Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Tulsa Northeast - Owasso

9321 N Owasso Expressway , Owasso, Oklahoma 74055

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 155 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

155reviews

  • 5 Stars
    127
  • 4 Stars
    19
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    3
  • 1 Stars

Great

By

September 21, 2021

Everything was perfect but I do miss your breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel comfortable and clean

By

September 09, 2021

platinumelite

Loved our stay in Owasso. Will be back at this location if we need to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Oklahoma visit

By

September 07, 2021

platinumelite

Clean facility with friendly staff. We recieved a free room upgrade at no charge. Would love to stay again.

Read More
Read Less

Best hotel stay in quite sometime.

By

September 07, 2021

club

Room was clean. Property was well kept. Staff was friendly. Best hotel stay in a long time.

Read More
Read Less

Love the Pillows

By

September 07, 2021

club

Great Room-Comfortable Pillows-Great Bathroom ! Everything we used or saw with this facility was GOOD !

Read More
Read Less

Soccer tourney

By

August 31, 2021

club

Only stayed one night for a soccer tournament. Great stay.

Read More
Read Less

What I expected...

By

August 30, 2021

club

These days one is not sure whether the photos on the website are recent or 15 years old. The Holiday Inn Express - Owasso was exactly as-advertised. The room was updated and clean. The staff is courteous and helpful. This is what is expected and it's exactly what it was.

Read More
Read Less

Great again

By

August 21, 2021

club

Great hotel as always!!! Always stay at Holiday Inns, they never disappoint.

Read More
Read Less

Great Holiday Inn

By

August 11, 2021

club

Our stay was great. Room was clean, pool was fun, breakfast was good.

Read More
Read Less

Accommodating staff nice hotel

By

August 11, 2021

Came for a weekend stay to visit some relatives. Convenient location, staff met our specific requests/needs. Will definitely be back!

Read More
Read Less

Clean, restful stay

By

August 08, 2021

club

We stopped at this hotel in our way back home and it was a great stay. It was clean and the staff was very nnice and respectful. We would most definitely stay at this hotel again.

Read More
Read Less

Only place to stay!!

By

July 23, 2021

club

Room was clean bathroom was clean the staff was very nice great price

Read More
Read Less