Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.1

based on 336 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

336reviews

  • 5 Stars
    184
  • 4 Stars
    68
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    23

My stay

By

24 July 2017

club

Beds were fine room smelled wierd and was allergic to the pillows

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

21 July 2017

club

I liked the stay in this location because it was clean, quite and friendly check-in service

Read More
Read Less

Summer stay

By

19 July 2017

club

Great place, clean, quiet, staff was quick at getting what we needed, breakfast had a great variety

Read More
Read Less

Enjoyable Stay

By

18 July 2017

We had a great experience. We were there for a swim meet and had to leave early for warmup. The breakfast attendant opened the breakfast bar a little early for us and made sure we had everything we needed. We would gladly stay here next time we are in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Close to family

By

13 July 2017

platinumelite

Great customer service at this hotel. Still working on updates. Breakfast didn't have the pancake machine working wish was a disappointment to the kids. Overall great hotel. Remember you can take side roads to get to hotel if you want to pass up toll road 8

Read More
Read Less

Can't get bag back

By

12 July 2017

Hotel wants us to jump through many hoops just to get a bag sent after we said we would pay to have it sent

Read More
Read Less

Staff professional

By

12 July 2017

club

Staff was very professional and understanding that
We were there for a funeral/family member,
Rooms were clean

Read More
Read Less

Newly Remodeled

By

11 July 2017

platinumelite

This property needed a remodel and was done very well.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to spend the week end.

By

06 July 2017

club

Mary in the breakfast room was great. She worked so to make sure that everyone had everything that they needed. What a sweet women. Our room was wonderful. It had just been redone and the things they did in the rooms were great

Read More
Read Less

Awesome bed and great personalities

By

01 July 2017

club

Great room comfortable and will be coming again soon

Read More
Read Less

I won't stay here again.

By

23 June 2017

club

The room was dark-like a cave with torches on the walls. Music played in the hallway until 10:30 PM (!) and could be clearly heard in the room. There wasn't hot water in the shower, though there was in the sink. I had a cold shower at midnight. I asked to be refunded for my stay. My request was never addressed.
There is no reason to stay at this hotel.

Read More
Read Less

Service out of the ordinary

By

22 June 2017

platinumelite

We're able to purchase a package of the wonderful cinnamon rolls to share with family members we were visiting. Out of the ordinary, but very accommodating

Read More
Read Less