Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.7

en base a 520 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

520opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    416
  • 4 Estrellas
    63
  • 3 Estrellas
    20
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    12

Comfortable bed and great service

By

14 diciembre 2021

club

I will only stay here. Helpful staff very sincere to accommodate guests.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight work stay

By

12 diciembre 2021

platinumelite

I had a good overnight work stay. Check in was quick and easy. Received a clean room at a good price. Room was allready cooled down and had a comfortable bed. The Hotel was quiet and I was able to rest comfortably. Breakfast was out on time and check out was easy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Cozy Bed and Restful Stay

By

26 octubre 2021

Stayed here when I came for a Zumba Instructor’s training. Friendly service at check in and clean, spacious room. After a long, exhausting day at training, it was nice to come back to the room and relax. The mini fridge came in handy for cold drinks. Had such a restful nights rest in the cozy bed. Also, the continental breakfast was an added plus. Would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent accommodations

By

20 octubre 2021

club

Went with friend that was handicapped. Very good accommodations for her.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

The room was lovely but terrible water pressure in shower

By

18 octubre 2021

The room was lovely and had a lot of space. The front desk staff was wonderful.
The breakfast selection was not outstanding but just adequate.
The reason I wouldn't stay there again is because the water pressure in the shower was ridiculously low. I think it would have taken an hour to fill an 8 oz glass, much less rinse off the soap and shampoo.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and awesome gym

By

18 octubre 2021

One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed at , breakfast was amazing and everyone is so nice.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Louisiana Stay

By

07 octubre 2021

The staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms was always nice and clean

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

relaxing return from vegas

By

28 septiembre 2021

This was exactly what we needed after a busy week in Las Vegas. We were able to unwind and relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfy bed, great hotel

By

27 septiembre 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, everything was great. Only dislike was there wasn't much of an variety for breakfast. No hot foods were served, im guessing because of covid but everything else exceeded our expectations.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Business Stay for Cook Off

By

22 septiembre 2021

club

For the most part it was good. Lack of water pressure

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My hotel stay…

By

21 septiembre 2021

I recommend this hotel. It’s the feels and comfort of
home. It’s very clean, quiet, and relaxing.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable Bed

By

18 septiembre 2021

The bed and the pillows was very comfortable. I normally don't sleep well away from home but I slept well each night of my stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información