Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 280 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

280opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    209
  • 4 Estrellas
    44
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    7
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

Good Experience

By

04 diciembre 2016

Good accommodations if you are staying in the Perry area. Very attentive and friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 diciembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

wonderful view!

By

29 noviembre 2016

club

We were on Thanksgiving vacation to visit out of town family at their in-laws. The girls loved the beach and the swimming pool. We loved the quiet view at night from the 11th floor.

Publicado porHotelStaff
29 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Tori W.-front desk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Just passing through

By

21 noviembre 2016

club

We always stay this hotel when we are traveling out of state and are passing through Perry

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W.front deskmanager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Mr

By

08 noviembre 2016

Always enjoy our stay at your hotel...food is good, service is excellent, cookies are delicious, room is fine

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
09 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tori Walker-front desk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

a taimajhia in perry

By

08 noviembre 2016

wow what a WONDERFUL PLACE...NEW, CLEAN, GREAT SERVICE, FOOD AND DRINKS...JUST THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO..

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
08 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your very nice review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerly, Tori Walker-front desk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Service

By

02 noviembre 2016

We had never stayed at a Holiday Inn Express before and were very pleased with the great staff, cleanliness of the room and public area. The room was good size and the bed was comfortable. We were on a tight schedule and it was nice to be able to grab a quick and free breakfast in the morning. There was a nice variety of items to choose from. I highly recommend this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for the great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
04 noviembre 2016
Thanks for the positive feedback, we love to hear our guest enjoyed their stay with us. We hope you visit us again soon, have a great day! Thanks, Tori Walker-front desk manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Tori Walker-front desk manager
Publicado porHotelStaff
03 noviembre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Have a blessed day. Sincerely, Tori Walker-front desk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

great

By

27 octubre 2016

We had stayed at this Holiday Inn Express in Perry, FL several times this year and they have exceeded our expectations. Great job by staff and management. Keep up the good work.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerely, Ali Hale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good room, good staff

By

22 octubre 2016

club

Staff is friendly and easy to talk with. THe room is comfortable and the beds provided a good nights sleep. Shower and bathroom facilities were excellant EXCEPT for the bathroom fan which is very noisy. Exercise equipment is not in good shape. Overall, very clean, very friendly staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
23 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming

By

18 octubre 2016

We spent several days here during hurricane Matthew. All the staff were very welcoming..courteous..and helpful. The room was very clean and comfortable. They had special snacks and coffee in the lobby for evacuees which was a nice touch. I would definitely recommend this hotel....plus Perry is a friendly charming town!

Publicado porHotelStaff
19 octubre 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Ali Hale Manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Acceptable Property

By

02 octubre 2016

The property is okay. Not outstanding. The manager reception is plus.

Publicado porHotelStaff
03 octubre 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are glad to see you enjoyed the manager reception. We are in the process of renovating so hopefully your next visit you will be able to enjoy the property better. Have a bless day.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very nice property, poor management

By

26 septiembre 2016

The property is excellent and well kept. It is the newest hotel anywhere nearby and it has a great number of amenities.
The staff needs training. The Front desk was frequently empty with staff outside or all in the kitchen. I saw several guests wandering around looking for help checking both in and out. When my room key did not work on my second day, I eventually found a staff member after about ten minutes, they were eating food from the happy hour outside.
The breakfast was well below the standard set by the many other Holiday Inn Express locations iv'e been to. The eggs were somehow grainy, like sand sized globules, terrible. The gravy was tepid, the Biscuits very hard. At least the cinnamon buns were ok.
For some reason the fire alarm system was malfunctioning, they silenced it several times though it was only going off in the kitchen and lobby. This happened both mornings.
They also could not print out a receipt for my stay. I was told it was a computer outage nationally. They wrote down my email address and told me they would send it to me but it has been four days and I just got it from the Website. (Some of us need receipts for expense reports.)
Instead of being recognized as a rewards member, It seemed it was a hassle to enter my number into the computer system.

Publicado porHotelStaff
27 septiembre 2016
We are very sorry to hear you had issues with your stay. Front desk and our breakfast attendant has been notified of this issue and changes will be made in this department. We are sorry for any inconvenience and would be glad to issue you extra bonus points. We did have our system down due to recent updates and realize that receipts are a must for our guest. We are doing everything we can to assure these are given now that the updates are complete. Again we apologize and hope that you will visit us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight Stay

By

19 septiembre 2016

club

I really love this hotel and stay here whenever I am in the area. This time however my room had a really damp smell and the a/c ran all night even though it was set at 76 degrees. I thought I would be okay in the room but my allergies kicked in because of this. My fault as I could have asked for another room but after being on the road since 5:30am I just let it go.

I will be staying here again as I love this hotel.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 septiembre 2016
Thank you for your feedback NHGirl1. We hate to hear this visit wasn't as great as before but we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. We thank you for your loyalty and if you experience any problem during your next visit know that we are there to help make your stay a better and happy one.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información