Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Haben Sie
Fragen?
RUFEN SIE UNS AN
Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,7

auf Basis von 396 Bewertungen
96%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

396Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    322
  • 4 Sterne
    45
  • 3 Sterne
    13
  • 2 Sterne
    9
  • 1 Sterne
    7

Breakfast? What breakfast

By

01. Juli 2020

club

We almost always stay at Holiday Inn Express, mainly for the included breakfast, kids and all.
I understand about COVID but homeless shelters offer better breakfast than what was offered during our stay.
Toast, oatmeal, 1 yogurt, 1 milk and coffee... Really???
This is not a jab at this particular hotel but at the chain in general. It was absolutely ridiculous!! It seemed and felt to me, it was more about saving money at t he expense of the guest than really being worried about health.
There's a better option Holiday Inn. That being said the hotel itself was great, the staff phenomenal and a good location. Beds are a bit too hard for me but the rooms were decent.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place!

By

26. Juni 2020

Newer hotel. Clean and relaxing. It’s in a great spot near great food and other places you may need.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family Time

By

24. Juni 2020

club

We come from 12 hours away to visit family. The staff was very nice, room was clean and everything was in working order. No complaints at all. I would highly recommend this property and will definitely be visiting again. Breakfast was a good combination of things. Keep up the great work.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Good

By

24. Juni 2020

club

The staff was very nice the hotel was very nice and spacious and quiet I loved our room it was very comfortable

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Amazing customer service

By

22. Juni 2020

The entire stay was nice. The room was spacious and clean. The best part of our trip was Michelle who welcomed us to the hotel and explained all of the changes regarding the property. She was so pleasant and smiled the entire time.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Grandkids

By

10. Juni 2020

Nice time to spend with the grandkids. They live the pools and breakfast!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

There’s too much competition for this new hotel to be this bad.

By

02. Juni 2020

club

Not impressed with the chubby Latina at the front desk, super rude for no reason at all. Sink drain was so slow to drain and it was gross. Toilet was not flushing well, shower water pressure or shower head was just awful. A lamp was broken and the shade was just hanging there. Clean and new but somehow still felt very nasty considering all the little issues. Wouldn’t stay here again, there are so many other hotels in the area at very comparable prices.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Guest R

By

02. Juni 2020

platinumelite

Great staff was super quiet and very clean will definitely stay there again. I woke up to a flat tire upon check out and staff member gave me an extra hour in the room for my wife and kids while I got someone out to repair. Breakfast was not there due to covid I assume, but everything else was on point l.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Hotel

By

01. Juni 2020

Clean and quiet hotel. Check in was easy as well as check out.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Nice room

By

11. Mai 2020

club

Flip the mattresses, provide more essentials with the coffee, adjust shower head to provide more water pressure.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Cuarto limpio

By

06. Mai 2020

Siempre que voy a Houston este hotel es
Mi favorito

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Excellent

By

27. April 2020

club

Everything was excellent about the hotel from cleanliness to professionalism by the staff.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen