Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland

1702 North Main Street , Pearland, Texas 77581

MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
87%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 615 reviews
87%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

615reviews

  • 5 Stars
    373
  • 4 Stars
    126
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    33
  • 1 Stars
    30

Very comfortable stay here!

By

February 10, 2020

club

I loved the stay here at Holiday Inn Express. It was an experience I’ve never had at a hotel ever! I loved it so much I wanted to rent a room here lol. The staff was very helpful and the overall experience was fabulous..

Read More
Read Less

Quick gettaway

By

February 04, 2020

club

Great location, clean and quiet. The staff was attentive and check-in was seamless.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

February 02, 2020

platinumelite

I travel a lot and this property is easy to access and has great rooms. The staff is friendly and breakfast was excellent

Read More
Read Less

Pearland Visit

By

January 31, 2020

For the past 9 years we have visited this location several times per year (children and grandchildren live in Pearland).
It is a wonderful property, very comfortable and clean and only minutes from the Houston Hobby Airport. We love the outdoor amenities....the pool and hot tub area are great!

The breakfast buffet is wonderful, the Attendant Mary Helen has greeted us at every visit for the past nine years and she is wonderful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, great location

By

January 27, 2020

Property location was excellent for our visit. We were just 3-4 minutes away from family we were visiting and lots of restaurants and retail stores in this area.

Read More
Read Less

good in pearland

By

January 27, 2020

club

nice place for overnight travel, will be back next week.

Read More
Read Less

A weeks worth

By

January 27, 2020

The hotel rooms seems to not be checked regularly for issues, like water damage and tidiness. Other than that the hotel is a great...I brought my concerns to the staff and it was addressed immediately but unfortunately there were no other rooms available for me to transfer to.

Read More
Read Less

Offers Rooms for 6

By

January 23, 2020

club

We were looking for a hotel for a family of 5, and this one had rooms for up to 6. We were a little disappointed that the suite described online did not have a separate bedroom but instead was just one room with 2 queens and a fold out couch. Otherwise, everything was as expected, and we had no problems with our stay. The floors in the rooms do seem to be a little uneven/rickety/noisy, not sure the reason for this.

Read More
Read Less

Terrible Location

By

January 20, 2020

club

The location of this hotel is awful. There is an loud, outdoor bar right outside the window. No one can sleep until the bar closes.

The rooms are also very smoky, even in a non-smoking room.

Read More
Read Less

Clean Facility

By

January 20, 2020

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Breakfast is decent. The pool is usually quite and a nice place to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

January 19, 2020

Love this hotel personally as it’s close to where I work. Would love to see bbq facilities by the pool. Stayed in the new extended bit of the hotel ( very last room) and had some problems at time getting WiFi signal. Overall though a great place to stay.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

January 17, 2020

club

This place is clean, quiet and the atmosphere is pleased

Read More
Read Less