Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paris

3025 N. E. Loop 286 , Paris, Texas 75460

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
93%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 799 reviews
93%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

799reviews

  • 5 Stars
    599
  • 4 Stars
    120
  • 3 Stars
    42
  • 2 Stars
    15
  • 1 Stars
    23

Great as always

By

November 17, 2020

Always count on this hotel for good stay. Consistent and good Thanks and you’re welcome

Read More
Read Less

decent room

By

November 17, 2020

club

Probably the best hotel in Paris, tx. Clean and convenient.

Read More
Read Less

Nice experience

By

November 16, 2020

I enjoyed my stay and would stay there again thank you for
Your service

Read More
Read Less

Site stay

By

November 13, 2020

Good quiet hotel a good place to stay while on business

Read More
Read Less

Comfy Bed and Pillows

By

November 12, 2020

The check in process was easy. We needed additional towels and they were delivered to our room promptly! We got locked out, and easily were able to get an additional key. We slept well, and enjoyed our stay!

Read More
Read Less

Old Outdated Hotel

By

November 11, 2020

club

I will never stay at this nasty hotel again. It was dirty and old, it is the worst HI hotel I've ever experienced.

Read More
Read Less

Good overnight

By

November 10, 2020

Rooms were clean and seemed new and have high ceilings which make them see even more roomy. We got in pretty late and retired pretty quickly, but the bed was comfortable and we slept well. The bathroom was one of the biggest I've seen in a hotel. Not huge, but plenty of room. Nice touch was a rack in the shower with large pump bottles of shampoo, conditioner and body wash. Never seen it before. Much better than those tiny bottles and soap bars.

Read More
Read Less

Amazing staff

By

November 08, 2020

I stayed in this hotel for 6 months and even though the rooms are older and need some maintenance it was a good experience.

Read More
Read Less

Detroit meeting

By

October 18, 2020

Was disappointed on cleanly of halls and rooms.. also was only one coffee cup.. and no cream packets!! This is hotel seems to be a service hotel men workers.. cleaning did not seem to be a high point

Read More
Read Less

Paris 2020 Ride

By

October 15, 2020

I love staying at this property. We've stayed here in our past visits to Paris, TX; however, due to COVID019, breakfast was not served. The hotel did provide a bag-nasty for breakfast which a muffin or cinnamon roll, juice and fruit - things diabetics can't eat. Nonetheless, the staff was very helpful and the rates were fantastic. Hopefully, God willing, we'll visit Paris in 2021 and the Holiday Inn Express will earn our business once again.

Read More
Read Less

Great Place Friendly Staff

By

October 13, 2020

Hotel was clean and staff was nice. I had a wonderful time in my Jacuzzi and my bed was so comfortable. I will definitely visit again

Read More
Read Less

Safe and clean

By

October 12, 2020

club

From the common areas to the room the cleanliness was top notch. I miss breakfasts at holiday inn. Maybe one day when Covid19 is manageable. The staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less