Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Centre for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 238 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

238reviews

  • 5 Stars
    121
  • 4 Stars
    52
  • 3 Stars
    26
  • 2 Stars
    21
  • 1 Stars
    18

Has Potential

By

09 August 2016

club

It would've been considerate to inform me of the renovations and parking construction during the booking process. However, this didn't have much of an impact on my stay. Although the room was clean and comfortable, it should be next on their renovation plans as it was dated and the furniture was stained. Also, the window was difficult to see through. It appears it's an insulated window that's been compromised.

Read More
Read Less

Great!

By

04 August 2016

The manager and other staff were great. Friendly and courteous to all our needs. They were renovating the hotel , which was inconvenient. The friendly staff made our stay excellent!!'

Read More
Read Less

Great staff and good rooms

By

28 July 2016

Very friendly staff and even during construction the hotel was clean. The bed was comfortable and different choices of pillows. Easy to adjust temperature in the room as well.

Posted byHotelStaff
01 August 2016
Dear Jonko, I want to thank you for staying with us and we appreciate the wonderful feedback about our hotel. I will be sure to share the comments with our staff about the staff being friendly, our hotel being clean while under renovation, and about your experience in our guest room. I want to let you know we will be renovating the guest rooms in the upcoming months and would love to have your family back with us to see the changes. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Hot in Houston, hotel under construction

By

23 July 2016

platinumelite

I am sure once this hotel is done with their major renovation and construction it will be nice! However, I will never find out because I will never stay there again.

Posted byHotelStaff
25 July 2016
Dear Gumby397, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

sososo

By

10 July 2016

platinumelite

noise due to construction.
front desk staff didnt train well!

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear SeanSeanSeanSean, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear SeanSeanSeanSean, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Stay away while under construction

By

09 July 2016

club

Booked this pace not knowing it was being renovated. Noisy from 8am onwards. Had to argue with manager about how much I should pay for my stay given the circumstances. Staff at front desk was willing to compensate by some amount but manager refused to honor. Finally, after much argument, manager did provide some compensation.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear cmdrsam Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Quick Nights Rest

By

05 July 2016

We stopped in after a long drive to rest on our way to Kemah. It was 4am and we were just too tired to continue on. The staff was beyond courteous. They did explain that hotel was currently under renovations to make it more contemporary and modern. It was a bit of an inconvenience, but at that point we just wanted sleep. The room was your typical standard room, the beds were super comfortable. The only issue was that our room was a bit muggy/humid and smelled of it. We adjusted the temp hoping that would resolve the issue, but like I stated we were just so tired and were just there for the night so we didn't make a fuss about it. Aside from that everything was what you would expect. I hope that along with the renovations they will also be expanding parking as that was another issue.

Posted byHotelStaff
13 July 2016
Dear Argie1625, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

service

By

03 July 2016

club

good but was undergoing renovation at the time of visit

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear rev1211, We are happy you enjoyed your stay. We would like to let you know we are adding 25 rooms as part of our addition, renovating our current guest rooms, and public areas. We are making these changes to make the hotel even better than before. We hope you will come back and see us and see for yourself. Thank you, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under construction, but THAT's not the mess!

By

01 July 2016

club

The hotel was under construction, but that can be overlooked. The malfunctioning A/C, lack of timely response to remedy it, no towels at pool, locked out as keycards don't work, runaround to get laundry detergent, and the poor WiFi quality make this hotel one to miss. For the price of the double room, there MUST be better options nearby.

End of shift staff seemed not to care much and push off things for the next shift. BUT they didn't tell the next person at the desk anything about what was happening. Very poor customer service, unless you call. They put the world on hold when the phone rings...

Posted byHotelStaff
04 July 2016
Dear 83Porsche911, Thank you for your candid review. We apologize that your recent stay did not meet expectations. We appreciate your comments and will share these with our team so that we can continue to improve our services. We do hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future, so that we can provide a better experience. I would like to have the opportunity to speak with you regarding your stay. Will you send me your contact information to gm@hiepearland.com. Sincerely, Sheldon G. General Manager
Read More
Read Less

Remodeling was an Eyesore

By

30 June 2016

club

Remodeling was ugly on the first floor. Do it a section at a time

Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Chuchila, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Posted byHotelStaff
05 July 2016
Dear Chuchila, Thank you for your feedback. We understand and apologize for the inconvenience caused by the construction. We are currently working to make enhancements to deliver a more comfortable stay for all of our guests. We hope for the opportunity to make this up to you the next time you are in the area. Sincerely, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

Hotel under remodeling

By

26 June 2016

Holiday Inn's Expresses are almost always excellent. This hotel is currently under remodeling. I understand they're making improvement. That's a good thing. However, we should have been told up front this hotel is being remodeled. The hotel should offer extra points or a discounted rate to it's customers. It was a mess entering and exiting the hotel. The staff was excellent and was most helpful.

Posted byHotelStaff
29 June 2016
Dear Johnfromcolorado1959, We appreciate you reviewing our hotel. We are renovating the hotel and adding rooms to as well. We are moving from a traditional to a contemporary look and we would love for you to stay again with us on your next visit to the Houston-Pearland area. Thank you, HotelStaff
Read More
Read Less

It's a great, consistent night sleep

By

17 June 2016

club

While on the road for work in Pearland, I checked in to my normal place away from Home, the Holiday Inn Express. My room was clean, the AC was cold, and my bed was just right! What else does anyone need? The next morning, I got a little workout in, then had breakfast. It's the best "bang for your buck"

Posted byHotelStaff
23 June 2016
Dear Brandon 76869606, We thank you for your feedback from your recent visit into Pearland for work. We strive to make every visit like yours and are doing some renovations in the hotel to make your next stay with us a even better stay. We look forward to having you back with us again soon. Drop us a line or call the hotel and let us know when you are coming back. Thank you, Hotelstaff
Read More
Read Less