Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 318 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

318reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    57
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

PP H I Express

By

July 26, 2017

Comfortable but in a strange location. Difficult to find the entrance driveway. Sign not very visible.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

July 25, 2017

Great hotel, location and a very full lineup of breakfast items.

Read More
Read Less

Great

By

July 19, 2017

club

Great hotel, friendly staff! The snacks at night were something I've never encountered in any hotel stay. The breakfast was good. The elevator was a bit slow. Rooms were beautiful and clean.

Read More
Read Less

Travel

By

July 16, 2017

club

We were traveling on vacation and had a late stop. We found this hotel online. Workers were friendly, breakfast was good and hotel appeared clean.

Read More
Read Less

Surprisingly Nice Hotel

By

July 12, 2017

The room was clean with an upscale feel of a much higher price point. The staff was extremely friendly

Read More
Read Less

great staff and location, clean and neat

By

July 12, 2017

The staff, especially front desk, was courteous and efficient. Housekeeping was excellent with everything meeting expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent front desk staff

By

July 12, 2017

platinumelite

The assistant at the front desk was extremely helpful and welcoming. As always beds are so comfortable allowing for a good nights sleep and awesome breakfast

Read More
Read Less

Coffee

By

July 11, 2017

club

Have a choice in the rooms because not everyone likes coffee pods.

Read More
Read Less

Corning Vacation

By

July 09, 2017

club

My family had a wonderful stay here. The staff were kind and friendly and the facilities met our needs. Our ability to get free bottled water was wonderful, especially being such a warm weekend. We loved having access to the exercise room and pool whenever it was convenient for us. A great stay and we will definitely stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

July 08, 2017

platinumelite

We were visiting the Corning Glass and downtown area. It was only 3 miles away. very easy to get from the museum and then go back the next day for shopping. Hotel atmosphere was very friendly. Overall it was a very pleasant stay and we would go back again.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT STAFF AND COMFORTABLE ROOMS

By

July 06, 2017

The Front desk staff were absolutely wonderful. Breakfast each morning was nice and the staff kept everything replenished and fresh. There is no signage from the road and the hotel is tucked behind a restaurant so its a little hard to find. I was in town for HS Graduation and recommended this hotel to all of the other out of towners I met over the weekend.

Read More
Read Less

Great accomodations

By

July 05, 2017

club

The staff was great. Room and breakfast exceeded all expectations. Incredibly clean.

Have stayed here multiple times and will again in future. Close to many attractions.

Read More
Read Less