Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 299 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

299reviews

  • 5 Stars
    159
  • 4 Stars
    64
  • 3 Stars
    33
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Recent upgrades

By

11 April 2017

Nice friendly staff. Hotel has been recently updated and refreshed.

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

10 April 2017

Room was great, staff was great, our stay was pleasant and will be returning to this location in the future

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and confort

By

06 April 2017

club

The staff at this hotel really makes the difference from fixing problems directions around town, things to see, great restaurants, and shopping just ask at the desk.
Nice newly remodeled modern rooms, clean and comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Great value, Great price

By

06 April 2017

club

The staff is second to none in Pearland, Texas. I was always greeted in a warm and professional manner during my stay. The room was large and the bed was comfortable. Whether you are in town for business or vacation, put the Holiday Inn Express in Pearland on your list for accommodations.

Read More
Read Less

Hidden Gem

By

04 April 2017

Not too shabby at all. Nice hotel if you need to stay in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great service and easy to get to hobby

By

31 March 2017

platinumelite

Friendly staff. Easy checkin. Nicely remodeled rooms. Easy to get to hobby airport in 15 minutes.

Read More
Read Less

Sound

By

25 March 2017

platinumelite

Very clean, but we can hear sounds from other rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Manager

By

22 March 2017

club

Your manager Mr. Jackson was a very helpful person.
Doing my time trying to locate the hotel, I call the hotel and he was very kind and patient with me. Talked me through getting to hotel. Stayed on the phone with me until I was able to locate the hotel.
When I did make it to the hotel he greeted me as if he had known me personally.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent Place To Stay

By

21 March 2017

club

I travel here for business a few times out of the year and I love it. the staff are nice and they address me by name.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

15 March 2017

Lovely clean room. Big bed. Very pleased. I stayed with my boyfriend and we really enjoyed this location. It was so clean and I felt we got our money's worth.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortabel bed and great service

By

13 March 2017

club

My family and I were in Pearland to attend a family function which we enjoy our two nights at this hotel. Many of our other family member and friend also stay here and we all have a great time.

Read More
Read Less

Thumbs Up On Remodeled Pearland HIE

By

10 March 2017

platinumelite

The Pearland HIE did a great job on their remodel and I recommend staying there.

Read More
Read Less