Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 239 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

239opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    121
  • 4 Estrellas
    53
  • 3 Estrellas
    26
  • 2 Estrellas
    21
  • 1 Estrellas
    18

Excellent location with great service

By

agosto 12, 2016

club

The hotel was renovating during our stay, but they made every effort to ensure our time there was not miserable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Has Potential

By

agosto 09, 2016

club

It would've been considerate to inform me of the renovations and parking construction during the booking process. However, this didn't have much of an impact on my stay. Although the room was clean and comfortable, it should be next on their renovation plans as it was dated and the furniture was stained. Also, the window was difficult to see through. It appears it's an insulated window that's been compromised.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great!

By

agosto 04, 2016

The manager and other staff were great. Friendly and courteous to all our needs. They were renovating the hotel , which was inconvenient. The friendly staff made our stay excellent!!'

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great staff and good rooms

By

luglio 28, 2016

Very friendly staff and even during construction the hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable and different choices of pillows. Easy to adjust temperature in the room as well.

Publicado porHotelStaff
agosto 01, 2016
Dear Jonko, I want to thank you for staying with us and we appreciate the wonderful feedback about our hotel. I will be sure to share the comments with our staff about the staff being friendly, our hotel being clean while under renovation, and about your experience in our guest room. I want to let you know we will be renovating the guest rooms in the upcoming months and would love to have your family back with us to see the changes. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hot in Houston, hotel under construction

By

luglio 23, 2016

platinumelite

I am sure once this hotel is done with their major renovation and construction it will be nice! However, I will never find out because I will never stay there again.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 25, 2016
Dear Gumby397, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sososo

By

luglio 10, 2016

platinumelite

noise due to construction.
front desk staff didnt train well!

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 13, 2016
Dear SeanSeanSeanSean, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 13, 2016
Dear SeanSeanSeanSean, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Stay away while under construction

By

luglio 09, 2016

club

Booked this pace not knowing it was being renovated. Noisy from 8am onwards. Had to argue with manager about how much I should pay for my stay given the circumstances. Staff at front desk was willing to compensate by some amount but manager refused to honor. Finally, after much argument, manager did provide some compensation.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 13, 2016
Dear cmdrsam Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick Nights Rest

By

luglio 05, 2016

We stopped in after a long drive to rest on our way to Kemah. It was 4am and we were just too tired to continue on. The staff was beyond courteous. They did explain that hotel was currently under renovations to make it more contemporary and modern. It was a bit of an inconvenience, but at that point we just wanted sleep. The room was your typical standard room, the beds were super comfortable. The only issue was that our room was a bit muggy/humid and smelled of it. We adjusted the temp hoping that would resolve the issue, but like I stated we were just so tired and were just there for the night so we didn't make a fuss about it. Aside from that everything was what you would expect. I hope that along with the renovations they will also be expanding parking as that was another issue.

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 13, 2016
Dear Argie1625, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

service

By

luglio 03, 2016

club

good but was undergoing renovation at the time of visit

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Dear rev1211, We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We would like to let you know we are adding 25 rooms as part of our addition, renovating our current guest rooms, and public areas. We are making these changes to make the hotel even better than before. We hope you will come back and see us and see for yourself. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under construction, but THAT's not the mess!

By

luglio 01, 2016

club

The hotel was under construction, but that can be overlooked. The malfunctioning A/C, lack of timely response to remedy it, no towels at pool, locked out as keycards don't work, runaround to get laundry detergent, and the poor WiFi quality make this hotel one to miss. For the price of the double room, there MUST be better options nearby.

End of shift staff seemed not to care much and push off things for the next shift. BUT they didn't tell the next person at the desk anything about what was happening. Very poor customer service, unless you call. They put the world on hold when the phone rings...

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 04, 2016
Dear 83Porsche911, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. I would like to have the opportunity to speak with you regarding your stay. Will you send me your contact information to gm@hiepearland.com. Sincerely, Sheldon G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Remodeling was an Eyesore

By

giugno 30, 2016

club

Remodeling was ugly on the first floor. Do it a section at a time

Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Dear Chuchila, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Publicado porHotelStaff
luglio 05, 2016
Dear Chuchila, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel under remodeling

By

giugno 26, 2016

Holiday Inn's Expresses are almost always excellent. This hotel is currently under remodeling. I understand they're making improvement. That's a good thing. However, we should have been told up front this hotel is being remodeled. The hotel should offer extra points or a discounted rate to it's customers. It was a mess entering and exiting the hotel. The staff was excellent and was most helpful.

Publicado porHotelStaff
giugno 29, 2016
Dear Johnfromcolorado1959, We appreciate you reviewing our hotel. We are renovating the hotel and adding rooms to as well. We are moving from a traditional to a contemporary look and we would love for you to stay again with us on your next visit to the Houston-Pearland area. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información