Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 404 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

404Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    330
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

great service

By

01. August 2020

club

good stay and good service. The staff was nice and the room was clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

A wonderful place

By

30. Juli 2020

club

Excellent staff
Very clean place
The room was outstanding and clean
Everyone was so polite and ready to help

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

cama muy cómoda y limpia

By

26. Juli 2020

me gusto la estadía a este hotel por la calidad los cuartos muy limpios la cama muy limpia la limpieza profesional muy silencioso no ruidos excelente temperatura muy bien luz muy bien gimnasio perfecto le di uso al gimnasio y me pareció excelente

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great customer service!

By

20. Juli 2020

club

This places has the most helpful and sweet employees. Michelle you were so helpful and from the moment I called to book a reservation up until today when you called to get my information to send my sons hearing aid back to us. Jackie you have a wonderful staff and I hope every customer that comes will see that. Great job ladies, y’all rock!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and clean room.

By

15. Juli 2020

club

My husband and I both loved the room, the design, decor, and how comfortable it was.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great location, great service and aweome pool

By

14. Juli 2020

club

By far the best hotel with a pool, but and deep enough for teenagers, little kids and adults to enjoy. Great location it has restaurants and stores near by to do last minute shopping at.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great stay

By

12. Juli 2020

club

Rooms are clean an beds are comfortable the pool an spa is beautiful an well maintained definitely will be back

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Comfortable and inviting

By

04. Juli 2020

Stayed there for a business trip. Stayed 2 nights and checked out. I wasnt able to finish my business and had to stay a additional night. Went back to check in and the front desk staff were very quick and efficient. My additional night was just as relaxing as the previous nights.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Breakfast? What breakfast

By

01. Juli 2020

club

We almost always stay at Holiday Inn Express, mainly for the included breakfast, kids and all.
I understand about COVID but homeless shelters offer better breakfast than what was offered during our stay.
Toast, oatmeal, 1 yogurt, 1 milk and coffee... Really???
This is not a jab at this particular hotel but at the chain in general. It was absolutely ridiculous!! It seemed and felt to me, it was more about saving money at t he expense of the guest than really being worried about health.
There's a better option Holiday Inn. That being said the hotel itself was great, the staff phenomenal and a good location. Beds are a bit too hard for me but the rooms were decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place!

By

26. Juni 2020

Newer hotel. Clean and relaxing. It’s in a great spot near great food and other places you may need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Time

By

24. Juni 2020

club

We come from 12 hours away to visit family. The staff was very nice, room was clean and everything was in working order. No complaints at all. I would highly recommend this property and will definitely be visiting again. Breakfast was a good combination of things. Keep up the great work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

24. Juni 2020

club

The staff was very nice the hotel was very nice and spacious and quiet I loved our room it was very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen