Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4

en base a 273 opiniones
80%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

273opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    141
  • 4 Estrellas
    61
  • 3 Estrellas
    28
  • 2 Estrellas
    24
  • 1 Estrellas
    19

Great bed

By

11 enero 2017

Only one night we were very tired! I was not feeling well coming down with the flu! Left early next day to go home! Does not reflect on my stay! Very comfortable!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Kay Amy, We are sorry you came down with the flu while out of town. We hope you are feeling better and we are excited to know you were very comfortable while staying with us. We hope your next visit to the Pearland area is one where you are not under the weather or tired. When you make your next set of reservations, please let me know and we will make sure everything is great. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good location

By

11 enero 2017

the hotel was undergoing remodeling, but that did not affect the overal comfort of the rooms. The TV guide was outdated, but was able to work the remote!

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Whatever1154, We want to thank you for your review of our hotel. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we wanted to let you know our renovations are getting close to being completed. I will be sure to let our staff know about your stay and we will make sure the noted issues are taken care of. We appreciate you took the time to let us know we missed something. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future and have a hiccup free stay. When you come back to the Houston/Pearland area, please let me know and I will personally make sure everything is ready for you when you arrive. Thank you, Sheldon G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Convenient, Courteous, Modern and Clean

By

08 enero 2017

With a severe migraine headache, I just needed somewhere to sleep. It was 12:30 at night and I couldn't drive home. I walked in without a reservation, with zero patience due to my headache, expecting the worst due to the late hour. The desk attendant promptly appeared and I was pleasantly surprised by that. I was in no mood for anything but a dark place to rest and I explained the situation. He was courteous and offered to help in any way he could while he explained my options and quickly checked me in. When I got to the room, I was impressed by the quality of the construction and furniture of the suite. It was also dark and quiet. The lighting was convenient and modern (actually, kind of cool looking). I played with that a little while before going to sleep on a very comfortable and clean feeling bed and pillows that are better than mine at home. I was very impressed because with the word "Express," I thought they would have cut more corners to save money. I found it to be more comfortable and nicer than some of the flagship type Holiday Inns. Don't hesitate to stay here.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 enero 2017
Dear Dennis77581, We are very happy you stayed with us. We appreciate you reviewing the hotel and letting us know what you thought about the room you stayed in. We want to thank you and hope the next time you stay with us is under different circumstances. We want to be your home away from home whenever you want to come by for a night. It was a pleasure to be able to provide you excellent service and check you in when you stayed with us. Thank you, Sheldon G. General Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Inn Service

By

04 enero 2017

club

I was expecting the same comfort I had from the previous Holiday Inn stay. I am happy to say that I am not disappointed. Thanks.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Rphilip, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

They made a good business trip a great one..

By

30 diciembre 2016

club

Thanks for your help L Mae you were great and hope you keep on smiling:) The complete staff was very attentive to my needs and went over their normal call to their jobs to make sure my needs were met. Thanks you made a stressful stay much more relaxed and at ease.

Publicado porHotelStaff
09 enero 2017
Dear Cardoc71, We want to thank you for you review of our hotel and recognizing our staff for providing excellent service. This is something we take pride in and strive to provide daily. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Pearland, but on less stressful terms. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Perfect!!

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Did not plan on getting a hotel that night, but decided to pull in. It could not have been a better choice. Everything was just perfect!!

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Kyster, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Kyster, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great room, great stay

By

14 diciembre 2016

club

Very friendly staff and pool/hot tub open in December. Nice!

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Value and Great Staff!

By

11 diciembre 2016

I had to check in earlier than expected and the Manager on Duty Jackson went out of his way to make all work. Great Guy and would stay again as a result of his efforts. Travel a ton and he gets customer service! They are remodeling the property and yet they have their act together. I don't write many reviews, but felt compelled to write this one. Keep doing what you do Jackson! Great Business Travel Experience!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and one of our staff members. It's something our entire staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Uncomfortable hotel stay

By

08 diciembre 2016

club

I saw roaches on the first night of my stay at the hotel.

Workman entered my room with a key.

There was no hot water. Only warm water was available for a bath or shower.

I hope the hotel improves!

Publicado porHotelStaff
12 diciembre 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. With regards to the pest issue, we take these things very seriously and subsequently had a pest control service out to treat the room in an effort to prevent future guests from having a similar experience. Again we appreciate your feedback, we wish you safe travels and sincerely hope you consider staying with us in the future. Hotel Staff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great service

By

06 diciembre 2016

club

front desk was amazingly kind and helpful. The young man that help us was knowledgeable and obviously proud of his job. I was very impressed with him and would hire him to work for me.

Publicado porHotelStaff
07 diciembre 2016
Dear 1111jgmax, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Happy

By

23 noviembre 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last year. We have always found it clean and the staff willing to go the extra mile. The hotel is clean, I am sure this is hard since they are adding on. Planning our next trip to stay in this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
28 noviembre 2016
Dear Agnes44, We want to thank you for staying with us this year and appreciate your feedback as we use it to grow and fine tune the hotel. We appreciate your patience as we are adding new rooms and renovating the existing hotel changing from a traditional to a contemporary appeal. I will be sure to share the comments you've left with the staff and we look forward to you next visit to Pearland. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Not so good

By

18 noviembre 2016

Great location for me. Good breakfast. Room was clean. First, the air-conditioning did not work. It went on, blew air, and was cold sometimes. But the thermostat did not work, so the room never keep the right temperature. The exercise room has two elliptical machines, but they are broken. No sign on them. Just siting there looking like they work, but they don't. They don't power up. When I checked in, the nice lady told me there was good news, an extra 500 pts would be added to my stay in addition (for the construction) to the normal 500 pts for Spire members. But, it was not really the case. I just got the regular 500 pts. So, the theme for this hotel is that things are not really as they appear.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Dear Ken from StL, We want to thank you for your review of our hotel. I wanted to let you know I have sent you an email regarding your stay and would like to speak with you regarding the stay. Will you please contact me. Thank you, HotelStaff
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información