Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 270 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

270reviews

  • 5 Stars
    201
  • 4 Stars
    42
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    7
  • 1 Stars
    5

Very nice property, poor management

By

September 26, 2016

The property is excellent and well kept. It is the newest hotel anywhere nearby and it has a great number of amenities.
The staff needs training. The Front desk was frequently empty with staff outside or all in the kitchen. I saw several guests wandering around looking for help checking both in and out. When my room key did not work on my second day, I eventually found a staff member after about ten minutes, they were eating food from the happy hour outside.
The breakfast was well below the standard set by the many other Holiday Inn Express locations iv'e been to. The eggs were somehow grainy, like sand sized globules, terrible. The gravy was tepid, the Biscuits very hard. At least the cinnamon buns were ok.
For some reason the fire alarm system was malfunctioning, they silenced it several times though it was only going off in the kitchen and lobby. This happened both mornings.
They also could not print out a receipt for my stay. I was told it was a computer outage nationally. They wrote down my email address and told me they would send it to me but it has been four days and I just got it from the Website. (Some of us need receipts for expense reports.)
Instead of being recognized as a rewards member, It seemed it was a hassle to enter my number into the computer system.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 27, 2016
We are very sorry to hear you had issues with your stay. Front desk and our breakfast attendant has been notified of this issue and changes will be made in this department. We are sorry for any inconvenience and would be glad to issue you extra bonus points. We did have our system down due to recent updates and realize that receipts are a must for our guest. We are doing everything we can to assure these are given now that the updates are complete. Again we apologize and hope that you will visit us again soon.
Read More
Read Less

Overnight Stay

By

September 19, 2016

club

I really love this hotel and stay here whenever I am in the area. This time however my room had a really damp smell and the a/c ran all night even though it was set at 76 degrees. I thought I would be okay in the room but my allergies kicked in because of this. My fault as I could have asked for another room but after being on the road since 5:30am I just let it go.

I will be staying here again as I love this hotel.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 21, 2016
Thank you for your feedback NHGirl1. We hate to hear this visit wasn't as great as before but we look forward to seeing you again in the near future. We thank you for your loyalty and if you experience any problem during your next visit know that we are there to help make your stay a better and happy one.
Read More
Read Less

WOW

By

September 16, 2016

club

We just dropped in and were most pleased with everything...we were committed to another hotel chain but upon discovering HI Express we have changed out loyalty.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Perry - Stay Here!

By

September 12, 2016

club

Lovely staff, great coffee and breakfast choices. Beds were comfortable, free wi-fi, easy to get in and out of...clean rooms and lobby. Great all-around place to spend the night.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We were so glad to hear that you had a pleasant stay. We hope to see you again in the near future.
Read More
Read Less

Excellent !

By

September 12, 2016

club

Great staff and very helpful - went out of their way to make me feel welcome and assist me with a question I had. Ensured I had access to the internet. Quick checkout, great breakfast.

Posted byHotelStaff
September 15, 2016
Dear John L. Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us.  A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again if you are in the area. Sincerely, Kortney H. Manager
Posted byHotelStaff
September 12, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. We are glad you had an excellent stay and hope to see you again soon:)
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed and great service.

By

August 07, 2016

club

I was passing thru and I decided To stay overnight to visit some old friends and family. I booked my room late in the evening and within 10 minutes I was able to check in. The check in process was quick and efficient , my room was very clean and quite comfortable, and the breakfast the next morning was hot and fresh. My overall experience was awesome. I will stay there the next time I am in town.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 10, 2016
Thank you so much for your feedback. It was good to hear you had a good stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Have a great day.
Posted byHotelStaff
August 09, 2016
Thank you for staying with us and was very happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a bless day
Read More
Read Less

Clan and comfortable

By

August 04, 2016

club

Excellent no real complaints other than the breakfast wasn't good, very few choices, and the manager's happy hour not too happy, again the food wasn't great and the alcoholic choices were only beer, no wine or cocktails.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you for your feedback. We are sorry to hear you didn't enjoy the breakfast and happy hour. We will do what we can to better both.
Read More
Read Less

Short vacation with the kids

By

August 03, 2016

platinumelite

We make several short trips to Perry Fl. during scallop season at Keaton Beach. We have stayed at several local motels over the years. The Holiday Inn Express has become our stay of choice. They cost a little more than the older local motels but the quality of the rooms, the staff, the free breakfast and happy hour more than makes up the price difference. Plus they have the best pool in town. A plus for the kids. Also the free internet, as always, is a hit with the kids. That's always the first thing they ask for once we check in, "what's the password for the internet?". We love the suite rooms. They do cost a little more, $10 to $20 more depending on the season. Same as the regular rooms but larger with a sofa sleeper/sitting area. The free breakfast is always varied and fresh. It includes pasties, pancakes, sausage gravy biscuits, yogurt, cereal, several oatmeal and grits flavors, link sausage and juices. You will not leave hungry.

Posted byHotelStaff
August 05, 2016
Thank you so much for choosing our hotel. We are happy to see that you enjoyed your stay. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
Read More
Read Less

Food selection

By

July 12, 2016

club

i like the many selection you have to eat in the morning

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

jsmith

By

July 12, 2016

club

best staff and hotel in area, loved the room and food. fitness room

Posted byHotelStaff
July 14, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less

Comfort

By

July 10, 2016

club

Comfort and Great Service was the main reason we stayed at this hotel,

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely,
Read More
Read Less

overall experience

By

July 10, 2016

club

Overall experience was the best i had from any holiday inn express brand and i will return

Posted byHotelStaff
July 13, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Management
Read More
Read Less