Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Northeast - Owasso

9321 N Owasso Expressway , Owasso, Oklahoma 74055

Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,8

auf Basis von 112 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

112Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    97
  • 4 Sterne
    9
  • 3 Sterne
    5
  • 2 Sterne
    1
  • 1 Sterne

Comfortable Stay in Owasso

By

14. April 2021

club

While in Owasso for sad reasons, a funeral, the stay at this hotel was excellent! The only drawback was that due to Covid, the breakfast selection were limited to breads and muffins. However, the staff was very friendly and the hotel was clean and inviting! I would definitely stay here again!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay.

By

14. April 2021

club

Rooms were clean and comfortable. Hotels all need to bring back their regular breakfasts though.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

13. April 2021

club

The hotel was super clean and quiet. Would definitely stay again.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

The continental breakfast

By

11. April 2021

club

I had a great experience at the Holiday Inn Express in Owasso Oklahoma. The only complaint I have Vista continental breakfast.I know because of covet-19 you cannot have hot items,everything's got to be wrapped up in plastic but I sure do miss eggs oatmeal another items that you usually have that is the only thing that I have to say that I miss.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

We had a great experience!!

By

06. April 2021

Staff was very welcoming and friendly!! Our room was very clean and spacious! Which was great because I had three kids with me. I would definitely come back and stay here.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean, Cozy, and Safe!

By

05. April 2021

club

Perfect view, great bed, cold AC and good service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice clean hote

By

30. März 2021

Worry to much over COVID needed to serve the normal breakfast and open up the pool!!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very pleasant stay

By

25. März 2021

New hotel, very clean and staff was excellent. This was a one-night stay and this is all the I really have to say.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Needs some work

By

23. März 2021

1. asked for adjoining rooms, wasn't aware it wasn't available until check in
2. need light blackout shades.
3. need to offer Dr Pepper or have a vending machine
4. breakfast was not good at all

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cozy and comfortable stay

By

21. März 2021

We came in for a mid week wedding. Our flights were really long so we were quite tired. The check in was smooth and we were in our room quickly. The room was very modern, spacious, clean and comfortable. The beds were very comfortable. We really enjoyed our 3 night stay at this hotel. I highly recommend it. There are lots of stores and restaurants not far from this property.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good place to stay

By

18. März 2021

Nice accommodations with easy access to restaurants and shopping in the area.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great place

By

16. März 2021

platinumelite

I have had some POOR experiences with IHG but this was not one of them. Last was so bad I should not have even been charged for it.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen