Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 368 opiniones
97%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

368opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    273
  • 4 Estrellas
    71
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Peru,IL Holiday Inn Express

By

23 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Excellent choice. Great pool and sauna. Staff friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Recommend staying here if you are in the area.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Typical Holiday Inn Express Experience

By

22 febrero 2017

Holiday Inn Express in Puru lived up to the typical Holiday Inn Express standards that I am accustomed.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Morning delight

By

18 febrero 2017

club

I had a very friendly staff member greet us when we came down for breakfast. Simone was her name. She was so friendly and delightful. Really put forth the effort to assure that we had everything we wanted. Very sweet girl! Even with a lobby full of guest she took the time to ask about our stay and seemed genuinely interested. Its great to have that type of service. Very hard to find these days.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great M

By

17 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Pleasant staff, quiet room and great breakfast especially the cinnamon rolls!

Publicado porHotelStaff
17 febrero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for visiting the Holiday Inn Express & Suites-Peru, Il. We are thrilled that you enjoyed our Complimentary Breakfast. The warm Cinnamon Rolls are my personal favorite. I will sure to mention to our staff that you were pleased with their service. We hope to see you again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent hotel

By

12 febrero 2017

platinumelite

Have stayed at this hotel several times. I have always been provided with very good service. The hotel desk clerk has always been very professional. A new clerk, Joe, was very professional and courteous. Very good addition to you staff.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Were so happy that you enjoyed your stay with us and that our staff helpful and courteous. I will mention to Joe our newest member of staff that you enjoyed his professionalism. We hope to see you again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Clean

By

08 febrero 2017

platinumelite

outstanding clean, bathroom and the shower in excellent shape

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 febrero 2017
Dear Guest Thank you so much for the review. We're always happy when our guest enjoy their stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Cynthia GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice Clean and Quiet

By

31 enero 2017

enjoyed my stay............................................................................................................................

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for staying with us. We're glad you enjoyed your stay. We hope to see you again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and sweet dreams at Holiday Inn Express

By

31 enero 2017

club

We were in the area as my nephew had a basketball game. We chose the Holiday Inn Express after reading positive reviews online, and the hotel did not disappoint. The bed was so comfortable that I slept for 11 hours. We especially enjoyed the indoor swimming pool. The water temperature was acceptable, but I would have liked it to be just a little bit warmer. The hot tub was very relaxing. The buffet breakfast was standard fare, but I thought it tasted very good. Overall, we had a great, relaxing stay and we will definitely stay here again when we are in the area.

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy you enjoyed your stay with us. When you are in the area again come see us. We are always happy to have return guest. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed and great service

By

26 enero 2017

platinumelite

This place was comfortable and safe. The overall experience was great.

Publicado porHotelStaff
01 febrero 2017
Thank you so much for your review. We are happy that you enjoyed your stay with us. We hope to see you again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Friendly staff

By

23 enero 2017

platinumelite

The staff was friendly and pleasant rooms clean as in most places breakfast could be better

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I'm happy you enjoyed your visit. I'm sorry you didn't enjoy our breakfast. We are adding some new items to our menu and we hope if your in the area again you'll stop by and try our new breakfast items. All comments regarding your stay is helpful to us. So that we may improve our trouble areas. Again thank you for stay with us and we hope to see you soon. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

nice place to stay

By

22 enero 2017

platinumelite

convenient off the freeway, good service and a good night stay

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for taking a moment to let us know about your recent stay with us. I am glad that you found not only our accommodations to be comfortable but that our staff gave you great service. We hope that you will again visit us soon. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Welcoming staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

Nice place to stay spent 10 nights here on a business trip staff was awesome room was always taken care of very clean.

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 enero 2017
Thank you for kind comments. I will be sure to let our staff know how much of an impact they made on your experience. We are always pleased to be your second home when your're in our area. Hope to see you again soon. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información