Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Corning - Painted Post

9775 Victory Highway , Painted Post, New York 14870

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 713 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

713reviews

  • 5 Stars
    560
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    18
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Fabulous place to stay!

By

13 September 2020

club

Got a good night's sleep. Wonderful staff. Great stay safe approaches!

Read More
Read Less

Vacation

By

09 September 2020

Really great staff. Followed and presented all the rules and precautions. Made it very comfortable and enjoyable to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Bad news

By

09 September 2020

Spiders all over the hotel and in our room even in the bed. We were able to switch rooms and given a discount but we still had the same problem. 3 spiders in the new room and 2 other insects. We even woke up to bugs on us thankfully it was our last night there. Would not go back to this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Great quality and cleanliness.

By

08 September 2020

Stay here every year, and was very pleased with the way things were handled this year due to the coronavirus. Housekeeping was not available, but anything needed was provided.

Read More
Read Less

Sept stay

By

08 September 2020

Fine experience. Front desk person was pleasant. Little noise from other guests.

Read More
Read Less

Business Travel

By

08 September 2020

The hotel was extremely clean and the staff gave me confidence that their Covid protocols were in place and communicated a feeling of safety.

Read More
Read Less

wonderful service and people

By

05 September 2020

club

excellent love them
they took the time to listen to my needs and help any way they could --and are beat other hotels--best hosts

Read More
Read Less

Great location & Service

By

30 August 2020

club

Enjoyed our stay, very clean room, friendly lady at the front desk, reasonable carry out breakfast. Saw lots of families/ children enjoying pool in the evening, Will love to recommend this place for everyone

Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

30 August 2020

club

Kelly Keegan went out of her way to help us out.
From adjusting our pool time to helping us find a nearby pharmacy, she was super helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Unavailable

By

25 August 2020

Coffee and tea bags or individual coffee packages
Were not readily accessible. Had to ask front desk for coffee packs and they were never ( not for 2 nights stay) at front desk when I arrived
One of the positives about HI Express was the breakfast meals, your pandemic response in food quality leaves much to be desired compared to pre covid experiences

Read More
Read Less

Great Value

By

24 August 2020

Hotel staff friendly and efficient. The hotel was very clean making us feel very safe for our overnight stay. Grab and go breakfast had good choices.

Read More
Read Less

one night stay

By

20 August 2020

club

Experience was great super friendly and helpful staff would come back,. My family really enjoyed the stay very relaxing.

Read More
Read Less