Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland

1702 North Main Street , Pearland, Texas 77581

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
88%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.3

based on 706 reviews
88%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

706reviews

  • 5 Stars
    442
  • 4 Stars
    141
  • 3 Stars
    55
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    32

Single stay

By

April 23, 2021

Beds were very comfortable and amenities in room were fair. Mirrors and windows weren't very clean and toilet seat was old and needed replacing. Ac worked well

Read More
Read Less

My place to stay

By

April 21, 2021

club

All the times I stayed I have not have had a bad experience yet. I love this hotel! The staff is always so friendly too.

Read More
Read Less

beds were ok

By

April 19, 2021

club

as i said before we owen a company and was having our tech stay there, i have stayed in this hotel for years and it is getting worse and worse

Read More
Read Less

Easter Stay

By

April 13, 2021

club

Over all good and safe covid style. I enjoyed the relaxed and quiet that weekend. I have family close by and it was very convienently near by.

Read More
Read Less

cleanness of the room

By

April 08, 2021

club

The bathroom cleanness, need improvement, a stain of coffee was there since day one, no toilet paper the last day, when we arrived from our business at night, the noise from the bar next door, and the people in the rooms in floor 2, did not let us rest well, I don't know if your hotel makes rounds at night, but you should, people screaming and slamming the doors, not acceptable

Read More
Read Less

Grand experience

By

April 08, 2021

Excellent staff and services and cleanliness of the property was very impressive to me because I am picky and a neat freak

Read More
Read Less

Good stay

By

April 07, 2021

The visit to pearland texas was awesome and the staff was great.
What ever I needed they were willing to help with no questions
When ever I have to come back I wouldn't mind staying there again.

Read More
Read Less

Great lighting and safe To exit and enter building.

By

March 24, 2021

I lost my wallet on the premises, it was returned with everything still there within an hour of leaving and checking out of the hotel. I would like to thank staff for their generosity.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

March 24, 2021

platinumelite

Staff was very friendly and helpful - check in/out and breakfast staff were great.

Read More
Read Less

Quick Get-Away

By

March 22, 2021

club

Booked this room unplanned due to being out in the area having dinner with friends. I was delighted to be able to book on such short notice. The parking lot was quite full when my husband and I arrived, but we did manage to find parking. The hotel had hand sanitizers in public areas, but I especially like how they had hand sanitizers right next to the elevators. The room was nice, but the shower head seemed to have not been working properly as it kept sliding down. The breakfast was handed to you in a bag due to COVID, but we skipped breakfast altogether and just got coffee. Overall the stay was worth the price.

Read More
Read Less

Pearland visit

By

March 15, 2021

club

Clean room and reasonable price for overnight stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable experience

By

March 10, 2021

club

The rooms were nice and clean. The staff was nice and helpful. Breakfast was pretty good. Overall great experience.

Read More
Read Less