Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland

1702 North Main Street , Pearland, TEJAS 77581

MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 616 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

616opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    374
  • 4 Estrellas
    126
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    33
  • 1 Estrellas
    30

Great stay

By

21 febrero 2020

platinumelite

Great location and enjoyed the staff's friendly attitude.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very comfortable stay here!

By

10 febrero 2020

club

I loved the stay here at Holiday Inn Express. It was an experience I’ve never had at a hotel ever! I loved it so much I wanted to rent a room here lol. The staff was very helpful and the overall experience was fabulous..

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick gettaway

By

04 febrero 2020

club

Great location, clean and quiet. The staff was attentive and check-in was seamless.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

02 febrero 2020

platinumelite

I travel a lot and this property is easy to access and has great rooms. The staff is friendly and breakfast was excellent

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Pearland Visit

By

31 enero 2020

For the past 9 years we have visited this location several times per year (children and grandchildren live in Pearland).
It is a wonderful property, very comfortable and clean and only minutes from the Houston Hobby Airport. We love the outdoor amenities....the pool and hot tub area are great!

The breakfast buffet is wonderful, the Attendant Mary Helen has greeted us at every visit for the past nine years and she is wonderful.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, great location

By

27 enero 2020

Property location was excellent for our visit. We were just 3-4 minutes away from family we were visiting and lots of restaurants and retail stores in this area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

good in pearland

By

27 enero 2020

club

nice place for overnight travel, will be back next week.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A weeks worth

By

27 enero 2020

The hotel rooms seems to not be checked regularly for issues, like water damage and tidiness. Other than that the hotel is a great...I brought my concerns to the staff and it was addressed immediately but unfortunately there were no other rooms available for me to transfer to.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Offers Rooms for 6

By

23 enero 2020

club

We were looking for a hotel for a family of 5, and this one had rooms for up to 6. We were a little disappointed that the suite described online did not have a separate bedroom but instead was just one room with 2 queens and a fold out couch. Otherwise, everything was as expected, and we had no problems with our stay. The floors in the rooms do seem to be a little uneven/rickety/noisy, not sure the reason for this.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Terrible Location

By

20 enero 2020

club

The location of this hotel is awful. There is an loud, outdoor bar right outside the window. No one can sleep until the bar closes.

The rooms are also very smoky, even in a non-smoking room.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean Facility

By

20 enero 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Breakfast is decent. The pool is usually quite and a nice place to relax.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel

By

19 enero 2020

Love this hotel personally as it’s close to where I work. Would love to see bbq facilities by the pool. Stayed in the new extended bit of the hotel ( very last room) and had some problems at time getting WiFi signal. Overall though a great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información