Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 316 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

316opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    243
  • 4 Estrellas
    56
  • 3 Estrellas
    7
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Great

By

19 julio 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly staff! The snacks at night were something I've never encountered in any hotel stay. The breakfast was good. The elevator was a bit slow. Rooms were beautiful and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Travel

By

16 julio 2017

club

We were traveling on vacation and had a late stop. We found this hotel online. Workers were friendly, breakfast was good and hotel appeared clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Surprisingly Nice Hotel

By

12 julio 2017

The room was clean with an upscale feel of a much higher price point. The staff was extremely friendly

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great staff and location, clean and neat

By

12 julio 2017

The staff, especially front desk, was courteous and efficient. Housekeeping was excellent with everything meeting expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent front desk staff

By

12 julio 2017

platinumelite

The assistant at the front desk was extremely helpful and welcoming. As always beds are so comfortable allowing for a good nights sleep and awesome breakfast

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Coffee

By

11 julio 2017

club

Have a choice in the rooms because not everyone likes coffee pods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corning Vacation

By

09 julio 2017

club

My family had a wonderful stay here. The staff were kind and friendly and the facilities met our needs. Our ability to get free bottled water was wonderful, especially being such a warm weekend. We loved having access to the exercise room and pool whenever it was convenient for us. A great stay and we will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

08 julio 2017

platinumelite

We were visiting the Corning Glass and downtown area. It was only 3 miles away. very easy to get from the museum and then go back the next day for shopping. Hotel atmosphere was very friendly. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and we would go back again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

EXCELLENT STAFF AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS

By

06 julio 2017

The Front desk staff were absolutely wonderful. Breakfast each morning was nice and the staff kept everything replenished and fresh. There is no signage from the road and the hotel is tucked behind a restaurant so its a little hard to find. I was in town for HS Graduation and recommended this hotel to all of the other out of towners I met over the weekend.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great accomodations

By

05 julio 2017

club

The staff was great. Room and breakfast exceeded all expectations. Incredibly clean.

Have stayed here multiple times and will again in future. Close to many attractions.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Incredible Staff

By

01 julio 2017

We only stayed one night on way to upstate NY and we wished we had stayed over another night. The staff was really amazing!!! Friendly with everyone and so efficient. It was awesome to see them all working together after breakfast cleaning up and having fun. These people love their jobs and their enthusiasm is very infectious!!! This is a gem, and very convenient to both highway and and Market Street dining / shopping!!!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

29 junio 2017

club

Room was clean and comfortable and pool was great. Breakfast was good and hit the spot!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información