Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 372 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

372reviews

  • 5 Stars
    205
  • 4 Stars
    65
  • 3 Stars
    36
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    30

Amazing stay

By

July 23, 2017

club

Stayed for 9 days for business. Staff was amazing, room was immaculate and the bed was one of the most comfortable I have slept on!! Breakfast was ok but sometimes dry

Read More
Read Less

Business stay

By

July 17, 2017

I liked the decor. The staff was pleasant and helpful. Bed was very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less

D. Laniet

By

July 13, 2017

club

Love my sta as always. The breakfast was great and the customer service was outstanding. I was able use the printer in the office so no complaints

Read More
Read Less

GM's are they really neccessary??

By

July 10, 2017

club

My overall experience was great, awesome front desk service, good food, very nice housekeeping and very clean inside and out. The only complaint I had was that the GM Jeff was NEVER AROUND to handle any customer complaints or compliments. I believe that the only reason GM even has a job is because of the AWESOME staff he has been blessed to have. At least the staff here have the ability to make a difference in the customer stay. Again I would like to emphasize the truly awesome staff and the lack of GM on site.

Read More
Read Less

Dirty and cockroaches

By

June 24, 2017

This was a dirty hotel with cockroaches and a broken toilet seat bad shower and we had to be moved to 3 rooms and none of them were good.. we checked out early to stay somewhere else .. the manager did nothing to acomadate us.

Read More
Read Less

Not as good as previous

By

June 23, 2017

I have stayed at Holiday Inn Express locations in several states/cities and I've always been pleasantly surprised. This time in Peoria, AZ that was not the case. The hotel appeared to be older and they were attempting to upgrade. The floors were partially torn up and as soon as I entered the hotel lobby it smelled of glue or other construction materials. I don't want to condemn the chain for this one incident and perhaps after the construction is complete it will be fine.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

June 21, 2017

Needed a place to stay as my a/c went out. It was great although did not try breakfast since I went out but everything else was excellent. My only complaint as with most hotels is that they don't carry foam pillows, I absolutely hate feather pillows but that is just my preference.

Read More
Read Less

Place to stay

By

June 19, 2017

platinumelite

The room was comfortable. The shade in our room didn't prevent light from entering, so I got up with the sun. I heard from other guests that they had an additional shade in other rooms. My kids were sad that they didn't get evening cookies. The staff was nice and the breakfast was great.

Read More
Read Less

Location

By

June 14, 2017

Close to family and local restaurants and shops. Easy directions and close to main streets and highways.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

June 06, 2017

Comfortable and clean hotel and a super nice staff!

Read More
Read Less

Recent update.

By

June 04, 2017

The breakfast/dining area has be remodeled and is much nicer than it was in years past. The parking lot is being resurfaced, which was inconvenient, but was nice to see it is being improved. The hallway carpets are showing wear and should be cleaned or replaced.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed. Clean, modern property

By

May 31, 2017

Holiday Inn Express is my hotel of choice. I always find the rooms to be clean, modern, quiet and comfortable. The quality of the hotel is much better than comparable properties. A real value.

Read More
Read Less