Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4,7

en base a 245 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    190
  • 4 Estrellas
    40
  • 3 Estrellas
    6
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Great staff, great stay

By

09. August 2016

Recovering from a power outage due to the weather, the hotel staff did a good job to accommodate all needs. Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, and breakfast was good quality. Will definitely stay again if coming to the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

untitled

By

07. August 2016

very cozy inn
comfortable rooms and clean. convenient to interstate yet quiet

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

painted post wonderful

By

06. August 2016

Great service, quite hotel , easy access from highway, excellent stay
Room was quiet and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

06. August 2016

club

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. Staff far exceeded expectations! Absolutely no complaints with the room. Will definitely stay here again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place to Stay

By

04. August 2016

We found this hotel suited our needs exactly.Located just off the square, small with an excellent helpful staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, well equipped rooms. One thing to watch out for is it can be noisy at night with all the young people around. We are going back to stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very good experience

By

04. August 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and well stocked. Overall a very good experience.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Holiday In Express

By

03. August 2016

platinumelite

We used the hotel as a stopping off point between New York City and Niagara Falls and it more than met this objective.

Not too far to Corning which has nice main street with a good choice of restaurants and beer houses.

The staff at the hotel were really friendly and explained all of the local establishments.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellant Location

By

03. August 2016

Friendly staff and location make this hotel a nice relaxing stop for your stay in the lower finger lakes area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great hotel

By

31. Juli 2016

stayed one night for business travel
hotel was very clean and staffs were very nice
only downside is you can hear highway traffic.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Holiday Inn Painted Post

By

29. Juli 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. My wife really liked the bed, it was very comfortable. The hotel is set back off the road, and I drove by it the first time. The entrance road is between a 7-11 and a Denny's Restaurant. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a bigger selection of restaurants near the hotel, as Denny's appeared to be the only one in sight.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the bed to be comfortable. On your next visit please check with the desk and we can direct you to several restaurants that are 5 miles or less from the hotel. We will be happy to help you find one that you will enjoy. I look forward to having you stay with us again on any future trips you may take to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Outstanding Service!!!!

By

28. Juli 2016

We came in town for a funeral so not a good time. The staff and facility were geat. We had no stress over our accommodations which made a difference in dealing with our stress. THey took care of all of our requests and needs. HIghly highly recommend this hotel!!! One staff member was especially helpful I think her name is Diana. from my first call to check on our stay she was excellent, thank you.

THANK YOU!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. I am glad that we were able to help to reduce your stress during a difficult time. I am happy to see that all of your needs were taken care of and that everyone was helpful. I have passed your comments on to everyone on the staff, especially Diana, and you have truly made their day. The staff strives to make everyone's stay with us as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

26. Juli 2016

platinumelite

This is a clean comfortable hotel. Nice stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a very nice variety. My only complaint is in the double room you can't change the TV channel while sitting in the chair provided due to the placement of the TV - the remote would not work from that angle.

Publicado porHotelStaff
30. Juli 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and found breakfast to be to your liking. I am glad that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. They do strive to make every guest's stay a memorable one. I hope that you will stay with us again on any future trips you may take to our area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información