Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Northeast - Owasso

9321 N Owasso Expressway , Owasso, Oklahoma 74055

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 155 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

155opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    127
  • 4 Estrellas
    19
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    3
  • 1 Estrellas

Great

By

21 septiembre 2021

Everything was perfect but I do miss your breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel comfortable and clean

By

09 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Loved our stay in Owasso. Will be back at this location if we need to stay in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Oklahoma visit

By

07 septiembre 2021

platinumelite

Clean facility with friendly staff. We recieved a free room upgrade at no charge. Would love to stay again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel stay in quite sometime.

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Room was clean. Property was well kept. Staff was friendly. Best hotel stay in a long time.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Love the Pillows

By

07 septiembre 2021

club

Great Room-Comfortable Pillows-Great Bathroom ! Everything we used or saw with this facility was GOOD !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Soccer tourney

By

31 agosto 2021

club

Only stayed one night for a soccer tournament. Great stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

What I expected...

By

30 agosto 2021

club

These days one is not sure whether the photos on the website are recent or 15 years old. The Holiday Inn Express - Owasso was exactly as-advertised. The room was updated and clean. The staff is courteous and helpful. This is what is expected and it's exactly what it was.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great again

By

21 agosto 2021

club

Great hotel as always!!! Always stay at Holiday Inns, they never disappoint.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Holiday Inn

By

11 agosto 2021

club

Our stay was great. Room was clean, pool was fun, breakfast was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Accommodating staff nice hotel

By

11 agosto 2021

Came for a weekend stay to visit some relatives. Convenient location, staff met our specific requests/needs. Will definitely be back!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, restful stay

By

08 agosto 2021

club

We stopped at this hotel in our way back home and it was a great stay. It was clean and the staff was very nnice and respectful. We would most definitely stay at this hotel again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Only place to stay!!

By

23 julio 2021

club

Room was clean bathroom was clean the staff was very nice great price

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información