Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 299 opiniones
94%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

299opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    222
  • 4 Estrellas
    46
  • 3 Estrellas
    17
  • 2 Estrellas
    9
  • 1 Estrellas
    5

4th night of trip and still nice place

By

28 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Only problem was remote did not work. Breakfast was not much but mostly our fault as we got down there late. Overall nice place

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Gramma needs sleep

By

22 febrero 2017

Liked the hotel as a whole. Friendly, helpful staff, clean public areas and rooms. The bed was a bit firm for my liking so I did not get a great nights sleep.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. Front desk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nicest place for area

By

21 febrero 2017

club

Fishing area so this is the nicest of the places to stay in this part of the country

Publicado porHotelStaff
22 febrero 2017
Thank you for taking the time to tell us about your experience at Holiday Inn Express PERRY.We are pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us,its something our staff take great pride in. Your feedback is extremely valuable to us. We use feedback, such as yours, to continuously make changes to our brand to improve the guest experience. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to serve you again in the future. Again, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express, and if I can be of assistance to you, please contact me directly at 850-584-3200 orperryhiex@gmail.com. Sincerely, tori walker front desk manager 8505843200 perryhiex@gmail.com
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice location at a great proce

By

20 febrero 2017

platinumelite

This property is well maintained and the staff was outstanding. Excellent service and a great rate. We ride all the local bike trails in Florida and this is a must stay location.

Publicado porHotelStaff
21 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your feedback. A BIG Smile and thumbs up from our staff!!! We appreciate your loyalty and look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day:) Thanks, Ali Hale GM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff and Manager

By

17 febrero 2017

Had a relaxing and wonderful stay! My room was clean and was taken care of early and they worked around my schedule. The entire front desk staff was professional and efficient. I had a long, fun and interesting conversation with Courtney. Ali the Manager was always hustling with a infectious attitude and the greatest smile. Great managers put together terrific staffs !

Publicado porHotelStaff
18 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great stop

By

15 febrero 2017

club

This was a great place to stop on our vacation across Florida. If near Perry again I would stay here. Clean rooms, comfy bed and nice selection of food.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. frontdesk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

OVERNIGHT STAY

By

15 febrero 2017

club

THIS IS A FAIRLY GOOD CLEAN HOTEL WITH GOOD BEDS, BUT THE FRONT DESK PERSON WAS NOT HELPFUL AND COULD CARE LESS IN MY OPINION...

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
As an IHG Club member we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Tori W. frontdesk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean room

By

13 febrero 2017

The room was clean. The staff was nice. The breakfast was not on par with other Holiday Inn Express. We have stayed here before. May stay again if in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
16 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. frontdesk manager
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Front Desk Professionalism?

By

07 febrero 2017

I'm not for sure what may have been going on during our stay regarding the front desk but during the initial check in, the front desk clerk wasn't available and I had to call out into an adjoining room that I was at the front desk for check in. When the clerk came out I could tell she wasn't happy to be disturbed. But that wasn't the only time a clerk wasn't available. She gave me 2 door cards and when I went to our room, only 1 card worked. When I went back to the desk to ask for a replacement, no desk clerk - she was out in front smoking. I decided to check with her later. But later that evening - again no desk clerk and the following morning, once again no desk clerk but a sign saying the clerk would be back in a few minutes, but about 30 minutes later - again, none was there. Our room was fine but the fitness center needed updating. Of the 2 treadmills, I don't think 1 worked and the other worked but was complicated to start and didn't have any instructions how to start. The top of the work out bench was very loose and I don't think safe to use. A plus for the fitness center was the ample size to exercise. Not all Holiday Inns have space for comfortable exercising.

Publicado porHotelStaff
08 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. I deeply apologize for the inconvenience concerning our front desk. This will be attended to immediately. We always want our front desk available to you at all times. We are having difficulty with our treadmills and these are being replaced. Again I am very sorry . Manager Ali Hale
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Always a great stay.

By

31 enero 2017

I have stayed at this hotel several times and have never been disappointed. The beds are super comfortable and the free Happy is great. Highly recommend.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. We appreciate your loyalty and hope to see you again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Large rooms

By

29 enero 2017

club

Friendly check-in and provided evening appetizers. Breakfast choices lots of carbs and eggs with cheese. Nothing for fruit or protein without dairy in it. Large rooms. Could use more plugins. Strange lights. When used bathroom in middle of night, the light in entryway also came on lighting up the room where my husband was trying to sleep.
Beds comfortable and cooling system was quiet running

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate hearing from all of our guest. We hope you will come back and stay with us again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service at front desk

By

29 enero 2017

The lady at the desk was extremely friendly and helped us decide on where to have dinner. She also explained the evening refreshments (these could be improved upon) and the breakfast hours ( also could be improved on). The property was really clean and new looking.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you very much for your feedback. We always strive to make our guest happy. We hope that you come back again soon.
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información