Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 328 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

328reviews

  • 5 Stars
    242
  • 4 Stars
    49
  • 3 Stars
    17
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    13

Great location

By

June 24, 2017

This is one of the cleanest IHG facilities Ive stayed great front desk and pleasant breakfast crew! Get a chance stay at this location.

Read More
Read Less

Great customer service

By

June 21, 2017

club

Great hotel just need to clean rooms better. There was dust in the tv stand, night stand and desk. Like it hasn't been dusted in weeks.

Read More
Read Less

Great beds

By

June 19, 2017

club

Clean and comfortable maybe a different chair than the sitting chair but that is my only complaint. And I LOVE the cinnamon rolls. AA/C keeps room comfortable!

Read More
Read Less

Great service and good value

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The staff was very helpful as I travel and work during the night and it was great to be able to check in at 8am and got to bed.
The management staff was very friendly and the hotel was very clean and modern

Read More
Read Less

Convenient location, clean room, awesome staff

By

June 16, 2017

My stay was short but the experience was good. I will definitely be staying here again the next time I am in Paris.

Read More
Read Less

Awesome Visit, great Staff

By

June 14, 2017

club

Loved the visit and enjoyed the stay. Staff is very friendly and helpful when recommending places to go eat. Clean rooms and very accommodating.
Conviently located to everything including Starbucks! Would definitely stay there again when we visit our friends and family again!!!

Read More
Read Less

Confortable bed and great service.

By

June 12, 2017

platinumelite

Very nice staff and well maintained property. Bed was comfortable and room was always cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Nice hotel but too close to main rd to rest well

By

June 11, 2017

platinumelite

The hotel is really nice the staff couldn't be better they are really nice the only complaint I have is I always get the room at the end of the hall that is closest to the highway and there is a red light right there and really loud at all times of the night.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

June 10, 2017

Bed was comfortable. Room was decorated nice and bathroom was a nice size making it easy to move around

Read More
Read Less

Paris, TX

By

June 10, 2017

platinumelite

Pool and pancake machine were both under repair. This was not mentioned at time of booking or check in. My 6 year old was very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Clean, comfortable room

By

June 08, 2017

club

Attentive staff.
Great room - quiet, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff!

By

June 07, 2017

Hotel staff was very friendly and helpful. Cleanliness was good . A little disappointed in the breakfast, would like to see bacon along with sausage offered daily. I have issues with sausage so did not have a meat for breakfast .

Read More
Read Less