Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
80%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.2

based on 1136 reviews
80%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1136reviews

  • 5 Stars
    684
  • 4 Stars
    189
  • 3 Stars
    110
  • 2 Stars
    89
  • 1 Stars
    64

Comfy bed and modern room

By

06 May 2022

Very nice room and a firm bed. Everything is so clean. Hotel is in a convenient and safe location. I was able to relax at night and had a very good breakfast in the next morning. 12 pm checkout time is my favorite part. I don't need to rush to pack.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff, will definitely return

By

05 May 2022

club

Thank you Vitaliy and Luis and Staff! You helped our family have a great vacation and celebrate our Nephew's wedding. Luis was excellent. He was so friendly, happy and helpful. My whole family loved him! (There were a total of 15 of us). We'll come back to visit again!

Read More
Read Less

Super-friendly staff!

By

05 May 2022

From the big smile of the man on the reception desk upon arrival, to the cheerful "good morning!"s from the morning desk staff & breakfast attendants, everyone was friendly and accommodating. We arrived to find a lobby full of young kids running around and inwardly groaned. The check-in staff put us in a top-floor room away from the elevator and we never heard the pounding of tiny feet above our heads. The room was a bit cramped - two queens was all they had left at our last-minute booking - and the space between one bed and the wall was tight. A general comment for ALL hotels - both sides of all beds need nightstands! We used our cooler to act as a place to hold eyeglasses, a book, etc.

Read More
Read Less

Overall Excellent place to stay

By

28 April 2022

club

Great location, staff was friendly, hotel was clean, quiet & comfortable! Highly recommend!

Read More
Read Less

Clean and comfortable

By

27 April 2022

Great location close to family and friends. The room was clean, hot water in the shower, and good coffee.

Read More
Read Less

Not Happy

By

08 April 2022

This hotel needs a lot of work. We were very disappointed with the lack of maintenance. This hotel is not what we expect when we rent a Holiday Inn Express room. Food was not up to par. Elevator had broken tile on the floor. This hotel needs a make-over. One thing was great were the staff.

Read More
Read Less

Clean property

By

12 March 2022

club

The staff and facility were excellent. Luis and Vitaly were great to is and made our stay a true pleasure.

Read More
Read Less

Room and Food

By

21 February 2022

club

First, we were on a 3-week road trip and stayed at multiple HIE this one being the last. The room was standard but needed work as the bathroom had cracks in the wall and around tub, tile messed up, chalking around tub and walls terrible did not even shower in it.
As for breakfast we were down there long before end of breakfast time at least two pans of food were empty and not refilled before we left, 2 of the 3 cereals were empty, yogurt was like less than 10 of them. This was the worse selection of breakfast of all our stay. Being that this was the Phoenix area would have expected much better.

Read More
Read Less

Good value hotel, but you get what you pay for

By

17 December 2021

club

Clean room but very basic. Holes in the carpet were unsightly. Blinking voicemail indicator on room phone was distracting and no way to turn it off. I was advised by front desk to just unplug it. The bathroom light and fan were on the same switch, and the fan is very loud. Breakfast choices were so-so. The staff was nice and personable but the hotel as a whole could use upgrades. I would not choose to stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Me

By

17 December 2021

club

Convenient location. Overall hotel was clean. Had to change room due to unknown odor in room also charged for unknown reason still waiting for reason, picture receipt.

Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel Experience

By

17 December 2021

club

From the moment we checked in Luis at the front desk was on point!
Very knowledgeable of the area! Everything he suggested was perfect, from meals, entertainment, shopping, etc. was top notch!

Definitely not your usual cranky, stick in the mud ,front desk attendant that is so rampant at hotels now days!

Great customer service, from all aspects, breakfast, housekeeping, and just any employee you would pass in the hallway, always with a smile, and a hello!

Read More
Read Less

Dirty rooms

By

17 December 2021

platinumelite

Was awakened around midnight with several people in hallway laughing and kidding around loudly. Then around 2:30am I was awakened again with someone trying the handle on my door

Read More
Read Less