Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 286 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

286opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    219
  • 4 Estrellas
    50
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Always Welcomed

By

09 marzo 2017

Bed was clean and comfortable. The snacks available at the front desk are fresh and tasty. Nice to grab some cheese and crackers to hold me over before dinner. Front desk staff are always professional and friendly. My preferred hotel in Corning and surrounding area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel -- But Staff neglected to read computer notes.

By

09 marzo 2017

club

this is a fine hotel and we stay and have family stay often for years. but the clerk who messed up by not reading the hotel notes and requested a credit card from my in-laws when the room was already paid for as a gift, made it confusing and embarrassing for me. I know people make mistakes, but staff should be trained to not overlook something like this. and management should reach out to guests when something like this happens.
Again, I like this hotel--but am very disappointed in this mistake.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 marzo 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the situation that occurred during your in-laws recent visit to the hotel. This has been addressed with the entire team to ensure it does not happen again. I look forward to having you stay with us again in the future so we can provide you with an excellent stay. Sincerely. Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel!

By

08 marzo 2017

club

This hotel was great. The staff was friendly and attentive and helped us with anything needed. The room was clean and the breakfast was really good!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Express® Corning - Painted Post

By

25 febrero 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

12 febrero 2017

A little overpriced. Water pressure low and shower head was in need of replacement.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Recommended

By

06 febrero 2017

I've stayed here a number of times. Good hotel with great, friendly service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for your review and your return visit to our hotel. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the service to be friendly. I look forward to having you stay with us again on your future trips to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stop

By

04 febrero 2017

Very nice stay, very clean, and the breakfast area was clean and lots of choices. Right off the thruway- but very quite.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you had a quiet and enjoyable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. I look forward to seeing you again on any future trips you may take to the Corning area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Thank you!

By

30 enero 2017

We had a brief but restful stay at this quiet, clean and updated hotel. We especially want to say thank you to Sean at the front desk who went above and beyond to help us when we experienced car trouble after checking out. We were grateful for his help and we will stay again next time we pass through the area!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Decent

By

16 enero 2017

platinumelite

All good and clean. Pool was down for service (no biggie,it happens). One remote missing batteries. Fire alarm went off falsely several times throughout the week.

Get rid of the Fox News in the lobby in the mornings. Better of with no news outlets on the lobby tv in general.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 enero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the false alarms that we had during your stay and the fact the the pool was down. I am very sorry for the inconvenience. I am glad that you found the room to be clean and to your liking. I look forward to having you stay with us again on any future trips you may take to our area, so that we can provide you with a truly exceptional stay. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

08 enero 2017

This Holiday in was great! They were very accommodating and even offered us water bottles after we checked in. The room was clean and decorated nicely. Had a great stay and would definitely revisit.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

High bed and comfortable room

By

01 enero 2017

club

We needed a chair and one was delivered when requested.
The refrigerator was quite noisy so we unplugged it when we went to bed.
The toilet paper was quite thin and not the better quality we are used to having.
The other bathroom products were the usual brand.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay for the money

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and welcoming and just off the highway. work perfectly for what we needed to visit the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 diciembre 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you found the hotel to be to your liking and that the location was convenient for your needs. I hope that you will stay with us again on your future trips to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información