Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 186 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

186reviews

  • 5 Stars
    137
  • 4 Stars
    28
  • 3 Stars
    9
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Best Front Desk Night Staff

By

27 February 2017

club

The woman who works the desk in the evenings is top notch. I always enjoy arriving to her smile and friendly hellos. Great hotel for the business traveler or for the weary road-tripper that just needs a break. Check out Mi Casa Mexican restaurant for cold beer and great fajitas

Read More
Read Less

Good place to stay

By

24 February 2017

Good place polite ,staff. Any place could be better but I would definitely go back. The staff was definitely cautious and helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

22 February 2017

club

Everything great. will recommend to others. will stay at this location in the future

Read More
Read Less

Staff

By

05 February 2017

club

The staff made us feel welcome. They made sure we were comfortable when using the common area to gather.All together we had 6 rooms reserved, I believe all were satisfied with the accommodations.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

12 January 2017

I highly recommend staying at Holiday Express Orange the next time you have the opportunity whether business or pleasure. All of the staff members are friendly and courteous.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Read More
Read Less

Army Retiring SFC

By

09 January 2017

Excellent service... quiet place right off interstate.

Posted byHotelStaff
05 February 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

12 December 2016

I always have a great stay at this hotel and always go back when I'm in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

staff

By

06 December 2016

platinumelite

Great staff. They were very polite, kind and helpful. Always a great stay at this hotel.l

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, Service and Stay!

By

29 November 2016

club

I absolutely loved our stay in this hotel. It's off the beaten path enough to not have a lot of loud traffic, the rooms are new, the hotel was clean, the staff was friendly. The morning was free of stress due to the attentiveness of the staff on hand for breakfast and overall this overnight stay and morning after was amazing. I'd recommend it hands down.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S.
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service

By

28 November 2016

Clean rooms, convenient location off the freeway. Friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
03 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

Front Desk service was extremely rude

By

07 November 2016

I booked for 2 nights for myself as well as rooms for 3 other people for work purposes. Upon arriving we were all taken aback by the rudeness of the lady at the front desk, Tiffany I believe was her name. I have never had a negative experience like that at any hotel, Holiday Inn or not. The lady was very rude and very ugly to myself as well as the 3 other people in my group. I will for sure never stay at the Orange hotel again and I'm not sure I'll stay at another Holiday Inn.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 November 2016
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We do apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Candy S
Read More
Read Less

excellent place to stay

By

03 November 2016

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express in Orange TX after driving across the state of Texas. Tiffany W. was at the desk. She was so kind and helpful. She made me feel welcome and appreciated. Her positive attitude and friendly manner was just what I needed after a long day of driving. My room was very clean and quiet. I slept better there than in any of the other places I stayed. I highly recommend staying here.

Posted byHotelStaff
06 November 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Candy
Read More
Read Less