Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Corning - Painted Post

9775 Victory Highway , Painted Post, New York 14870

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
97%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 746 reviews
97%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

746reviews

  • 5 Stars
    583
  • 4 Stars
    128
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    6
  • 1 Stars
    9

Breakfast Issue

By

March 16, 2021

I stayed with 2 others in the room and we are all tea drinkers and were very disappointed that we could not get a cup of hot water. Also we had decided to have breakfast that was provided but when we tried to sit alone by the fire we were told we had to go to our rooms due to Covid which we felt was not right as we were sitting alone and there was literally 3 other cars in the parking lot.

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Getaway - Fantastic Hotel Choice

By

March 16, 2021

club

From the very first phone call with Kelly to ease of making the reservation was quite pleasant. The room was accommodating and the shower was fantastic! All of the staff was friendly and took care of all of our needs. There was never a quiver of lack of patience no matter how many times I called from the room. If I come back this way, my hotel choice is definitely this Holiday Inn Express!

Read More
Read Less

Painted Post

By

March 01, 2021

A good visit and enjoyable stay - Covid restrictions were a bit disappointing- I would have liked the hot breakfast.

Read More
Read Less

Helpful and friendly staff!

By

March 01, 2021

While quarantining, my laptop screen stopped working. The staff lent me an HDMI cable so that I could connect the laptop to the room TV and keep working. I couldn't leave the room and without their help would have missed a number of meetings. Friendly and helpful during the whole stay. Plus a very clean and comfortable room. Thank you so much!

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

February 16, 2021

This Hotel was very clean and comfortable. The room was spacious and had coffee pot, microwave and refrigerator.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

February 15, 2021

platinumelite

This hotel and staff always make it so that I look forward to my next stay here. I stay here frequently.

Read More
Read Less

poor service and terrible attitude

By

January 22, 2021

drain in tub was clogged which caused me to stand in water while showering, they had no to go breakfast bags ready in the morning and the staff member seemed upset and rude because I believe I woke her up. it was 5:35am when I went down to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great service, clean room.

By

January 17, 2021

platinumelite

HI Express treats me very well. They even put it in their computer which room I prefer and always try to put me there. Very comfortable, spacious, and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Warm and Welcoming

By

January 16, 2021

My stay at Corning, NY is always comfortable. The hotel staff is friendly and the rooms are clean and quiet. I always stay here when visiting Corning for business due to the quick access into Corning and great service this hotel provides! They give you snacks too!

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

January 15, 2021

platinumelite

Good as always! Customer service is always friendly and willing to help!

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing stay

By

January 14, 2021

Had a great time at this motel easy and comfy room

Read More
Read Less

Excellent stay!

By

January 11, 2021

Staff was welcoming and rooms were top notch cleanliness!

Read More
Read Less