Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 286 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

286reviews

  • 5 Stars
    219
  • 4 Stars
    50
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Always Welcomed

By

March 09, 2017

Bed was clean and comfortable. The snacks available at the front desk are fresh and tasty. Nice to grab some cheese and crackers to hold me over before dinner. Front desk staff are always professional and friendly. My preferred hotel in Corning and surrounding area!

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel -- But Staff neglected to read computer notes.

By

March 09, 2017

club

this is a fine hotel and we stay and have family stay often for years. but the clerk who messed up by not reading the hotel notes and requested a credit card from my in-laws when the room was already paid for as a gift, made it confusing and embarrassing for me. I know people make mistakes, but staff should be trained to not overlook something like this. and management should reach out to guests when something like this happens.
Again, I like this hotel--but am very disappointed in this mistake.

Posted byHotelStaff
March 09, 2017
I would like to take this opportunity to apologize for the situation that occurred during your in-laws recent visit to the hotel. This has been addressed with the entire team to ensure it does not happen again. I look forward to having you stay with us again in the future so we can provide you with an excellent stay. Sincerely. Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Great hotel!

By

March 08, 2017

club

This hotel was great. The staff was friendly and attentive and helped us with anything needed. The room was clean and the breakfast was really good!

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express® Corning - Painted Post

By

February 25, 2017

Nice hotel with friendly staff. I would recommend this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

February 12, 2017

A little overpriced. Water pressure low and shower head was in need of replacement.

Read More
Read Less

Recommended

By

February 06, 2017

I've stayed here a number of times. Good hotel with great, friendly service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for your review and your return visit to our hotel. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay with us and that you found the service to be friendly. I look forward to having you stay with us again on your future trips to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stop

By

February 04, 2017

Very nice stay, very clean, and the breakfast area was clean and lots of choices. Right off the thruway- but very quite.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 07, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you had a quiet and enjoyable stay. I am glad that you enjoyed the breakfast in the morning. I look forward to seeing you again on any future trips you may take to the Corning area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Thank you!

By

January 30, 2017

We had a brief but restful stay at this quiet, clean and updated hotel. We especially want to say thank you to Sean at the front desk who went above and beyond to help us when we experienced car trouble after checking out. We were grateful for his help and we will stay again next time we pass through the area!

Read More
Read Less

Decent

By

January 16, 2017

platinumelite

All good and clean. Pool was down for service (no biggie,it happens). One remote missing batteries. Fire alarm went off falsely several times throughout the week.

Get rid of the Fox News in the lobby in the mornings. Better of with no news outlets on the lobby tv in general.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 16, 2017
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I apologize for the false alarms that we had during your stay and the fact the the pool was down. I am very sorry for the inconvenience. I am glad that you found the room to be clean and to your liking. I look forward to having you stay with us again on any future trips you may take to our area, so that we can provide you with a truly exceptional stay. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

January 08, 2017

This Holiday in was great! They were very accommodating and even offered us water bottles after we checked in. The room was clean and decorated nicely. Had a great stay and would definitely revisit.

Read More
Read Less

High bed and comfortable room

By

January 01, 2017

club

We needed a chair and one was delivered when requested.
The refrigerator was quite noisy so we unplugged it when we went to bed.
The toilet paper was quite thin and not the better quality we are used to having.
The other bathroom products were the usual brand.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay for the money

By

December 14, 2016

club

The hotel was very clean and welcoming and just off the highway. work perfectly for what we needed to visit the area.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 19, 2016
Thank you for the review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you found the hotel to be to your liking and that the location was convenient for your needs. I hope that you will stay with us again on your future trips to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less