Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
90%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 293 reviews
90%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

293reviews

  • 5 Stars
    214
  • 4 Stars
    45
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable Bed, awesome service

By

March 22, 2017

Love to stay at this hotel. Everything is great. My only complaint is that smoking is allowed outside the front door of the hotel. Secondly, I know the pancake machine is your "brand" but the pancakes seriously need work. Wish you had the waffle machine. Otherwise we love staying there and will continue to do so.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Great Stay

By

March 21, 2017

Friendly staff, good breakfast, comfortable rooms, great location, only issue was the jets in the spa tub would not work and that's a little disaponting when you pay extra for a jetted tub room. But other than that great stay!

Read More
Read Less

Easy check in

By

March 21, 2017

platinumelite

I have been to this location a few times before and the staff at the breakfast area were in hurry to get food out that they almost ran people over and yelling EXCUSE ME.

Read More
Read Less

Clean

By

March 05, 2017

Room very confrontable heating n cooling good noise level great quite peacful

Read More
Read Less

very clean and spacious room

By

March 04, 2017

club

i stayed here for two nights, with my most recent stay and enjoyed them both. the rooms have plenty of space, were clean and the beds were very comfortable. my only issue was with the wifi, it was really slow this time, normally running pretty fast.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

March 03, 2017

club

When checking into the hotel the staff was very friendly and quick to get me checked in. The rooms were comfortable and I was able to relax. The breakfast is always good. I would recommend that the holiday inns invest in waffle machines. I truly believe it would boost your breakfast reviews. Overall I always enjoy my staff with Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Happy happy

By

March 02, 2017

club

The staff was amazing. Hotel was extremely clean and organized. Couldn't have asked for a better stay.

Read More
Read Less

Just need water

By

March 01, 2017

club

Needed water in room. Maybe some in foyer!!!!!!!!!!

Read More
Read Less

very welcoming attitude

By

February 28, 2017

platinumelite

all was very good and appreciated !
it has been like a second home when I head to Paris for work purposed, no reason to look to stay elsewhere.

Read More
Read Less

Fresh and clean with great customer service

By

February 23, 2017

Very nice decor. Large, well-appointed rooms. Friendly customer service.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 24, 2017
Thank you for your review .We are pleased that you enjoyed your stay with us and we look forward t I your next visit.We take pride in our opportunity to make our guest stays great.
Read More
Read Less

The best Express in Paris Texas

By

February 22, 2017

club

The Express had just received new pillows and they were still in the boxes they made sure we slept on new pillows on the 17th so we know who does that just for our comfort great place

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice...breakfast not

By

February 21, 2017

The hotel and their staff were nice. The room was really good. They had a reception two nights that was nice. The breakfast was not good at all.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 22, 2017
I want to thank you for taking time to respond to the survey. It is always important to hear from our guests. I regret the breakfast was not what you needed it to be. Please know breakfast is ordered twice weekly and we do our best to keep everything fresh. G. Dority, GM
Read More
Read Less