Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 520 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

520reviews

  • 5 Stars
    416
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    20
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    12

Comfortable bed and great service

By

December 14, 2021

club

I will only stay here. Helpful staff very sincere to accommodate guests.

Read More
Read Less

Overnight work stay

By

December 12, 2021

platinumelite

I had a good overnight work stay. Check in was quick and easy. Received a clean room at a good price. Room was allready cooled down and had a comfortable bed. The Hotel was quiet and I was able to rest comfortably. Breakfast was out on time and check out was easy.

Read More
Read Less

Cozy Bed and Restful Stay

By

October 26, 2021

Stayed here when I came for a Zumba Instructor’s training. Friendly service at check in and clean, spacious room. After a long, exhausting day at training, it was nice to come back to the room and relax. The mini fridge came in handy for cold drinks. Had such a restful nights rest in the cozy bed. Also, the continental breakfast was an added plus. Would stay here again and would recommend this hotel to anyone coming to this area.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent accommodations

By

October 20, 2021

club

Went with friend that was handicapped. Very good accommodations for her.

Read More
Read Less

The room was lovely but terrible water pressure in shower

By

October 18, 2021

The room was lovely and had a lot of space. The front desk staff was wonderful.
The breakfast selection was not outstanding but just adequate.
The reason I wouldn't stay there again is because the water pressure in the shower was ridiculously low. I think it would have taken an hour to fill an 8 oz glass, much less rinse off the soap and shampoo.

Read More
Read Less

Clean and awesome gym

By

October 18, 2021

One of the best hotels I’ve ever stayed at , breakfast was amazing and everyone is so nice.

Read More
Read Less

Louisiana Stay

By

October 07, 2021

The staff was friendly and courteous. Rooms was always nice and clean

Read More
Read Less

relaxing return from vegas

By

September 28, 2021

This was exactly what we needed after a busy week in Las Vegas. We were able to unwind and relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfy bed, great hotel

By

September 27, 2021

We enjoyed our stay at this hotel, everything was great. Only dislike was there wasn't much of an variety for breakfast. No hot foods were served, im guessing because of covid but everything else exceeded our expectations.

Read More
Read Less

Business Stay for Cook Off

By

September 22, 2021

club

For the most part it was good. Lack of water pressure

Read More
Read Less

My hotel stay…

By

September 21, 2021

I recommend this hotel. It’s the feels and comfort of
home. It’s very clean, quiet, and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Bed

By

September 18, 2021

The bed and the pillows was very comfortable. I normally don't sleep well away from home but I slept well each night of my stay.

Read More
Read Less