Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 357 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

357reviews

  • 5 Stars
    264
  • 4 Stars
    69
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    5
  • 1 Stars
    4

Welcoming staff

By

January 16, 2017

club

Nice place to stay spent 10 nights here on a business trip staff was awesome room was always taken care of very clean.

Read More
Read Less

Great Staff

By

January 15, 2017

club

My stay was very comfortable. The staff was friendly and courteous. Our room was clean, with everything in good shape and functional. Everything in the hotel and around the grounds was functional except one card reader for an access door. Breakfast worker was awesome, we came in late one day thinking breakfast was served till 10, the time was about 9:40, she was picking up, when we went to get pancakes and the machine was empty, she refilled it right away and made sure we had anything else we wanted, come to find out breakfast ended at 9:30. She never said a word or let on we were putting her out, I thought that was pretty amazing when we found out it had technically ended.

Read More
Read Less

Good Value Stay!!

By

January 14, 2017

Best bang for your buck in town!
Hampton has a bigger breakfast, but this Express is my choice (21 - 3 last year)

Posted byHotelStaff
January 15, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for making our hotel your choice to stay in while visiting the Peru area. We look forward to seeing you again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

A fair stay

By

January 10, 2017

club

Great location. Clean with the basics and some hot coffee in the morning to get you started.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We're happy you enjoyed your short visit with us. We hope to see you in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

Excellent Stay

By

January 09, 2017

We have stayed at the Peru location multiple times over the years. Each time the stay is excellent. Good clean rooms. Nice pool and friendly staff. Close to some decent restaurants and shopping. Basically all you need is right there on the exit.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 11, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

Comfortable bed, cold noisy room, with unsatisfactory front desk evening

By

January 07, 2017

club

I have stayed at many Holiday Express hotels in the past years, perhaps the best in Rochester MN, but this one spoiled our first evening on trip from MN to FL.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your candid feedback. I am sorry to hear that you weren't satisfied with the competence of our front desk team. I will personally supervise that all your other complaints are addressed that everything will be in order on your return trip. Despite this, we hope to be able to welcome you back on a return trip visit to Peru. Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great Hotel

By

January 03, 2017

club

Enjoy staying at this location. The pool area and the pool was very warm which was great since it was cold outside.

Posted byHotelStaff
January 10, 2017
Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and I'm looking forward to having you again as a guest in our hotel. Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

Very friendly staff / Uncomfortable mattress

By

January 01, 2017

club

The mattress on both beds were not very comfortable and also the pillows need to be changed probably from over use. If the above was done this hotel would be almost the best .

Posted byHotelStaff
January 04, 2017
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review. I am glad to hear that overall your experience was positive. I am disappointed to hear that our bed and pillows didn't meet your expectations, This critical feedback will be passed on to management. We are looking to remodel our hotel this year and we hope to see you in the near future with our new bed and pillows Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

Great service!

By

December 28, 2016

club

Checking in was very easy and the service staff was friendly. The hotel room was large and clean. I liked how there were two types of pillows - firm and soft. I'd stay here again for sure!

Posted byHotelStaff
December 30, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you so much for the kind review. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your stay and that you'll stay with us again in the future. We always appreciate returning guest. Looking forward to seeing you again. Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

Winter visit

By

December 21, 2016

club

Have used this hotel and have never been disappointed. Excellent staff, service and facilities

Posted byHotelStaff
December 25, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for staying with us again. We appreciate your loyalty and your continued trust in our hotel and our staff. Rest assured that we will do everything it takes to make us deserving of your loyalty. Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

sleep over

By

December 12, 2016

platinumelite

Good bed, good breakfast, good price :) We just needed a place to rest in route to Michigan and this location fit the bill! Thx for your great service.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for your review and for choosing our hotel. I'm happy that you enjoyed your stay and we hope that you'll stop again in the near future. Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less

Overnight stay

By

December 12, 2016

Customer service was good, accomadations met my expectations.

Posted byHotelStaff
December 13, 2016
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us. I am very pleased to hear that our staff made your stay pleasant. I hope your next stay is just around the corner. Looking forward to welcoming you back soon. Cynthia B GSM
Read More
Read Less