Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express Peoria North - Glendale

16771 N. 84th Ave. , Peoria, Arizona 85382

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
82%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1016 reviews
82%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1016reviews

  • 5 Stars
    624
  • 4 Stars
    172
  • 3 Stars
    93
  • 2 Stars
    71
  • 1 Stars
    56

nice hotel

By

03 May 2021

the hotel is clean and room, bed I was assigned is comfortable although it is a little bit small

Read More
Read Less

Awesome service

By

03 May 2021

club

We arrived for an early check in and we were accommodated properly. Everything was super clean and nice. Thank you!

Read More
Read Less

amazing rooms

By

02 May 2021

the room was Super clean well-maintained upgraded it was nice clean amazing I'll definitely come back mini mini times

Read More
Read Less

Excellent experience

By

02 May 2021

club

I would definitely stay here again! The staff was absolutely amazing! Room was spotless.

Read More
Read Less

Love this place.

By

28 April 2021

We arrived early and the staff (V) was able to accommodate us. He was a joy to work with. I would stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Great staff

By

26 April 2021

Walked into my room and heard the chirp of the smoke alarm battery dying. I went right back down to the front desk to ask them to fix it. Instead, they had me in a new room in about 3 minutes and they also upgraded me for having to come back down stairs. Great front desk staff.

Read More
Read Less

Personnel

By

26 April 2021

platinumelite

The staff knew our names and always talked to us when we were coming and going. They were very helpful also.

Read More
Read Less

dont stay here Run

By

21 April 2021

Air conditioners dont work. the manager pulled the thermostat out of the room because they dont work. he said they are bluetooth thermostats. doesnt make sense. i usually always stay at holiday inn express. but not anymore. gonna stick with or some other chain.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent customer service and management

By

19 April 2021

club

I looked around for a reasonable affordable rate with nice rooms and coming here to the holiday in I found also very courteous customer service great maid service they were friendly and excellent Management service. He was very helpful

Read More
Read Less

Excellent hotel, comfortable, quiet, great staff!!

By

12 April 2021

club

Highly recommend. Great service, quiet, comfortable in every way.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable beds

By

09 April 2021

club

I come to this location when I need to relax and get away, I find that in very comfortable here.

Read More
Read Less

Great place to stay

By

08 April 2021

I was having surgery early on a Monday morning, and as we live an hour away, we decided to stay in a hotel a couple of nights. This Holiday Inn met all our needs. From check-in to check-out we were made welcome and comfortable. I would stay at this Inn again.

Read More
Read Less