Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland

1702 North Main Street , Pearland, TEJAS 77581

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.3

en base a 799 opiniones
87%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

799opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    504
  • 4 Estrellas
    155
  • 3 Estrellas
    66
  • 2 Estrellas
    39
  • 1 Estrellas
    35

Beds

By

25 mayo 2022

I always have a hard time sleeping at hotels but not this time. Beds were very comfortable.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and refrigerator air was great!

By

23 mayo 2022

The location is among restaurants and stores with a short drive. Well lit parking lot for security to and from your vehicle. No car and road noise for guest on the first floor and trees on the property. All staff were friendly and greeted you with a smile.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great value, great service, comfortable bed...YEA!

By

20 mayo 2022

We have stayed here several times when visiting relatives nearby and will continue to make this our 'go to' hotel when in Pearland. Prompt and courteous service at the front desk. Room was clean & ready when we arrived. Comfortable bed and pillows. And, as usual, the coffee and breakfast were great...nice variety of foods.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable

By

16 mayo 2022

The only dislike was the nasty shower head and lack of water pressure from the shower. Otherwise my overall stay was pleasant!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good choice

By

08 mayo 2022

Sheets and pillows were comfy but I forget an extremely firm matress

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service and comfortable room

By

02 mayo 2022

I was greeted very nicely every single time I’d pass front desk, the whole hotel and room were very clean, breakfast was great, I have no complain whatsoever. This is by far the greatest hotel I have stayed at.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean and comfortable

By

02 mayo 2022

I stayed at the Holiday Inn Express Pearland IHG Hotel reunion in the area. I was traveling alone and had a king suite. The hotel was lovely and well-kept. The room was clean and the bed was super comfortable. The amenities in the bathroom were nice. I would definitely stay at this property again.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Trip to Pearland TX

By

25 febrero 2022

platinumelite

Everything went fine. The one thing I think needs to be addressed is the environmental fee. We stayed four nights and we did not even have the sheets changed. So by imposing this fee on guests that want to help the program by not getting fresh towels and sheets every day. then why is this fee is going to be charged. If this is the case, then should we just get fresh towels and sheets every day??.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

20 diciembre 2021

Courtesy and professionalism of all the staff. Comfortable bed and great sleep

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Bedding was smelly and not clean

By

20 diciembre 2021

The bedsheets were smelly, there was no blanket, and the comforter was very dirty.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great place to stay in Pearland

By

15 diciembre 2021

This hotel is nice. Room was clean and spacious. The breakfast was fine for a hotel. Overall I recommend this hotel.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stay

By

11 diciembre 2021

This location was exceptionally clean and had friendly efficient staff.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información