Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 245 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

245reviews

  • 5 Stars
    190
  • 4 Stars
    40
  • 3 Stars
    6
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Great staff, great stay

By

August 09, 2016

Recovering from a power outage due to the weather, the hotel staff did a good job to accommodate all needs. Very friendly and helpful staff, clean and comfortable room, and breakfast was good quality. Will definitely stay again if coming to the area.

Read More
Read Less

untitled

By

August 07, 2016

very cozy inn
comfortable rooms and clean. convenient to interstate yet quiet

Read More
Read Less

painted post wonderful

By

August 06, 2016

Great service, quite hotel , easy access from highway, excellent stay
Room was quiet and clean

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

August 06, 2016

club

One of the nicest hotels we have stayed at. Staff far exceeded expectations! Absolutely no complaints with the room. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place to Stay

By

August 04, 2016

We found this hotel suited our needs exactly.Located just off the square, small with an excellent helpful staff, good breakfast, clean rooms, well equipped rooms. One thing to watch out for is it can be noisy at night with all the young people around. We are going back to stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

Very good experience

By

August 04, 2016

club

Hotel was clean, staff friendly and helpful. Breakfast was very good and well stocked. Overall a very good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Holiday In Express

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We used the hotel as a stopping off point between New York City and Niagara Falls and it more than met this objective.

Not too far to Corning which has nice main street with a good choice of restaurants and beer houses.

The staff at the hotel were really friendly and explained all of the local establishments.

Read More
Read Less

Excellant Location

By

August 03, 2016

Friendly staff and location make this hotel a nice relaxing stop for your stay in the lower finger lakes area.

Read More
Read Less

great hotel

By

July 31, 2016

stayed one night for business travel
hotel was very clean and staffs were very nice
only downside is you can hear highway traffic.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Painted Post

By

July 29, 2016

club

I enjoyed the stay at the hotel. My wife really liked the bed, it was very comfortable. The hotel is set back off the road, and I drove by it the first time. The entrance road is between a 7-11 and a Denny's Restaurant. I was a little disappointed that there wasn't a bigger selection of restaurants near the hotel, as Denny's appeared to be the only one in sight.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to complete a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am happy to see that you enjoyed your stay and that you found the bed to be comfortable. On your next visit please check with the desk and we can direct you to several restaurants that are 5 miles or less from the hotel. We will be happy to help you find one that you will enjoy. I look forward to having you stay with us again on any future trips you may take to the area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding Service!!!!

By

July 28, 2016

We came in town for a funeral so not a good time. The staff and facility were geat. We had no stress over our accommodations which made a difference in dealing with our stress. THey took care of all of our requests and needs. HIghly highly recommend this hotel!!! One staff member was especially helpful I think her name is Diana. from my first call to check on our stay she was excellent, thank you.

THANK YOU!

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for your kind words regarding your stay. I am glad that we were able to help to reduce your stress during a difficult time. I am happy to see that all of your needs were taken care of and that everyone was helpful. I have passed your comments on to everyone on the staff, especially Diana, and you have truly made their day. The staff strives to make everyone's stay with us as pleasant as possible. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less

Great Service

By

July 26, 2016

platinumelite

This is a clean comfortable hotel. Nice stay. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Breakfast has a very nice variety. My only complaint is in the double room you can't change the TV channel while sitting in the chair provided due to the placement of the TV - the remote would not work from that angle.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 30, 2016
Thank you for taking the time to write a review regarding your recent stay with us. I am pleased to see that you enjoyed your stay and found breakfast to be to your liking. I am glad that you found the staff to be friendly and helpful. They do strive to make every guest's stay a memorable one. I hope that you will stay with us again on any future trips you may take to our area. Sincerely, Rosemary Magnusen General Manager 607-936-3344
Read More
Read Less