Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 284 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

284reviews

  • 5 Stars
    145
  • 4 Stars
    63
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Great Place

By

February 23, 2017

club

The hotel is close to my family. As a member we use Holiday Inn Express as they have them close to all our family members that we travel to on a yearly basis.

The new look of the hotel and rooms was a nice surprise. Very up to date.

Comfortable suite, still had a little work to do but was minor and the room and bath itself was complete.

Would tell anyone if you need to stay in this area this is a nice place.

Read More
Read Less

Business travel

By

February 18, 2017

club

Room was noisy due to equipment beeping coming from hallway. Limited and restaurant access nearby. Good location to chocolate Bayou album

Read More
Read Less

Repeat Stay at Pearland, Tx Holiday Inn Express

By

February 15, 2017

club

I have stayed at the Pearland Holiday Inn Express in the past and will continue to return to this facility. I like the location in regard to dining, shopping and ease of traffic. I like the comfort of the rooms and feel secure in the hotel and area.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

February 15, 2017

club

great facility, very peaceful and quiet, even if going througfh renovation at the time. will come back again.

Read More
Read Less

Quality customer service

By

February 08, 2017

club

Though there were a few technical issues due to ongoing renovations the friendly, helpful staff more than made up for this inconvenience.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Tonya, We want to thank you for staying with us and we appreciate you taking the time to let us know how your stay went. I'm very happy you were able to enjoy the upgrades we made to the rooms and the rest of the hotel. I would like to follow up with you and get some additional feedback so we can make the stay 100% great for you in the future and for guests coming in. Sincerely, Sheldon G.
Read More
Read Less

Jet lag plus Construction

By

February 07, 2017

club

They tried hard, but no one took notice of my unique situatiion of travelling from Australia. I went and slept at a friend's house on Thursday, as construction and the smell of paint would not let me Rest there.

Posted byHotelStaff
February 10, 2017
Dear Mr. Rob 11, I spoke with you on the evening of the check in while the housekeeper was getting the room cleaned. I apologize for the entire situation. When you told me the 2nd day you were in from Australia I felt even worse that the room wasn't ready till 7:30pm. The contractors were rushing to accomplish 2 days worth of painting in 1 day using fans to dry everything. I want to assure you this was a once in a bluemoon type of situation and I will be taking care of this personally. I hope the rest of your stay was great and if given the opportunity to have you back we assure you we will be blocking your reservation to allow for immediate check in the moment you arrive. Please let me know if there is anything else I'm able to assist you with. Sheldon G.
Read More
Read Less

Bed and great service

By

February 01, 2017

club

Everything was fine except the first bed smelled like vomiting from the next person

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear P Mary, Thank you for your feedback regarding your recent visit at our hotel and please accept our sincerest apologies for the disturbance you have experienced during your stay due to the room conditions. Rest assured that these issues will be looked into. We value your comments and welcome the opportunity to serve you again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

HolidayInn Pearland, TX

By

January 31, 2017

Very clean hotel and newly renovated. Staff is very friendly, attentive and helpful

Posted byHotelStaff
February 03, 2017
Dear dub50, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Thank you, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Great room and comfortable bed

By

January 24, 2017

club

The room overall was great! My wife and I really enjoyed the comfortable bed. The newly renovated room was definitely an added bonus! We enjoy staying at holiday inn hotels. We've always had great service no matter where we'd stayed!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 26, 2017
Dear P.Len Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty and we are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Location needs updating

By

January 23, 2017

I order for me to pay the rate charged by HIE they are going to have to improve on the quality of there facility.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 25, 2017
Dear Russell, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Needs better television options

By

January 17, 2017

club

The staff was great but the hotel was being remodeled, and the use of the television was very limited and that made it difficult to relax after a day of work.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 17, 2017
Dear D325, We want to thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland. I will be sure to tell the staff about the comments you have left us. I want to apologize for the television having limited us and it making it very difficult to relax after a long days work. We hope to have you stay with us again, however have this issue with the television fixed. Please let me know the next time you are in town and I will personally see that your room is in tip top shape and the television is working 100%. Thank you, Sheldon Green
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

January 11, 2017

Only one night we were very tired! I was not feeling well coming down with the flu! Left early next day to go home! Does not reflect on my stay! Very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
January 13, 2017
Dear Kay Amy, We are sorry you came down with the flu while out of town. We hope you are feeling better and we are excited to know you were very comfortable while staying with us. We hope your next visit to the Pearland area is one where you are not under the weather or tired. When you make your next set of reservations, please let me know and we will make sure everything is great. Thank you, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less