Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil

Holiday Inn Express Peoria North - Glendale

16771 N. 84th Ave. , Peoria, Arizona 85382

¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.2

en base a 1098 opiniones
81%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1098opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    671
  • 4 Estrellas
    181
  • 3 Estrellas
    103
  • 2 Estrellas
    83
  • 1 Estrellas
    60

Feed me

By

23 octubre 2021

No breakfast food or drink other than coffee TV problem.
Excuses made regarding food availability. Wal Mart Sams club nearby for hotel to purchase food and drink items.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Service

By

21 octubre 2021

club

It was a pleasant stay with great customer service. The breakfast choices and freshness was a great surprise. I didn't expect it.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel in need of update and TLC.

By

21 octubre 2021

Breakfast was horrible with just cold cereal and scrambled eggs. One couple I spoke with said it had been that way for a few days.
The rooms need new paint and deep cleaning or replacement of the carpet.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Awesome room, great spot!

By

21 octubre 2021

club

This was an amazing trip we took for church, and my stay was pleasant.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good clean rooms and dark shades.

By

20 octubre 2021

Overall great service and clean rooms also great location prices could be lower but overall great place to stay.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean rooms dirty pool

By

19 octubre 2021

I was very pleased with hotel but pool should have been marked out of service.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Easy stay

By

19 octubre 2021

No luxuries but doable worked for me and my kids. No housekeeping exccept for trash removal and towel exchanges.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Hotel

By

18 octubre 2021

Our visit to Holiday Inn Express Peoria AZ in October 2021 was a surprise. We did not expect such a 5 star experience. WE LOVED THIS HOTEL! Clean, very comfy beds, great layout in rooms, staff was friendly and helpful and the location is perfect! Next door is Cracker Barrel for a quick meal and the 101 freeway was a 2 minutes away so we were able to get to everything with no fuss. We highly recommend this hotel. ENJOY!

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Vacation

By

14 octubre 2021

Nice hotel, good staff, clean rooms, good breakfast and convenient location.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay!

By

11 octubre 2021

platinumelite

The entire facility was very clean. The staff was beyond friendly.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great hotel, centrally located.

By

06 octubre 2021

I have stayed here many times and select this hotel every time I visit the Sun City, Peoria, and Glendale area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

My stay

By

01 octubre 2021

When I called it was a fun call. When I physically checked in desk clerk was very polite. The room was very clean. The hotel was quiet which helped for a good night's sleep.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información