Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 299 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

299opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    218
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    16
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Great service

By

20 abril 2017

club

The rooms were very clean. The staff was friendly and helpful. The breakfast had lots of different options for everyone to pick from.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Slept well last night

By

20 abril 2017

platinumelite

Warm and friendly service when I arrived, upgraded room, and slept well in a very nice bed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy and clean

By

16 abril 2017

club

Have stayed there before and have never been disappointed. Beds comfy, clean and staff friendly and helpful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great for business travel.

By

12 abril 2017

club

The bed was very comfortable and the room dark for a good night's sleep. One thing to keep in mind, the room I stayed in had no tub - just a stand-up shower. After a long day's drive with an aching back, that was a disappointment. If that's important to you, ask. Otherwise the hotel was very comfortable for basic business travel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent location

By

26 marzo 2017

club

This Holiday-inn is located in a good part of town. Close to restaurant or shopping centers. I had a great stay, the hotel looks brand new and it is really well kept up. The room was very spacious and clean. The shower was great since you can actually get warm water instead of super cold or super hot. Although the gym is a bit small it has all the necessary equipment you need.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Average

By

22 marzo 2017

I called the day prior to arrival discuss an early check in. The gentlemen I spoke with got my information and told me it wouldn't be an issue. We made arrangements to arrive early to check in only to find out our room wasn't ready. The gentlemen that was there Saturday didn't seem to care that I had called ahead of time to make sure an early check in was ok. We ended up not getting an early check in at all which put us behind schedule. Once we checked into our room I went to take a shower and found out the shower head was messed up and spraying water everywhere. We didn't alert the staff as we were already behind schedule and didn't have time to change rooms. The woman at the desk when we checked out was oh so friendly !

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed, awesome service

By

22 marzo 2017

Love to stay at this hotel. Everything is great. My only complaint is that smoking is allowed outside the front door of the hotel. Secondly, I know the pancake machine is your "brand" but the pancakes seriously need work. Wish you had the waffle machine. Otherwise we love staying there and will continue to do so.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overall Great Stay

By

21 marzo 2017

Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms, great location, only issue was the jets in the spa tub would not work and that's a little disaponting when you pay extra for a jetted tub room. But other than that great stay!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy check in

By

21 marzo 2017

platinumelite

I have been to this location a few times before and the staff at the breakfast area were in hurry to get food out that they almost ran people over and yelling EXCUSE ME.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

05 marzo 2017

Room very confrontable heating n cooling good noise level great quite peacful

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

very clean and spacious room

By

04 marzo 2017

club

i stayed here for two nights, with my most recent stay and enjoyed them both. the rooms have plenty of space, were clean and the beds were very comfortable. my only issue was with the wifi, it was really slow this time, normally running pretty fast.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service

By

03 marzo 2017

club

When checking into the hotel the staff was very friendly and quick to get me checked in. The rooms were comfortable and I was able to relax. The breakfast is always good. I would recommend that the holiday inns invest in waffle machines. I truly believe it would boost your breakfast reviews. Overall I always enjoy my staff with Holiday Inn Express.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información