Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
94%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 287 reviews
94%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

287reviews

  • 5 Stars
    212
  • 4 Stars
    46
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    5

Comfortable Bed

By

January 10, 2017

club

Facility was not as clean as it should have been. Bathroom had mold around the tub and fan was very noisy. Room heater fan was awful and we had to turn it off because of the noise. It was cold the night we were there but couldn't run the heater. Surface area was clean but around the edges it wasn't clean. Just really needed a good cleaning. Halls as well as room.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 12, 2017
Thank you for bringing this to our attention. We apologize for the inconveniences you faced during your stay, as that is not up to our normal standards. We will share your feedback with our staff and make the necessary changes. We hope you choose to stay with us again, so we can show you our true level of service. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Good hotel in rural Flordia

By

January 08, 2017

club

A welcome quality hotel in an area of rural Florida with few options.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 09, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Great sleep!

By

January 06, 2017

club

After a long day on the road I slept four hours longer than I usually do. It was wonderful!!! The pillows were just right and the room temperature was perfect. Thank you for having both firm and soft pillows.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for your positive feedback. It really makes us smile to know our guest had a nice stay with us. We look forward to your return and hope you have a great day. Ali Hale GM
Read More
Read Less

My stay in Perry, Fl

By

January 06, 2017

club

I stayed in Perry, Fl Holiday Inn Express on Jan 2, 2017 on my way to Panama City, Fl. My stay here was so quick and easy. Being a member definitely has it's perks. The staff was so helpful. They helped me with my luggage and would not accept a tip. They said it was their pleasure and anything I need, just call the desk. I would stay here again when I go through Perry, Fl.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 08, 2017
Thank you so much for the positive feedback. We always take pride in helping any one in need of a little extra help. We thank you for being a loyal IHG guest and we look forward to having you back. Have a great day:) Ali Hale GM
Read More
Read Less

Shades of Green

By

January 05, 2017

In entering the hotel it smelled great.. The color scheme was beautiful.. What made it cozy for that time if year was the fire place..

Posted byHotelStaff
January 06, 2017
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Elevator Out of Order

By

December 19, 2016

The elevator didn't work, the other entrances didn't work, and the waffle iron didn't work. I had two elderly people with me that had trouble climbing the stairs! The staff didn't seem to care.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 27, 2016
Hi, I believe that someone wrote this on the wrong hotel. Our hotel in Perry Florida doesn't have a waffle maker. We have a pancake maker, also our elevator is working and has been working fine. There has been no out of order signs put out for this? We are very confused as we are a very caring hotel. Please double check
Read More
Read Less

Outstanding

By

December 17, 2016

The stay was relaxing and safe. The conference room was comfortable and the evening Front Desk Staff was superb and very accommodating. The guest room was comfortable and clean and the temperature was just right. The breakfast was extremely enjoyable especially the cinnamon rolls they were always warm and fresh. The overall stay was excellent during the 3 day visit.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 18, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as an Gold Elite, IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Good Experience

By

December 04, 2016

Good accommodations if you are staying in the Perry area. Very attentive and friendly staff.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 04, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

wonderful view!

By

November 29, 2016

club

We were on Thanksgiving vacation to visit out of town family at their in-laws. The girls loved the beach and the swimming pool. We loved the quiet view at night from the 11th floor.

Posted byHotelStaff
November 29, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. We appreciate your loyalty as a club IHG® Rewards Club member. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. A positive guest experience is something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Have a blessed day! Sincerely, Tori W.-front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

Just passing through

By

November 21, 2016

club

We always stay this hotel when we are traveling out of state and are passing through Perry

Posted byHotelStaff
November 21, 2016
Thank you so much for your great review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W.front deskmanager
Read More
Read Less

Mr

By

November 08, 2016

Always enjoy our stay at your hotel...food is good, service is excellent, cookies are delicious, room is fine

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 09, 2016
Thank you so much for your review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again soon. Sincerely, Tori Walker-front desk manager
Read More
Read Less

a taimajhia in perry

By

November 08, 2016

wow what a WONDERFUL PLACE...NEW, CLEAN, GREAT SERVICE, FOOD AND DRINKS...JUST THE BEST HOLIDAY INN EXPRESS I HAVE EVER BEEN TOO..

Posted byHotelStaff
November 15, 2016
Thank you so much for your awesome review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope you will visit us again. Sincerely, Tori W. front desk manager
Posted byHotelStaff
November 08, 2016
Thank you so much for your very nice review of our hotel. I am pleased to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. It's something our staff takes great pride in, so we value your feedback. We hope to see you again soon. Sincerly, Tori Walker-front desk manager
Read More
Read Less