Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
96%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 399 reviews
96%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

399reviews

  • 5 Stars
    294
  • 4 Stars
    78
  • 3 Stars
    15
  • 2 Stars
    8
  • 1 Stars
    4

Nice stay

By

April 28, 2017

club

Very convenient hotel with nice accommodations . I would recommend this hotel and will stay in the future.

Read More
Read Less

Business

By

April 27, 2017

platinumelite

I stayed one night and it was ok. Holiday Inn standard add always.
Room was clean and quiet.

Read More
Read Less

Great location and stay

By

April 26, 2017

I would recommend this hotel. The rooms were clean, the facilities were nice and the breakfast was good. The only issue I had was that the lady checking me in did right not recognize my IHG member status and did not price match with the IHG website which I found very absurd. But beyond that it was great!

Read More
Read Less

Great breakfast

By

April 21, 2017

club

The breakfast spread was great!!! The attendant was very freindly and helpful. What a gem she deserves a pat on the back.

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful hotel

By

April 21, 2017

Very accommodating. The front desk helped with a family emergency. Big clean rooms.

Read More
Read Less

Great service.

By

April 20, 2017

platinumelite

This hotel has always provided excellent service. From check in to check out.

Read More
Read Less

Great hotel

By

April 19, 2017

Very clean pretty much lived here for 6 months due to work. Cleanest hotel I've ever been in

Read More
Read Less

Relaxing hot tub

By

April 14, 2017

club

This Holiday Inn Express was clean, comfortable and very relaxing after a long day of travel. We did wish for grab bars in the tub as the bottom of the tub was very slick. We appreciated the hot tub. The breakfast choices were excellent and staff kept that dining area well stocked and cleaned.

Read More
Read Less

Great variity of food for breakfast

By

April 14, 2017

platinumelite

Nice location if you are traveling on I-70.
The car noise outside was loud at times durring the night but it was mostly quite. Very Clean.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

April 13, 2017

platinumelite

Overall it's nice stay. The staff was very courteous and nice. Breakfast had excellent choices. I was especially impressed by the coffee since I only drink espresso and their drip coffee was really good. The room was comfy and had microwave and mini fridge which provides extra convenience. i guess the only reason I deduct one star is that they didn't clean the room thoroughly. I found a pair of old sunglasses under the bed skirt. The bathroom sink drain seems not been wiped down well. I also saw some dust behind bed headboard. I am a clean freak that's why I notice these little details. If you are not as difficult as me, you won't even notice these things.
So yeah, really good value for your buck! Would definitely recommend.

Read More
Read Less

Hit or miss

By

April 13, 2017

club

Likely an anomaly, but I don't feel it was worth the money spent. Outside of my room was fine, breakfast was good, staff were polite and place seemed clean - but within my room - it just didn't feel, look, or smell like it had been cleaned and prepared well at all. I guess I could have complained and made things right, but that is not why I scheduled this weekend away.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

April 13, 2017

club

Holiday Inn Express - Peru


Had a nice stay. The room was comfortable and the staff was great

Read More
Read Less