Sua sessão expirará em 5 minutose 0 segundos, devido à inatividade. Continuar conectado
Sua sessão expirou. Entre para acessar seu perfil
Aviso Importante
Leia mais Ler menos

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Orlando - Lake Nona Area

10115 William Carey Drive , Orlando, FLÓRIDA 32832

Tem uma
pergunta?
CHIAMACI
Comentários dos hóspedes
Todas as informações recebidas são verificadas, para garantir que apenas dados enviados por pessoas que realmente se hospedaram no hotel sejam publicados.
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Experiência geral

4,7

baseado em 446 avaliações
97%
Recomendar esta propriedade

Ratings Breakdown

446avaliações

  • 5 Estrelas
    366
  • 4 Estrelas
    46
  • 3 Estrelas
    21
  • 2 Estrelas
    5
  • 1 Estrelas
    8

Attention to Small Details-Excellent

By

novembro 19, 2020

5 Stars!! Great in reference to small details, very clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Overall Great stay!!

By

novembro 04, 2020

platinumelite

Couldn't be better!! All around excellent service and condition.
The food selection was limited because of the Pandemic, but it was OK and was a nice touch. Parking and and location was good and the staff was Great!!

Leia mais
Ler menos

Nice clean rooms. Great value

By

outubro 28, 2020

Bathroom had updated features, room was clean , good size.

I could hear some street noize from second floor room.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quick stay

By

outubro 28, 2020

Excellent customer service. The room was very clean. I always stay at this hotel when dropping off an elderly relative at my family’s home. The rooms are consistently clean.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Just right

By

outubro 27, 2020

Comfortable, sleek, convenient to the USTA National Csmpus tennis center. My second time and will come again! Friendly, helpful staff.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great place to stay if playing at USTA National Campus

By

outubro 21, 2020

club

The room was very clean and their was no intrusion after checking in. During our 3 night stay no maid service which was preferable. The only problem was the horrible noise around 2am Friday night. They drag strip race RIGHT IN FRONT of the hotel so if you have a room facing the main road, you are jarred from your sleep by loud tires screeching, backfiring that sounded like gun shots and horrendousroaring engines for over an hour. This seems to be a sanctioned event as I remember it happening last year too. I looked out the window and could see a large group of people gathering at the gas station across the street. Very uncomfortable

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great staff

By

outubro 21, 2020

Although we had a problem with the room, the staff corrected the situation. Anna and Jesus At the front desk were very helpful

Leia mais
Ler menos

Dirty furniture

By

outubro 19, 2020

Stained lounge chair in room. It should have been immediately removed when brought to staffs attention. As a result I never felt completely comfortable while there.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Relaxing Setting Convenient to Interstates

By

outubro 15, 2020

This hotel is provides a quiet retreat but is convenient to major highways and airport. A variety of higher end restaurants as well as fast food is located within a several mile radius.

Leia mais
Ler menos

Noise across the road was unacceptable

By

outubro 13, 2020

platinumelite

There is a RaceTrack gas station across the street from the hotel. From 11:00pm - 1:45am on Friday night and 10:00-11:30pm on Saturday night, there were cars racing their engines and loud pounding music coming from that gas station. I called the front desk twice on Friday night and my associate in another room called down on Saturday night. The manager called the non-emergency police and effectively got the noise shut down. This was an unacceptable situation.

The breakfast was awful. I know the staff was trying to deal with the Covid situation, but we were counting on getting breakfast on Monday at 6:30 a.m. and all they had out were packaged muffins, cookies and bagels. This was a surprise and we were forced to rush out to get breakfast elsewhere. When I asked why there was no breakfast to speak of, I was told they didn't have the staff available.

There was a large soccer team

Leia mais
Ler menos

Quiet and Clean

By

outubro 13, 2020

club

Perfect place for business trip or just a get away

Leia mais
Ler menos

Great property

By

outubro 10, 2020

club

An awesome stay at a great property. Very clean and quiet.

Leia mais
Ler menos