Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 431 opiniones
95%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

431opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    303
  • 4 Estrellas
    94
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    14
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Brand new

By

11 agosto 2016

Such a clean and brand new establishment. I will definitely stay here again!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location - great service

By

09 agosto 2016

We had to make some last minute changes to our trip and the Holiday Inn Express in Paso Robles was our only option. Nevertheless we took the chance and made reservations. Our stay here was very comfortable - the staff here is very friendly. Only thing I wish they would have is a jacuzzi :)

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

5 star weekend

By

02 agosto 2016

Everything about our stay was perfect. We had a large group with a lot of kids and from the second we checked in, the desk staff was amazing.

Lobby looked great, rooms were clean and ready to go when we arrived. Staff did their best to put rooms as close together as possible.

Breakfast was a bonus. Good selection and tasted pretty good too.

We will definitely be back next year!

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Hi there Thanks for the great review!! We love to hear all of the positive feedback and are happy to hear that you all enjoyed your stay.I will be sure to pass your feedback along to our team at our next meeting. Take care Safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice hotel poor location

By

01 agosto 2016

club

Nice hotel, all usual amenities. Pool is nice (indoor)

Location is not the best. next to KFC at the least attractive part of town.

Room was expensive because of Mid-State fair.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 agosto 2016
Thanks so much for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We hope that you enjoyed your stay with us and would love to see you again sometime. Sincerely Guest relations
Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear Australia101 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some feedback. We appreciate your patronage and would love to see you again in the future. Sincerely Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect location for the Midstate Fair

By

29 julio 2016

We chose the hotel based on its proximity to the showgrounds and were very glad we did. When we got hot and tired, we just walked back to the hotel, had a swim and relaxed in our room until dinner. We were able to walk back again once it cooled down.

There are plenty of food options within walking distance, although nothing particularly "high-end". (The pizza place was super)

The bed was one of the most comfortable hotel beds I have slept on - usually they are just too hard for me!

In spite of the proximity to major roads and the fairground, we heard nothing from the room, and the blackout curtains meant we had no light pollution either.

Breakfast was nothing spectacular, but we all found something to eat.

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear ann1802 Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some great detailed feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and I will be sure to pass your comments along to the rest of our team:) Take care and safe travels Guest Relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Modern vibe and amenities nearby

By

28 julio 2016

-Don't expect to have early check-in
-Wake up early to grab complimentary breakfast
-Nearby stores only have beer so bring your own liquor if you want to continue to drink in the hotel

Publicado porHotelStaff
02 agosto 2016
Dear WinnerWinner Thanks so much for leaving some valuable feedback. We value you as an IHG member and are happy you chose to stay with us. We hope to see you again in the future Take care Safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel Environment and a Clean Room

By

26 julio 2016

Our overall experience matched the hotel reputation and
quality accommodations. If we can expect a similar level of service at other locations, then we are certainly looking forward to the next trip ! Great stay at Holiday Inn.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient location Updated rooms!

By

25 julio 2016

platinumelite

Enjoyed our stay. Loved the updated rooms.
Even with the Fair going on the noise level was quite bearable. Location is great too..right off the 101.

Paso is the perfect getaway for wine lovers or newbies like us, so many wineries to visit within a short driving distance.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear linkatc Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for being a valuable IHG member. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay with us and hope to see you again in the future! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome value on this place

By

21 julio 2016

My expectation was blown away by the renovation this hotel must have completed recently. my room was updated, refreshed, flooring, beds, counter tops, etc. WOW! It exceeded my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 julio 2016
Dear Bearvogel Thanks for being a valuable IHG member and for choosing to stay with us. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time with us and would love to see you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

clean and comfortable

By

13 julio 2016

This was our second stay at the HIE in Paso Robles and we are happy that we returned there. The room was spacious and well equipped. We were in the newer building which was very accessible to the parking lot. We were able to see our car from the room. Across the way is a KFC and you do get the smell of chicken when out side in the parking lot, but not in the room. We did not spend much time in the room but it was clean, comfortable and modern and that is what we were looking for. On the negative side I was disappointed with the breakfast choices. There was a pancake maker but I did not notice it until we were leaving.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Thanks so much for choosing to stay with us and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your time here and we would love to see you again in the future. Take care and safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice clean rooms and excellent location

By

11 julio 2016

platinumelite

Everything was very clean and the staff was pleasant. The complimentary breakfast was also great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Kb@pb Thanks for choosing to stay with us and for being a valuable IHG member. We are happy to hear that your enjoyed your time here at the Holiday Inn Express Paso Robles and love to see the five star rating! Take care and safe travels Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

05 julio 2016

club

I am a picky guest. This is an excellent hotel. I highly recommend to anyone staying in the Paso Robles area. I will be back again for sure.

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 julio 2016
Dear Missrenee Thanks so much for being a valuable IHG member and for taking the time to leave some valuable feedback. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and would love to see you again in the future! Take care, safe travels Sincerely Guest relations
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información