Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile

Holiday Inn Express & Suites Perry

601 Everett Way , Perry, Florida 32348

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
89%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.4

based on 719 reviews
89%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

719reviews

  • 5 Stars
    485
  • 4 Stars
    127
  • 3 Stars
    52
  • 2 Stars
    36
  • 1 Stars
    19

No indoor pool or hot tub as described in advertising

By

March 16, 2021

Over priced for what they offer. States primarily for the use of indoor pool and hot tub . Disappointed when I found out they dont have it.

Read More
Read Less

The sofa bed was uncomfortable It needs a new matress and upholstery neee

By

March 12, 2021

club

very nice queen beds liked the two TVs and the bathroom was super clean

Read More
Read Less

Dirty room

By

March 10, 2021

club

During these crazy times you would like to have a clean room to relax in after a long day of driving not having to sanitize everything before feeling some what comfortable

Read More
Read Less

Dirty Carpet

By

March 07, 2021

club

Carpet was filthy. Door did not lock and less slam. Fan in bathroom was full of dust. Black curly hair and sink. Only one bath towel was found earnest for the second stay. Cleaning your staff entered room even though we place the do not disturb/do not enter card in the door.

Read More
Read Less

Business Trip

By

February 28, 2021

Great place to stay.
Updated with great staff.
Locstion was easy to get in and out of.

Read More
Read Less

The rooms need updating.

By

February 27, 2021

Only IHG in Perry, FL. Lobby is nice, but the halls and rooms are really showing their age and really need to be redone.
I was in room 300. The carpet is significantly stained. The microwave displays an error message when used. The tile in the bathroom is loose. There was a note at the front desk when I checked in that the water would be turned off for a few hours (which didn't directly affect me); however when I went to take a shower that night, I had 'very little' hot water, more like lukewarm ---- uugh! I love IHG and just hope they will look to make some repairs and improvement to this hotel location. Please!

Read More
Read Less

Very clean and great staff!

By

February 22, 2021

club

Checked in late evening was easy, super quick and friendly staff!!! Breakfast was made for you (due to covid) and staff was super friendly and quick! Truly cared about our experience that morning!

Read More
Read Less

Adequate

By

February 16, 2021

Not as impressed with this HIE compared to many others where I have stayed

Read More
Read Less

Going down hill quick

By

February 12, 2021

platinumelite

I have stayed at this hotel several times since it first opened. The hotel rooms have quickly taken on the smell of the nearby lumber mill. I can tell you they weren’t like this when they opened. Also, the chairs and couches in the room I stayed in were awful very uncomfortable.

Read More
Read Less

Nice overnight stay

By

February 08, 2021

We are looking to buy a home in the area and the Holiday Inn was a nice stop for a restful night stay.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable Stay

By

February 08, 2021

This was a nice hotel that was clean. The staff was very helpful and a delight to deal with.

Read More
Read Less

Solkat

By

January 29, 2021

Would definitely stay here again! Location and convenience are very important to us and this hotel provided both.

Read More
Read Less