Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 420 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

420reviews

  • 5 Stars
    308
  • 4 Stars
    82
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    9
  • 1 Stars
    5

Working in area

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

Hotel was ok, I've stayed in nicer Holiday Inn's. For work this was alright.

Read More
Read Less

recent stay

By

May 26, 2017

platinumelite

stayed at hotel on work related business. Very comfortable room and was able to relax.

Read More
Read Less

Comfortable and Quiet rooms

By

May 25, 2017

club

Would happily use this hotel again, everything was clean and comfortable. No free breakfast like most HIE locations but the buffet was good.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Wonderful Experience!

By

May 25, 2017

platinumelite

My husband and I always stay at the Holiday Inn Express, Peru when we come North to either visit family
or pass through. The hotel is always clean and the management and staff are always kind and courteous to us. Cynthia, Sharee, and all the staff treat us like family. I don't think we would stay anywhere else!

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful facilities

By

May 24, 2017

platinumelite

We stay at alot of Holiday Inn Express and as usual we were not disappointed in this one, have stayed here several times and always look forward to staying here never disappointed.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

May 24, 2017

Great hotel!! Would recommend to anyone staying in the area.

Read More
Read Less

Great stay

By

May 24, 2017

Great staff, room clean, comfy and quiet. Internet good and easy to get on with multiple devices.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful stay

By

May 22, 2017

club

The workers were nice. The room was clean and organized. The pool was relaxing and the breakfast was delicious.

Read More
Read Less

Very Clean

By

May 18, 2017

club

Very Clean, comfortable and great continental breakfast for the price. Will definitely stay here again.

Read More
Read Less

Good service but dirty carpet

By

May 15, 2017

platinumelite

Found dried fries and crums on the carpet and nobody passed the vacuum cleaner during my stay.

Read More
Read Less

Average HI Express

By

May 15, 2017

TV's have issues with the remotes. Breakfast was same old HI Express as every other. Staff was friendly.

Read More
Read Less

good

By

May 13, 2017

club

Clean quality quite friendly staff. Breakfast was ok kind of cheap tasting. Did mot use the pool or the fitness center. Got good sleep for the most part.
The restaurants near by were very good. Only stayed for one night but if i pass through again i would definitely stay there again but i think all holiday Inns are over priced i think if they drop the price at least $30per night the business would pick up the great American people who want to be a great deal of time to get a chance to hang out with a few new friends and family members and their families and friends it would be a great hotel to do so in so in closing i say this hotel in a hole was a good hotel i give it a 4 out of 5 stars if t he price was better id give it a 5 but the price and the taste of the breakfast it only gets the 4.

Read More
Read Less