Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 245 opiniones
90%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

245opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    176
  • 4 Estrellas
    41
  • 3 Estrellas
    13
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    10

Nice for business

By

08 agosto 2016

club

Clean and comfortable. Conveniently located. I would stay here again if I had to come to Paris, Texas

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 agosto 2016
First I want to thank you for choosing to stay with us at the Holiday Inn Express , We look forward to your next stay ,and I will pass this on to our staff they take great pride in their work . Tammy Harrell A.G.M.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice

By

25 julio 2016

club

The wifi was very impressive and the rooms clean. Front desk was professional and helpful. Breakfast had a variety of choices.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for giving us the opportunity to accommodate your travel. I have shared your comments with the entire staff. We always want to take care of our guests. G. Dority, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

In for Business

By

25 julio 2016

club

Made may reservations on the same day no problem. Although elevator was not working that was not a big deal to me. It would if I had a lot of luggage. Otherwise I had a comfortable stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 julio 2016
Thank you for staying with us while in Paris. We value each and everyone of guests. It is our job to take care of our guests, but more than that it is our pleasure. Thanks G. Dority, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed

By

20 julio 2016

Excellent hotel stay hotel, stafff kind of rude but i would stay there anytime

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 julio 2016
Thank you for your comments and I will talk to the Staff. I apologize if my Staff was rude. This is not acceptable. Thank you for staying with us. G. Dority, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Staff

By

20 julio 2016

Staff was great. They were always available to answer questions. Bent over backwards to be sure we had everything we needed.

They provided great restaurant recommendations

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy Beds

By

27 junio 2016

club

Wonderful sleeping experience! Fun areas to gather with family, excellent breakfast.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 junio 2016
Thank you for your wonderful comments. We think we have great beds too. We are glad you had a nice place to gather with your family for breakfast, et. Thanks, G. Dority, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Rooms and Staff

By

25 junio 2016

club

I have already addressed my positive reviews and credits to your staff in your survey. Why should I repeat the information again? Again, Special thanks to the staff for an excellent job!

Publicado porHotelStaff
26 junio 2016
As you know, your stay starts with our Staff and I can assure you I will let them know about your comments. Your time is very much appreciated and thank you for staying at the Holiday Inn Express in Paris. G. Dority, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Place To Stay!

By

19 junio 2016

platinumelite

Very nice place, professional staff, great room, enjoyed the breakfast, close to several local restaurants

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 junio 2016
I am glad you enjoyed your stay. One of the most important part of our guests's stay is our staff. I will pass your comments to the entire staff. I am pleased you enjoyed your breakfast and we are close to restaurants. Please come back when in Paris. Thanks G. Dority
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stopping at a HIE is a joy when traveling.

By

18 junio 2016

club

From coast to coast we schedule our overnight stays to be in a HIE. Even if we have to drive a few extra miles to reach one of your fine hotels it's always worth the time. We breath a sigh of relief as we take the exit and pull under your covered entry way.

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 junio 2016
Thank you for your uplifting comments. Really appreciate you driving extra miles to stay with us or any Holiday Inn Express. We very much appreciate your business. thanks Ga. Dority, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good service

By

13 junio 2016

platinumelite

The hotel was full and the wireless internet was not accessible.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 junio 2016
Thank you for the opportunity to accommodate your stay. I regret there was an issue with the internet. This is the first time in a very long time, we had an internet issue. I am quite sure it was because many people were on the internet. However, I know how important the internet is to you and all our guests and we will always strive to make the internet more accessible and faster. Thanks G. Dority, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Review of Paris, Tx

By

01 junio 2016

Rooms need major upgrading. However, what over shadowed that was the very kind and courteous staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
Hotel will have a remodel in 2017. And thank you so much for your comments regarding the staff. Thank you for staying with us. G. Dority, GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not The Place to Sleep!

By

31 mayo 2016

If you want to have a good night sleep, this hotel is not the place to do so. I understand it is close to a highway but it was like the room did not have a sound barrier or anything to help deter the sound from the traffic. It was like the windows were open even with the A/C running. That is how loud the noise was.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 junio 2016
I regret the outside noise. G. Dority
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información