Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 311 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

311reviews

  • 5 Stars
    168
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    25
  • 1 Stars
    20

A Pearl in Pearland

By

May 19, 2017

The staff are excellent at this location. Enjoyed my stay and was presently satisfied. Thanks Again

Read More
Read Less

Nice staff but uncomfortable bed

By

May 18, 2017

club

Bed was "dippy". Rooms clean, staff very nice. Food good.

Read More
Read Less

Nice clean room

By

May 17, 2017

Nice clean updated rooms. Good internet. And a clean laundry room with plenty of room to fold your clothes.

Read More
Read Less

Would not stay here again

By

May 17, 2017

I travel a lot for work and have stayed in a lot of Holiday Inn Express' and this, by far, was one of the worst experiences I have had. I was having a team meeting and there were several of us attending and we all had problems. One of my guys had to switch his room twice due to issues. The front desk staff was not friendly and acted like we were a burden to accommodate. The conference room was not ready for us, none of the equipment we requested was available. The only thing that was acceptable was breakfast and the lady that took care of that area. On top of everything, the place was under major renovations and was noisy and messy, even after hours. Also, even after giving the front desk my IHG card and number they still did not add it to my stay. Very disappointing and will hold my meetings elsewhere in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Pearland

By

May 17, 2017

club

Friendly staff and overall good visit. I was charged 3 times, but in the process of correcting it. It really was an overall good time!

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

May 17, 2017

club

This hotel is an excellent place to stay. Perfect location! Clean and very friendly staff! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area!

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed

By

May 13, 2017

club

Everything was great except the loud remodeling at 8

Read More
Read Less

This is probably the best hotel I've stayed at.

By

May 10, 2017

For starters, the guy at the front desk was very helpful and made check-in fairly quick. The room was pretty big for the value. The room was very clean and the bed was quite comfortable; my wife fell asleep right away. Breakfast was delicious and there was just enough variety. I will definitely stay at Holiday-Inn Express from now on.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

May 04, 2017

club

Awesome stay, clean hotel. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Go elsewhere

By

May 03, 2017

club

Poor staff. Hotel still has renovations going on. Morning coffee was terribly late. Buffet was pitiful.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

May 02, 2017

club

Friendly staff
Clean rooms
Good breakfast
Well lite parking lot

Read More
Read Less

Great Room & Price

By

April 25, 2017

Check in was quick. The room was clean and had extras that everyone could use. A microwave, mini fridge, paper plates, can opener and other little details here and there that most hotels do not have in their rooms. Will definitely stay again!

Read More
Read Less