Su sesión expirará en 5 minutos, 0 segundos, debido a la inactividad Permanecer conectado
Su sesión ha expirado. Inicie sesión para acceder a su perfil
¿Tienes alguna
pregunta?
LLÁMENOS
Opiniones de los huéspedes
Todas las opiniones y valoraciones que recibimos se verifican para garantizar que solo mostramos la información facilitada por huéspedes que se han alojado en el hotel.
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Valoración general

4.5

en base a 1102 opiniones
91%
Recomendar este hotel

Ratings Breakdown

1102opiniones

  • 5 Estrellas
    801
  • 4 Estrellas
    180
  • 3 Estrellas
    53
  • 2 Estrellas
    32
  • 1 Estrellas
    36

Nice hotel

By

15 octubre 2021

This was a clean hotel and close to Mayo Clinic. The only issue was the noise from freeway, so the rooms could use better soundproofing. Would definitely stay here again, just request room away from freeway

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Watch out for falling tree branches.

By

15 octubre 2021

club

All was ok with the exception of the tree branch from the hotels property falling on our truck. When told a staff member who got the manager first thing she said was “heard a tree branch fell on your vehicle there is nothing I can do. We are to responsible, sorry.” How about is everyone ok is there something we can help you with. Truck was parked in their parking lot with their trees all around . A bit of compassion goes a long way.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Family trip

By

13 octubre 2021

club

Great location great price everyone was friendly hotel rooms are clean and enjoyable stay

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Weekend Stay

By

13 octubre 2021

club

This a great place to stay for a weekend visit especially if you're looking to find shopping and restaurants nearby.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 octubre 2021

We were visiting family close by. Check in and out was very easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast and staff was great. Things have been limited since Covid but they offered hot and cold breakfast. Everything was good and clean. The woman (and young man) taking care of the breakfast area was super nice. We felt safe in the area. Only downside was the road noise but once you got used to it, it did not stop us from sleeping. Great location across from a mall that offers everything you would need.
Location was great! At the north end of 51 and on the 101 loop. Easy to get anywhere.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Great Stay

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Had a great stay and the front desk employees recommended a great restaurant to eat at close to the hotel. The stay was so good that I stayed again on my way out of town a week later.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Hotel was nice and convenient

By

12 octubre 2021

club

Room was nice, convenient location, but don't count on guest services for assistance.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Nice place to stay

By

12 octubre 2021

Wonderful bed
Excellent shower
Delish breakfast
Room was clean and comfortable
I LOVE the Blackout shades

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Quick stay

By

05 octubre 2021

Nice hotel and the staff was great. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was a nice surprise and just what we wanted.

I would recommend this property.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

comfortable bed

By

05 octubre 2021

club

avoid customer inquiries
do not mention anyone name

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

New To Me, great short stay

By

30 septiembre 2021

club

I knew I would arrive quite late, and there was no problem. Check in and out were smooth. The bed was great, the breakfast was great. Everything looked new and was good , except one thing. The shower was nice and large, but had mildew. Gross black mildew. In dry “Valley of the Sun” that is unacceptable. I Am a native, so I know.
I cannot upload my picture.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información

Excellent

By

23 septiembre 2021

club

The place was very clean. Everything was excellent. On our next visit to Phoenix will comeback at this location for sure.

Ampliar la información
Reducir la información