Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Lake Nona Area

10115 William Carey Drive , Orlando, Florida 32832

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 447 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

447opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    367
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    21
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

A great place to stay

By

24 noviembre 2020

My first visit to this hotel but it won't be the last

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Attention to Small Details-Excellent

By

19 noviembre 2020

5 Stars!! Great in reference to small details, very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great stay!!

By

04 noviembre 2020

platinumelite

Couldn't be better!! All around excellent service and condition.
The food selection was limited because of the Pandemic, but it was OK and was a nice touch. Parking and and location was good and the staff was Great!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms. Great value

By

28 octubre 2020

Bathroom had updated features, room was clean , good size.

I could hear some street noize from second floor room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

28 octubre 2020

Excellent customer service. The room was very clean. I always stay at this hotel when dropping off an elderly relative at my family’s home. The rooms are consistently clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just right

By

27 octubre 2020

Comfortable, sleek, convenient to the USTA National Csmpus tennis center. My second time and will come again! Friendly, helpful staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay if playing at USTA National Campus

By

21 octubre 2020

club

The room was very clean and their was no intrusion after checking in. During our 3 night stay no maid service which was preferable. The only problem was the horrible noise around 2am Friday night. They drag strip race RIGHT IN FRONT of the hotel so if you have a room facing the main road, you are jarred from your sleep by loud tires screeching, backfiring that sounded like gun shots and horrendousroaring engines for over an hour. This seems to be a sanctioned event as I remember it happening last year too. I looked out the window and could see a large group of people gathering at the gas station across the street. Very uncomfortable

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff

By

21 octubre 2020

Although we had a problem with the room, the staff corrected the situation. Anna and Jesus At the front desk were very helpful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Dirty furniture

By

19 octubre 2020

Stained lounge chair in room. It should have been immediately removed when brought to staffs attention. As a result I never felt completely comfortable while there.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Relaxing Setting Convenient to Interstates

By

15 octubre 2020

This hotel is provides a quiet retreat but is convenient to major highways and airport. A variety of higher end restaurants as well as fast food is located within a several mile radius.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Noise across the road was unacceptable

By

13 octubre 2020

platinumelite

There is a RaceTrack gas station across the street from the hotel. From 11:00pm - 1:45am on Friday night and 10:00-11:30pm on Saturday night, there were cars racing their engines and loud pounding music coming from that gas station. I called the front desk twice on Friday night and my associate in another room called down on Saturday night. The manager called the non-emergency police and effectively got the noise shut down. This was an unacceptable situation.

The breakfast was awful. I know the staff was trying to deal with the Covid situation, but we were counting on getting breakfast on Monday at 6:30 a.m. and all they had out were packaged muffins, cookies and bagels. This was a surprise and we were forced to rush out to get breakfast elsewhere. When I asked why there was no breakfast to speak of, I was told they didn't have the staff available.

There was a large soccer team

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quiet and Clean

By

13 octubre 2020

club

Perfect place for business trip or just a get away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información