Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Corning - Painted Post

9775 Victory Highway , Painted Post, NUEVA YORK 14870

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 726 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

726opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    568
  • 4 Estrellas
    123
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    9

Average

By

21 octubre 2020

On arrival no one at front desk had to wait several minutes for someone to come out.
During our stay, no one bothered to check and see if we needed anything, we had to go down and ask for towels and again wait several minutes for someone to come out and get them for us. Vending machines (looked like newer ones) were totally empty
could not get drinks or food? I Understand with Covid going on and everything but feel as if they could of done more to accommodate us.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean but noisy

By

21 octubre 2020

club

We picked this hotel based on location. First of all, there isn't any signage, out by the road, to show where the hotel is. It is set back from the road and not easily visible. GPS will help. Secondly, you definitely don't want a ground floor room, toward the front. All you could hear was people coming and going, even during the night. Even though the hotel was set back from the road, it wasn't far enough to cancel out the road noise from trucks and local traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable,relaxing and excellent service

By

20 octubre 2020

We visited the Corning area because I was originally from the area. Wanted to show my new bride the area I was from. The stay was excellent and the staff was very helpful and professional

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corning-painted post

By

18 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The hotel was clean and the staff was friendly and always available to assist. Due to Covid there was no hot breakfast. The grab and go was not for me. I was just disappointed that nothing was stated on the web site about the breakfast policy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great front desk people!

By

17 octubre 2020

With all the COVID-19 restrictions it isn't easy to make travel safe and easy. This hotel did both. Special call out to all the front desk people. We interacted with three and they all went out of their way to answer questions about the hotel restrictions and housekeeping. Well done!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value

By

14 octubre 2020

My stay was as I expected, I always find Holiday Inn Express hotels to be a great value and IHG has invested a lot of money in upgrading their appearances.

Sadly with Covid their signature breakfast offering is not available so they offer grab and go packaged items, a continental type breakfast. This is no fault to the hotel just the rules we are dealing with at the time.

I would suggest this hotel get some signage on the road as it is fronted by an closed run down Denny's so unless you are looking closely you will miss it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good stay

By

11 octubre 2020

platinumelite

We stay at this hotel anytime we’re in town. The staff are always friendly and attentive. The driveway coming in needs a little work . But we would recommend this property to anyone.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bed was very comfortable, great staff.

By

11 octubre 2020

I would recommend this hotel to anyone traveling in area. The Fingerlakes area is beautiful with so much to do and see. In any season.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn at Corning

By

05 octubre 2020

platinumelite

The stay was wondeful. The reception staff greeted well. She gave me info that we were seeking. It was a nice stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay

By

04 octubre 2020

Great place clean rooms convenient nice place on route truck parking. Easy access

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent choice of a hotel in the area

By

01 octubre 2020

Rates were reasonable, staff was very helpful and courteous, rooms were very nice with a lot of counter space in both bedroom

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Helpful personnel

By

28 septiembre 2020

Directions to restaurants and answer all question. Down home friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información