Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
La información que proporcionó no corresponde a la que tenemos en su registro. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente o llame al Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club al 1-888-897-0089.
Su cuenta de IHG® Rewards Club ya tiene un NIP asignado a ésta. Si usa nuestro sistema telefónico automatizado, su NIP es el mismo. Si olvidó su NIP, podemos enviárselo al correo electrónico de su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club. Por favor inténtelo nuevamente, o comuníquese con su Centro de Atención al Cliente IHG® Rewards Club mas cercano para recibir ayuda.
Los PINs que ha indicado no coinciden. Vuelva a indicar un PIN, o ambos, asegurándose que sean exactamente iguales.
Su PIN no es lo suficientemente seguro; debe cambiar su PIN.
Las direcciones de correo electrónico deben coincidir.
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Corning - Painted Post

9775 Victory Highway , Painted Post, NUEVA YORK 14870

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 648 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

648opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    508
  • 4 Estrellas
    111
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    6
  • 1 Estrellas
    8

Relaxing Weekend

By

06 noviembre 2019

club

Everything was great, clean facility, attentive staff, great breakfast. Enjoyable weekend get away

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend getaway to Finger Lakes Region

By

06 noviembre 2019

Very nice greeting to hotel. Better than most welcome snacks for guests, upon their arrival.
Have slept in better beds at other Holiday Inn Express locations but it was just ok. One issue we encountered in our room was that the table side lamp plugs were horrible. So loose couldnt plug phone into or anything else to charge. Table side lamp missing completely on one side of bed making room very dark in that area. Overall layout and comfort was ok.
As for breakfast, wished that bacon and scones were offered as additional options at breakfast. Liked the eggwhite omelettes option. Need to have salsa as condiment option too. The coffee as usual was great! Overall stay was good.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Best hotel in corning

By

06 noviembre 2019

club

Could.not ask for a better hotel for our visit to corning NY

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

N/A

By

02 noviembre 2019

I feel I already answered questions in the ratings.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great experience in Painted Post NY

By

31 octubre 2019

The staff were exceptional, wanted us to have a great trip and meant it. They the staff decorated pumpkins and had a contest to see which one got the most votes. Festive and creative. Attention to detail was high. Very friendly staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Ok at best

By

28 octubre 2019

club

The staff are great but the beds are like sleeping on a wooden pallet. And the hotel is directly next to the interstate. I barely slept. The hotel is nice but it’s hard to appreciate when your dead tired from sleep deprivation..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

cleaning staff

By

27 octubre 2019

club

They were excellent. The rooms were really clean. They left a nice little note telling they wanted to thank me for staying.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great location

By

24 octubre 2019

This hotel is in a great location near Corning New York in the valley between two mountains. My wife and I were staying for a week in October to visit the waterfalls in several of the New York state parks and the location was perfect for all of our day trips. For the most part this hotel is what you would expect from Holiday Inn Express, it's not a new hotel, it looked like it used to be a another hotel and they renovated it and everything looked pretty nice. The breakfast area was always promptly stocked and it was always clean, that was nice. Our bathroom didn't seem like it had been cleaned that well when we arrived but we always bring cleaning wipes and clean any surface that we might come into contact with during our stays. The only real problem was the first night there was loud talking in the parking lot that we could hear over the TV, it was very annoying until about 11 pm, apparently it was the employees from the restaurant next door that have little parties on their smoke breaks and actually there were two or three of them outside the restaurant smoking every time we left or came back from the hotel, hotel management should talk to restaurant about it and the restaurant management should enforce a stricter code for their employees. Besides that the AC/heat unit was noisy which is unfortunately almost standard at hotels, they need to come up with some better units than those big contraptions under the window. Overall though it's a great hotel in a great location

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good experience

By

23 octubre 2019

club

Nice hotel with helpful courteous staff. Breakfast was good and hot. TV was good but need someway to find out what is on a channel without going through each channel

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pleasantly surprised

By

23 octubre 2019

club

Had to come to the area for a christening. Decided to stay at this hotel after looking at pictures and reading lots of reviews. The hotel was clean our room was clean as well. Was very pleased with everything. The staff greeted us when we walked in and came down to breakfast. The breakfast was ok. Your typical breakfast. The pool area was a tad cool and water was cold. No hot tub. But for an overnight stay I would recommend and there is a Denny's right in front of the hotel. And gas station nxt to it if u need snacks

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A Great Place to Stay Near Corning

By

21 octubre 2019

club

We stayed at the Holiday Inn Express at Painted Post due to the closeness to Corning. It was less expensive than staying in Corning and only 3 miles away. The staff was phenomenal, the rooms exceptional, the beds and pillows were some of the best that I have slept on, and overall a great place to stay. Loved my experience at this Holiday Inn Express. I will return when we visit Corning and nearby Finger Lakes again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Corning Hotel - would stay again

By

19 octubre 2019

Services were very good. Rooms were clean and well kept. This is my second time there. I would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información