Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
79%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4

based on 352 reviews
79%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

352reviews

  • 5 Stars
    193
  • 4 Stars
    60
  • 3 Stars
    35
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    28

Lack of accessible rooms

By

April 24, 2017

Second time we stayed at this property and second time and again NO accessible rooms were available. We were not informed ahead of time that this was the condition at this property. Will not stay here again!

Read More
Read Less

All New

By

April 21, 2017

platinumelite

When you enter this.newly remodeled HIE you immediately feel you have chosen a restful and clean facility. You are then greeted by a pleasant and professional staff. Jeff was especially pleasant .
I appreciate that the staff offered us water as we were departing for the day and at checkout.
Value
We used points, which did cost a little more than other hie and we used our free day so I do not know the value per the rate.

Read More
Read Less

Points

By

April 14, 2017

club

I would like to see my points in my account..I had points also for not having room cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

to hig in price

By

April 12, 2017

club

way over priced for what I got. would not be staying again and would not recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Breakfast selection

By

April 11, 2017

club

The breakfast was a little disappointing compared to ohter hotels I have stayed at recently. The staff was extremely helpful and friendly.

Read More
Read Less

leisure stay

By

April 09, 2017

club

cool clean rooms and quiet. highly recommend. only issue i had was trying to get my PS4 to connect to the internet.

Read More
Read Less

Early check in problems and other annoyances

By

April 03, 2017

Early check in policy was inconsistent. Even though we called ahead and visited the hotel twice after we arrived in Phoenix after a 12-hour drive, we were not allowed to check in early while other families in our group were allowed to do so.

The fire alarm went off multiple times during our first day causing problems with the elevator and of course it was extremely loud and annoying. The doors in the hallways of the floors above kept automatically closing due to the fire alarm etc while we were trying to get everything up to our room. There was construction going on in the lobby and on the way out to the pool including painting and wiring. And one day the entire first floor reeked of a sewer gas type smell which eventually went up to all of the floors above as well.

Read More
Read Less

Great night sleep

By

March 31, 2017

club

Comfortable bed and pillows. Wonderful breakfast. Best in the area

Read More
Read Less

Nice stay

By

March 26, 2017

platinumelite

We asked about delivery pizza at the front desk. She gave us a brochure and we ordered. The next day we discovered a Giordanos less than a mile away. Sure wish she'd have told us about that!!! Night and day difference in the pizza quality. Other than the pizza disappointment, our stay was good.

Read More
Read Less

Over Charged

By

March 17, 2017

I was quoted a rate when we checked in. Twice we asked if that was for both nights. Both times we were told yes. Morning of check out, bill under the door was double that amount. Was told by clerk, the gal that checked us in was new and probably misunderstood. Asked for a discount. He referred it to Jeff the manager. He discounted us a whopping $60. for one of the 2 nights. How generous!! I want the charges reversed on my credit card immediately.

Read More
Read Less

need credit card charges reversed

By

March 16, 2017

stayed on points, but my credit card was charged

charged $50 for Sun/Mon on one reservation

charge $25 for Tue on 2nd reservation

want charges reversed ASAP

Read More
Read Less

stay OK... charges on cc need to be reversed ASAP

By

March 16, 2017

place is ok... lobby being remodeled during stay

day staff not very friendly, spend a lot of time on their personal cell phones

tried to check in early, but room not ready... couldn't get an answer as to how long it would take or when the room would be ready... asked 3 times while waiting in the lobby for about 2 hours

they didn't vacuum room very good during the stay

stayed on points... whole stay should have been free, but they charged my cc $50 without warning or explanation... still waiting for refund to my credit card... please refund ASAP

Read More
Read Less