Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Paso Robles

2455 Riverside Ave , Paso Robles, California 93446

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
95%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.7

based on 1377 reviews
95%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1377reviews

  • 5 Stars
    1065
  • 4 Stars
    229
  • 3 Stars
    38
  • 2 Stars
    29
  • 1 Stars
    16

Nice hotel and great service

By

October 19, 2020

club

I will be back to the hotel the next time nothing more to said great staff and good services

Read More
Read Less

Bed issue

By

October 17, 2020

When checking out I brought to the attention to the desk clerk an issue with bed and that it should be addressed prior to putting another guest in the room. Room 502. The clerk thanked me and said she would deposit 3,000 points in my account immediately. I never recieved the points and am guessing another guest got the obnoxiously squeaking and groaning bed whenever you moved on it such as rolling over or even getting into bed it was terrible. Very disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place and nice location

By

October 14, 2020

The check-in was friendly, helpful, and efficient. The hotel is easy to get around in. The location is relatively quiet and it is also conveniently located within walking distance of a choice of restaurants. The room was comfortable, clean, and well-lit.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

October 11, 2020

platinumelite

I have stayed at this property before for business and pleasure and never disappointed. We especially enjoy the hospitality hour which serves local brewery beers!

Read More
Read Less

One of the nicest hotels that allow you to have your dog.

By

October 11, 2020

club

One of the nicest hotels that allow you to have your dog.

Read More
Read Less

convenient location and clean

By

October 09, 2020

club

it is clean, has parking and makes staying in town uncomplicated

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and great service

By

October 06, 2020

no complementary breakfast like other hotels. This was a definite inconvenience.

Read More
Read Less

PM

By

October 05, 2020

John and amber are the best they make you feel like your at home

Read More
Read Less

Impeccable service and care all around!

By

October 05, 2020

platinumelite

There aren't enough wonderful things to describe John, Amber, & the team at this location. Truly from start to finish they are always so accommodating and helpful in anything my team or I need.
In supporting my team and our company during every stay (We've been staying with this location for 3 years now) the care is always the same... INCREDIBLE.
We highly recommend this location and the teams that are all apart of why they are so great! Thank you again for always having our six.

Read More
Read Less

great service very clean

By

September 30, 2020

club

We enjoyed the room layout. It was very clean and well maintained. I just wish the beds were larger.

Read More
Read Less

Excelling in Paso!

By

September 30, 2020

club

Thoroughly enjoyed the staff here! More than PASSED the hospitality test in Paso! Thanks for your kind service during this Covid-19-challenging time.

Read More
Read Less

Love!

By

September 29, 2020

Great fantastic place. Very very comfortable beds. The most amazing breakfast. Best shower ever to be able to relax afterwards.

Read More
Read Less