Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
81%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 274 reviews
81%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

274reviews

  • 5 Stars
    141
  • 4 Stars
    61
  • 3 Stars
    29
  • 2 Stars
    24
  • 1 Stars
    19

Needs better television options

By

17 January 2017

club

The staff was great but the hotel was being remodeled, and the use of the television was very limited and that made it difficult to relax after a day of work.

Posted byHotelStaff
17 January 2017
Dear D325, We want to thank you for staying with us at the Holiday Inn Express & Suites Pearland. I will be sure to tell the staff about the comments you have left us. I want to apologize for the television having limited us and it making it very difficult to relax after a long days work. We hope to have you stay with us again, however have this issue with the television fixed. Please let me know the next time you are in town and I will personally see that your room is in tip top shape and the television is working 100%. Thank you, Sheldon Green
Read More
Read Less

Great bed

By

11 January 2017

Only one night we were very tired! I was not feeling well coming down with the flu! Left early next day to go home! Does not reflect on my stay! Very comfortable!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Kay Amy, We are sorry you came down with the flu while out of town. We hope you are feeling better and we are excited to know you were very comfortable while staying with us. We hope your next visit to the Pearland area is one where you are not under the weather or tired. When you make your next set of reservations, please let me know and we will make sure everything is great. Thank you, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Good location

By

11 January 2017

the hotel was undergoing remodeling, but that did not affect the overal comfort of the rooms. The TV guide was outdated, but was able to work the remote!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Whatever1154, We want to thank you for your review of our hotel. It was a pleasure having you stay with us and we wanted to let you know our renovations are getting close to being completed. I will be sure to let our staff know about your stay and we will make sure the noted issues are taken care of. We appreciate you took the time to let us know we missed something. We look forward to having you stay with us again in the near future and have a hiccup free stay. When you come back to the Houston/Pearland area, please let me know and I will personally make sure everything is ready for you when you arrive. Thank you, Sheldon G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Convenient, Courteous, Modern and Clean

By

08 January 2017

With a severe migraine headache, I just needed somewhere to sleep. It was 12:30 at night and I couldn't drive home. I walked in without a reservation, with zero patience due to my headache, expecting the worst due to the late hour. The desk attendant promptly appeared and I was pleasantly surprised by that. I was in no mood for anything but a dark place to rest and I explained the situation. He was courteous and offered to help in any way he could while he explained my options and quickly checked me in. When I got to the room, I was impressed by the quality of the construction and furniture of the suite. It was also dark and quiet. The lighting was convenient and modern (actually, kind of cool looking). I played with that a little while before going to sleep on a very comfortable and clean feeling bed and pillows that are better than mine at home. I was very impressed because with the word "Express," I thought they would have cut more corners to save money. I found it to be more comfortable and nicer than some of the flagship type Holiday Inns. Don't hesitate to stay here.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 January 2017
Dear Dennis77581, We are very happy you stayed with us. We appreciate you reviewing the hotel and letting us know what you thought about the room you stayed in. We want to thank you and hope the next time you stay with us is under different circumstances. We want to be your home away from home whenever you want to come by for a night. It was a pleasure to be able to provide you excellent service and check you in when you stayed with us. Thank you, Sheldon G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Great Inn Service

By

04 January 2017

club

I was expecting the same comfort I had from the previous Holiday Inn stay. I am happy to say that I am not disappointed. Thanks.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Rphilip, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us again. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

They made a good business trip a great one..

By

30 December 2016

club

Thanks for your help L Mae you were great and hope you keep on smiling:) The complete staff was very attentive to my needs and went over their normal call to their jobs to make sure my needs were met. Thanks you made a stressful stay much more relaxed and at ease.

Posted byHotelStaff
09 January 2017
Dear Cardoc71, We want to thank you for you review of our hotel and recognizing our staff for providing excellent service. This is something we take pride in and strive to provide daily. We hope to see you again on your next visit to Pearland, but on less stressful terms. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Perfect!!

By

21 December 2016

club

Did not plan on getting a hotel that night, but decided to pull in. It could not have been a better choice. Everything was just perfect!!

Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Kyster, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Posted byHotelStaff
25 December 2016
Dear Kyster, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Great room, great stay

By

14 December 2016

club

Very friendly staff and pool/hot tub open in December. Nice!

Posted byHotelStaff
15 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

Great Value and Great Staff!

By

11 December 2016

I had to check in earlier than expected and the Manager on Duty Jackson went out of his way to make all work. Great Guy and would stay again as a result of his efforts. Travel a ton and he gets customer service! They are remodeling the property and yet they have their act together. I don't write many reviews, but felt compelled to write this one. Keep doing what you do Jackson! Great Business Travel Experience!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and one of our staff members. It's something our entire staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Holiday Inn Staff
Read More
Read Less

Uncomfortable hotel stay

By

08 December 2016

club

I saw roaches on the first night of my stay at the hotel.

Workman entered my room with a key.

There was no hot water. Only warm water was available for a bath or shower.

I hope the hotel improves!

Posted byHotelStaff
12 December 2016
Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. With regards to the pest issue, we take these things very seriously and subsequently had a pest control service out to treat the room in an effort to prevent future guests from having a similar experience. Again we appreciate your feedback, we wish you safe travels and sincerely hope you consider staying with us in the future. Hotel Staff
Read More
Read Less

great service

By

06 December 2016

club

front desk was amazingly kind and helpful. The young man that help us was knowledgeable and obviously proud of his job. I was very impressed with him and would hire him to work for me.

Posted byHotelStaff
07 December 2016
Dear 1111jgmax, Thank you so much for your review of our hotel and staff. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Happy

By

23 November 2016

club

We have stayed at this hotel 3 times in the last year. We have always found it clean and the staff willing to go the extra mile. The hotel is clean, I am sure this is hard since they are adding on. Planning our next trip to stay in this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
28 November 2016
Dear Agnes44, We want to thank you for staying with us this year and appreciate your feedback as we use it to grow and fine tune the hotel. We appreciate your patience as we are adding new rooms and renovating the existing hotel changing from a traditional to a contemporary appeal. I will be sure to share the comments you've left with the staff and we look forward to you next visit to Pearland. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less