Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 202 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

202reviews

  • 5 Stars
    149
  • 4 Stars
    30
  • 3 Stars
    10
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable bed

By

April 25, 2017

club

Didnt stay there long but was able to fall asleep just fine

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

April 18, 2017

club

was traveling to move my mom and the 2 holiday inn expresses were great for her needs and our need to rest thank you!!

Read More
Read Less

good rate

By

April 14, 2017

club

I have not had any problems during this or any other time at this Holiday Inn locatin

Read More
Read Less

holiday inn orange

By

April 13, 2017

club

Everything was great except the fitness center. Food was what would be expected at any general hotel. Staff was very friendly and helpful especially Tiffanie.

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

April 04, 2017

Special thanks and gratitude for the real caring attitude and kindness of Ms Tiffany at the front desk.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Rooms and great service overall great experience

By

April 02, 2017

This Hotel is my favorite and i travel all over the world, Tiffany and staff are amazing and would recommend this hotel anytime.

Read More
Read Less

Gonzalez family

By

April 01, 2017

We were very impressed with this property An it's hospitality we will definitely be back

Read More
Read Less

Bed was very comfortable. Room was clean

By

March 24, 2017

club

Over all stay was very good. Room was clean. Only problem because o the renovation lot of sound during the day

Read More
Read Less

Great service at great price.

By

March 22, 2017

club

Stopped in late afternoon with no reservation. Had a room in five minutes and spent the night resting before heading out next morning with great breakfast under our belts.

Read More
Read Less

Conveinent Location

By

March 21, 2017

The staff was super friendly and the location had easy accessibility.

Read More
Read Less

Move to Orange Texas

By

March 10, 2017

platinumelite

The Orange Holiday Inn has made my move to Orange Texas a lot easer. The people and hotel give comfortable, quiet, and relaxing place to land at the end of the day. They have an excellent and friendly staff, they greet you with a smile every time.

Read More
Read Less

Construction discomfort and unresponsive leadership

By

March 06, 2017

I have spent 30+ nights here in the last 3 months. The water from the faucet and in the toilet is cloudy, tge water pressure in the morning is low, the construction on the 3'rd level is noisy, the construction in the breakfast area is problematic, breakfast quality is below the standard of other HIE locations I've stayed in. I have asked the GM to contact me 3-4 times, but no response.

Hotel improvement required.

Read More
Read Less