Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Crear PIN
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Si se ha inscrito en IHG® Rewards Club en un hotel, tendrá que crear un PIN de cuatro dígitos para poder acceder a su cuenta IHG® Rewards Club.
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
Los números de 4 dígitos introducidos deben coincidir.
¿Ha olvidado su PIN?
Todos los campos son obligatorios
Error de servidor inesperado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
Lo sentimos, nuestro sistema se encuentra temporalmente fuera de servicio. Inténtelo de nuevo más tarde o póngase en contacto con el centro de atención al cliente de IHG® Rewards Club para recibir ayuda.
¿No dispone de un correo electrónico en su perfil?

Póngase en contacto con su centro de atención al cliente local de IHG® Rewards Club para solicitar su PIN y para actualizar su perfil con su dirección de correo electrónico. Cuando recibe su PIN también puede actualizar su dirección de correo electrónico a través de www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Reservar ahora
MásMenos opciones

*Campo obligatorio

** La búsqueda de mejor tarifa disponible no incluye tarifas de afiliación.

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Gestionar reservas
¿Necesitas cambiar tu reserva? ¡Has llegado al sitio indicado!
¿Ya eres socio de IHG® Rewards Club? para ver las reservas.
Ver esta reserva

*Campo obligatorio

Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.6

en base a 357 opiniones
96%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

357opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    264
  • 4 Estrellas
    69
  • 3 Estrellas
    15
  • 2 Estrellas
    5
  • 1 Estrellas
    4

Welcoming staff

By

16 enero 2017

club

Nice place to stay spent 10 nights here on a business trip staff was awesome room was always taken care of very clean.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Staff

By

15 enero 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. Our room was clean, with everything in good shape and functional. Everything in the hotel and around the grounds was functional except one card reader for an access door. Breakfast worker was awesome, we came in late one day thinking breakfast was served till 10, the time was about 9:40, she was picking up, when we went to get pancakes and the machine was empty, she refilled it right away and made sure we had anything else we wanted, come to find out breakfast ended at 9:30. She never said a word or let on we were putting her out, I thought that was pretty amazing when we found out it had technically ended.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Good Value Stay!!

By

14 enero 2017

Best bang for your buck in town!
Hampton has a bigger breakfast, but this Express is my choice (21 - 3 last year)

Publicado porHotelStaff
15 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for making our hotel your choice to stay in while visiting the Peru area. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

A fair stay

By

10 enero 2017

club

Great location. Clean with the basics and some hot coffee in the morning to get you started.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy you enjoyed your short visit with us. We hope to see you in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent Stay

By

09 enero 2017

We have stayed at the Peru location multiple times over the years. Each time the stay is excellent. Good clean rooms. Nice pool and friendly staff. Close to some decent restaurants and shopping. Basically all you need is right there on the exit.

Publicado porHotelStaff
11 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Comfortable bed, cold noisy room, with unsatisfactory front desk evening

By

07 enero 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Express hotels in the past years, perhaps the best in Rochester MN, but this one spoiled our first evening on trip from MN to FL.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your return trip. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return trip visit to Peru. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Hotel

By

03 enero 2017

club

Enjoy staying at this location. The pool area and the pool was very warm which was great since it was cold outside.

Publicado porHotelStaff
10 enero 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Very friendly staff / Uncomfortable mattress

By

01 enero 2017

club

The mattress on both beds were not very comfortable and also the pillows need to be changed probably from over use. If the above was done this hotel would be almost the best .

Publicado porHotelStaff
04 enero 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our bed and pillows didn't meet your expectations, This critical feedback will be passed on to management. We are looking to remodel our hotel this year and we hope to see you in the near future with our new bed and pillows Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great service!

By

28 diciembre 2016

club

Checking in was very easy and the service staff was friendly. The hotel room was large and clean. I liked how there were two types of pillows - firm and soft. I'd stay here again for sure!

Publicado porHotelStaff
30 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you'll stay with us again in the future. We always appreciate returning guest. Looking forward to seeing you again. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Winter visit

By

21 diciembre 2016

club

Have used this hotel and have never been disappointed. Excellent staff, service and facilities

Publicado porHotelStaff
25 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

sleep over

By

12 diciembre 2016

platinumelite

Good bed, good breakfast, good price :) We just needed a place to rest in route to Michigan and this location fit the bill! Thx for your great service.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you'll stop again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Overnight stay

By

12 diciembre 2016

Customer service was good, accomadations met my expectations.

Publicado porHotelStaff
13 diciembre 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Cynthia B GSM
Ampliar la información
Reducir la información