Ihre Sitzung läuft wegen Inaktivität in 5 Minuten und 0 Sekunden ab. Angemeldet bleiben
PIN erstellen
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Wenn Sie sich für IHG® Rewards Club in einem Hotel angemeldet haben, müssen Sie eine vierstellige PIN erstellen, um Zugriff auf Ihr IHG® Rewards Club Konto zu erhalten.
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Die eingegebenen vierstelligen Zahlen müssen übereinstimmen.
PIN vergessen?
Alle Felder sind Pflichtfelder
Unerwarteter Serverfehler
Ihre Sitzung ist abgelaufen. Bitte melden Sie sich in Ihrem Profil an.
Das System ist vorübergehend leider nicht erreichbar. Bitte versuchen Sie es später erneut oder wenden Sie sich an das IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservicecenter .
Sie haben noch keine E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil hinterlegt?

Kontaktieren Sie den IHG® Rewards Club Kundenservice, um Ihre PIN zu erhalten und die E-Mail-Adresse in Ihrem Profil zu aktualisieren. Sobald Sie Ihre PIN erhalten haben, können Sie Ihre E-Mail-Adresse auf www.ihg.com/updateemail aktualisieren.

Jetzt buchen
MehrWeniger Optionen

* Pflichtfeld

** Die Suche nach dem besten verfügbaren Tarif schließt keine Affiliate-Tarife ein.

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Reservierungen verwalten
Möchten Sie Ihre Reservierung ändern? Dann sind Sie hier genau richtig!
Sie sind bereits Mitglied bei IHG® Rewards Club? um kürzliche Reservierungen anzuzeigen.
Diese Reservierung anzeigen

* Pflichtfeld

Gästeberichte
Jeder Bericht und alle Bewertungen, die wir erhalten, werden überprüft. So stellen wir sicher, dass nur Berichte von Gästen veröffentlicht werden, die tatsächlich im Hotel übernachtet haben.
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Gesamterlebnis

4,6

auf Basis von 556 Bewertungen
95%
Dieses Hotel empfehlen

Ratings Breakdown

556Bewertungen

  • 5 Sterne
    406
  • 4 Sterne
    111
  • 3 Sterne
    17
  • 2 Sterne
    15
  • 1 Sterne
    7

My stay at {Paso Robles Holiday Inn Express

By

01. Mai 2017

club

I am the volunteer Public Affairs Officer with the Reserve Officers Association Department of the Golden West (California / Nevada). Our Association holds meetings and conventions in Southern California sometimes twice a year.

Because of the distance -- and because I travel with audio visual equipment -- I look for en route lodging halfway between my Bay Area residence -- and my Southern California destination.

Over the years -- I have found that the Paso Robles Holiday Inn Express exceeds my needs due to its central location -- nearby access to restaurants -- and morning breakfast. The luggage carts are especially useful in moving my equipment between my car and the hotel room. I note the Paso Robles facility was recently renovated. I usually use the internet service -- although I did not on my 19 April 2017 visit. I plan to continue staying at the Paso Robles Holiday Inn in the future.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Better than I expected!

By

30. April 2017

club

I purchased my room through a third party site. I was on a budget and did not expect this hotel to be that great. When I went to check in I was told that all of the executive rooms were taken and that I was being upgraded to a suite with a jacuzzi tub. It was so nice! The woman who checked me in was very friendly, the room was big, it was clean, it was awesome. Loved it!

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great Hotel in Paso Robles

By

29. April 2017

platinumelite

This hotel is clean and modern and the room was spacious and well-appointed.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very nice!

By

27. April 2017

platinumelite

Everything was wonderful! Breakfast, rooms and evening beverage service.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Clean

By

25. April 2017

platinumelite

I usually stay at holiday inns when I go out of town, this was the first time I was upgraded to a suite.. although bed was not to comfy room was nice and clean.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great

By

24. April 2017

platinumelite

Got a room at the last minute , Great rate ,Great service

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great place to stay

By

24. April 2017

club

Comfortable bed and great staff. Helpful front desk.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

great service and breakfast

By

23. April 2017

club

Excellent room, service, breakfast and most friendly, helpful staff

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Family fun vacation

By

20. April 2017

club

Very nice room. Great breakfast. Fun pool. We look forward to returning to this hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Great hotel!

By

20. April 2017

We have stayed at this location often. Friendly staff, recently remodeled,clean hotel.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Underwear in the hallway and exhaust fan above the bed

By

18. April 2017

I have stayed here many times for the ability to have my 2 small dogs stay with me when we visit wine country, and for the knowledge that a flat pet fee per stay was donated in part to a local animal charity. I was shocked to learn upon check-in that the policy had changed to a fee per pet, per night and the front desk person unaware of the hotels donation to any animal charity, past or present. The front desk person was not accommodating nor empathetic to concerns about the increased pet fees or to the filthy conditions of the pet excerise areas outside, which were filled with feces and trash the entirety of our stay. Moreover, a common hallway area, where my dogs were allowed to walk in, had a pair of dirty women's underwear on the floor, and if you know anything about dogs, it's a curious treasure they would be happy to investigate. I find as a dog owner and as a hotel guest that to be completely unacceptable and utterly disgusting. Especially when I discovered the underwear early in the morning, witnessed a housekeeping member traverse the same hallway, and saw the underwear still there a few hours later. I expressed my concerns to the same front desk person upon check out, and was given a slight accommodation for the things I complained about over the course of 2 days. This same front desk person was additionally rude, dismissive and sarcastic in the way I was spoken to. Numerous emails to HIE managers has so far resulted in 2 apologies and hopefully a full resolution to the concerns I addressed. The room was noisy and there was a weird bathroom exhaust fan above the bed that buzzed loudly when a light switch flipped on, probably a gross oversight when the room underwent a recent renovation. I only marked yes to recommending this hotel to others due to the fact that after I emailed corporate, they have promptly apologized. I do believe they will address the concerns I had and make efforts to ensure the comfort of future guests and have a better awareness of customer service due to my feedback.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen

Very satisfied with our experience

By

18. April 2017

club

Very satisfied with our experience. Newly renovated and very clean and everything expected required in suite. Ideally would not have been so expensive.

Mehr anzeigen
Weniger anzeigen