The attendant was very accommodating and friendly.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 20, 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, Candy
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

October 05, 2016

club

We have no complaints about this hotel. It has easy access for east-bound travelers; west-bound is a little more of a challenge. Check in was quick and easy, our room was clean and comfortable. Breakfast was exactly what we expect at Holiday Inn Express--no more and no less. We were unable to book the room using our account number due to site issues, but that was easily remedied at check in.

Posted byHotelStaff
October 11, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less