Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1102 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1102reviews

  • 5 Stars
    801
  • 4 Stars
    180
  • 3 Stars
    53
  • 2 Stars
    32
  • 1 Stars
    36

Nice hotel

By

October 15, 2021

This was a clean hotel and close to Mayo Clinic. The only issue was the noise from freeway, so the rooms could use better soundproofing. Would definitely stay here again, just request room away from freeway

Read More
Read Less

Watch out for falling tree branches.

By

October 15, 2021

club

All was ok with the exception of the tree branch from the hotels property falling on our truck. When told a staff member who got the manager first thing she said was “heard a tree branch fell on your vehicle there is nothing I can do. We are to responsible, sorry.” How about is everyone ok is there something we can help you with. Truck was parked in their parking lot with their trees all around . A bit of compassion goes a long way.

Read More
Read Less

Family trip

By

October 13, 2021

club

Great location great price everyone was friendly hotel rooms are clean and enjoyable stay

Read More
Read Less

Weekend Stay

By

October 13, 2021

club

This a great place to stay for a weekend visit especially if you're looking to find shopping and restaurants nearby.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 12, 2021

We were visiting family close by. Check in and out was very easy. The room was clean and comfortable. The breakfast and staff was great. Things have been limited since Covid but they offered hot and cold breakfast. Everything was good and clean. The woman (and young man) taking care of the breakfast area was super nice. We felt safe in the area. Only downside was the road noise but once you got used to it, it did not stop us from sleeping. Great location across from a mall that offers everything you would need.
Location was great! At the north end of 51 and on the 101 loop. Easy to get anywhere.

Read More
Read Less

Great Stay

By

October 12, 2021

club

Had a great stay and the front desk employees recommended a great restaurant to eat at close to the hotel. The stay was so good that I stayed again on my way out of town a week later.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel was nice and convenient

By

October 12, 2021

club

Room was nice, convenient location, but don't count on guest services for assistance.

Read More
Read Less

Nice place to stay

By

October 12, 2021

Wonderful bed
Excellent shower
Delish breakfast
Room was clean and comfortable
I LOVE the Blackout shades

Read More
Read Less

Quick stay

By

October 05, 2021

Nice hotel and the staff was great. The room was spacious and the bed was very comfortable. The breakfast in the morning was a nice surprise and just what we wanted.

I would recommend this property.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed

By

October 05, 2021

club

avoid customer inquiries
do not mention anyone name

Read More
Read Less

New To Me, great short stay

By

September 30, 2021

club

I knew I would arrive quite late, and there was no problem. Check in and out were smooth. The bed was great, the breakfast was great. Everything looked new and was good , except one thing. The shower was nice and large, but had mildew. Gross black mildew. In dry “Valley of the Sun” that is unacceptable. I Am a native, so I know.
I cannot upload my picture.

Read More
Read Less

Excellent

By

September 23, 2021

club

The place was very clean. Everything was excellent. On our next visit to Phoenix will comeback at this location for sure.

Read More
Read Less