Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 298 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

298reviews

  • 5 Stars
    230
  • 4 Stars
    51
  • 3 Stars
    7
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    5

Solid value with great service

By

May 22, 2017

The rooms are clean and we'll maintained. The staff is always friendly and helpful during my stay for business. For my money Holiday inn Express represents the best hotel value available.

Read More
Read Less

Great and Friendly Staff

By

May 16, 2017

Would have been perfect if not the noises from the room next to us, with loud talking and television until wee hours. Not the fault of the hotel. Staff are super friendly and very helpful.

Read More
Read Less

Best Holiday Inn Express Ever - Painted Post

By

May 16, 2017

club

I was pleasantly surprised when I checked into this hotel. From the modern lobby and rooms to the cleanliness and friendliness of the Staff. Having a Keurig Coffee Pot in the room was a nice surprise. The breakfast was a full breakfast with many choices.

Also some apps in the evening after returning from a full day of training. I would definitely recommend this hotel. Had great access to the Interstate also.

Read More
Read Less

Exercise room

By

May 08, 2017

club

My only complaint is that the exercise room was way too warm.

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast choices

By

May 07, 2017

club

We only stayed for one night but I was very pleased with this hotel. The room was clean, we had enough towels. The staff was nice.
The kids had brought their tablets, we had no problem with the internet connection. That always makes the kids happy! We got to enjoy the pool, the kids loved that.
The breakfast was great! They had so many different selections, we had no problem finding something to eat.
We will definitely stay at Holiday Inn Express again!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and clean

By

May 06, 2017

Good breakfast and friendly staff. The room was clean and internet worked well my entire stay.

Read More
Read Less

EXCELLENT!

By

May 04, 2017

club

Everyone was exceptional they were very understanding of our large crowd with many very small children. I just want to thank everyone for making a celebration of our mother, grandmother and great grandmothers life and happy occasion as the whole family could be together and enjoy each others company with no problems at this hotel!

Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

Stay here stay relaxed

By

May 01, 2017

platinumelite

I'm not into big fancy hotels that cost and arm and a leg, that doesn't mean I'm looking for the cheapest deal either. However Holiday Inn, always comes in just right. The beds are comfortable, as are the pillows. When I walk into the rooms they always look clean and spotless. With fresh linens. I don't have to worry who was on the bed last. I can just stay and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

April 27, 2017

club

the pillows are great, both soft and firm for whichever you prefer, bed is always super comfy

Read More
Read Less

Ms. K

By

April 18, 2017

club

Clean rooms, nice , efficient
staff, and good breakfast and nice pool.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful

By

April 09, 2017

club

Did the corning glass museum package,wonderful deal for family's.Went down for a baby shower and this helped make it a vacation.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean and quiet hotel

By

April 03, 2017

platinumelite

Stayed here to visit Corning Museum of glass. Had a package that included 2 day tickets to Museum and a voucher for a wonderful Italian restaurant. We would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less