Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 529 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

529opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    384
  • 4 Estrellas
    107
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    15
  • 1 Estrellas
    6

Great location, easy access

By

23 marzo 2017

club

We enjoyed our stay, on the 3rd floor, quiet and nice. Thought there would be train noise, but not one train in the 3 nights we were there. Breakfast was good and so were the cookies! We were there for the Tobin James party and other wine tasting. The updates on the hotel were beautiful, just a shame that they allow pets on the beautiful floors and carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Kemmel, Poory Hotel

By

22 marzo 2017

club

When I reserved, the web site said pet free. When I arrived, there were 3 dogs in the adjacent room that barked and wined all day and night. Desk clerk was zero help. Finally had to move to a cramped room in the next building with no help from the staff. This time with a barking dog 2 doors down. They have made their call. They care more about dogs than our business. They are running a real high rent kennel!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel in Paso Robles!

By

22 marzo 2017

club

The rooms at this hotel are spacious and well appointed. The beds are comfortable, the towels are plush - everything was very clean and the staff are helpful and welcoming. It is also suprisingly quiet - I didn't know we were located next to a train track until we checked out because I never even heard the train. Also, don't miss out on the extensive breakfast - it is great!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paso Trip

By

21 marzo 2017

Checked in and was greeted by a few of the same employees that I remember from my last stay. They are all super friendly. Location, including our room, was very clean. Met some nice people in the evening at the meet and greet. Enjoyed the fire pit area. It is nice to have breakfast available in the morning, and it is pretty tasty.

Our room was next to the maid's closet, and that was a bit noisy early in the morning. We will try and avoid this on our next stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

COMFORTABLE ROOMS

By

21 marzo 2017

club

Fist time staying at this hotel, I would stay here again if I were in the area on business.
All the employees on premises were courteous and helpful.
If I had to state any negatives;
1) Faucet needed to be tightened in bathroom
2) Microwave looks to be precarious sitting on shelf...don't know for sure as I did not use it....just doesn't seem to fit on shelf. Maybe some other location might be better.

Other than those minor things, everything was great.

Thank you.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place

By

20 marzo 2017

We stayed in the newer building and room was spacious, clean, had kitchenette. We were there just one night while on the road. Met our needs and would stay there again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean, convenient location, great staff, good food

By

20 marzo 2017

Wonderful place. I highly recommend this hotel. Great breakfast, comfortable bed, no tweekers, great staff amazing happy hour. No problems at all. Great price and close to downtown. Walking distance to food, stores and gas station. I look forward to staying here again. Also, the fireplace outside is very serine and relaxing

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great bed and delicious cookies

By

19 marzo 2017

Always a delight to have a great hotel room, yummy cookies, great staff and quiet hotel. Special thanks to the breakfast staff who had the place stocked and clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Location

By

18 marzo 2017

club

Very nice property for a Holiday Inn Express. Easy to walk to restaurants nearby and close to Downtown and the 46 Hwy.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice, exceeds expectations

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The breakfast at this hotel is great with omelettes, pancakes, fruit, bacon/sausage and more.

The fitness center was very nice and had more equipment than I normally see. There was also an indoor pool, but I did not get the opportunity to try it out.

The hotel is clean, well-run, ample parking...a very pleasant stay.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear Mike Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for leaving such a fantastic review! We love to see the five star rating and hope to see you again in the future Sincerely Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Paso Robles getaway.

By

15 marzo 2017

club

The room was clean and a nice size. I appreciated the extra amenities like the refrigerator The staff was very nice and accommodating. There was in room coffee, but we ended up getting coffee from the breakfast service--it was very good.

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 marzo 2017
Dear MIZLIZ Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave a wonderful review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you again in the future. Take care Safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and pillows

By

10 marzo 2017

club

The staff were friendly and the hotel and rooms were very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 marzo 2017
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some great feedback. We love to see the five star rating and hope to see you again in the future. Take care safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información