Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Create PIN
All fields are required
If you joined IHG® Rewards Club at a hotel, then you will need to create a 4-digit PIN in order to access your IHG® Rewards Club account.
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
The 4-digit numbers entered must match.
Forgot PIN?
All fields are required
Unexpected Server Error
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
We are sorry, our system is temporarily unavailable. Please try again later or contact the IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care Center for assistance.
Don't have an email address in your profile?

Contact your local IHG® Rewards Club Customer Care to source your PIN and to update your profile with your email address. When you receive your PIN you can also update your email address via www.ihg.com/updateemail.

Book Now
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
91%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 337 reviews
91%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

337reviews

  • 5 Stars
    244
  • 4 Stars
    53
  • 3 Stars
    16
  • 2 Stars
    12
  • 1 Stars
    12

Customer service while checking out

By

July 20, 2016

club

All is good , except bad customer service whiling asking for check out on last day. Thanks

Read More
Read Less

comfortable bed and ok service

By

July 20, 2016

club

everything was fine. my points were just not added to my account and the breakfast left something to be desired

Read More
Read Less

Wonderful experience

By

July 17, 2016

I had to stay at this hotel and was extremely impressed with the customer service, cleanliness, and the cost of my stay. I will always make this my go to hotel if I need to ever stay again.

I would recommend this hotel to anyone that is looking for a quality hotel for the money.

Read More
Read Less

Convenient to Mayo Hospital

By

July 14, 2016

club

This hotel was a great choice! Convenient to Mayo Hospital, Desert Ridge shopping center and the 101 freeway.

Read More
Read Less

A good experience

By

July 13, 2016

club

The room was nice and comfortable. I arrived early and was able to check in early. the room was very comfortable

Read More
Read Less

great stay

By

July 13, 2016

club

Great rate for all that was included. Breakfast was amazing and room was nice, cold, and clean!

Read More
Read Less

NICE PLACE

By

July 12, 2016

club

VERY QUIET, COMFORTABLE, HAD GREAT BREAKFAST AND CLEAN ROOMS

Read More
Read Less

Excellent overnight stay

By

July 09, 2016

club

It was a very comfortable room and all went well for the overnight stay that we had to attend a birthday party in the area. The price was a little more than we usually pay but it was well worth it for the location we needed and the time we had to travel. Would love to stay in a Holiday Inn Express every time we travel.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 12, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay and 5 star review. We are delighted to hear that your overall stay with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to welcoming you back again.
Read More
Read Less

Do NOT Stay Here!

By

June 29, 2016

club

My wife and I were given 2 double beds, one of which had a HUGE yellow stain on the sheet. Picture is attached. The tile of the bathrooms floor was all loose. Housekeeping didn't touch a thing in the room over two days they just remake the bed (no new soap, shampoo or anything.) The lobby smells strongly like a dumpster as you walk in.

If you're looking to sleep much, you can't...the fridge keeps you up at night because it is noisy and construction outside begins promptly at 5 a.m.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
We are extremely sorry to hear about your experience during your stay with us. We thank you for bringing this to our attention. We have discussed your issues with our management team who will be rectifying the issues with the relevant department managers. We hope this will not deter you from staying with us again.
Read More
Read Less

My 24 June overnight at Holiday Inn Express

By

June 29, 2016

club

I loved the no hassle and super easy check out procedure. My booking of a room with the reservation was a bit sloppy but we finally got it done. One on the phone would hand off to another and vice versa - kind of confusing. I was in the area specifically,for a Meeting / Conference pertaining to Church activity. No special pricing options were available. Kind of surprising! Your location is about 10 minutes away from my meeting location,therefore,I just paid the regular pricing. Still...kind of a let down. Other than this,all in all, a good experience. I will use H I Express again. Perhaps pricing options next time.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 01, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear that your overall stay with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less

Nice Clean Hotel

By

June 20, 2016

club

This was a great place to stay. Nice clean rooms. The only complaint that I had is not for the hotel but for the construction company building a building next door. I know it was summer but 6 am seems like it is too early to start hammering and sawing.

Posted byHotelStaff
July 07, 2016
Thank you for your 5 star review. We do apologize for the construction noise taking place next to us. Unfortunately this is beyond our control. We thank you for understanding and look forward to welcoming you back again on your next visit to Arizona.
Read More
Read Less

great location

By

June 18, 2016

platinumelite

Clean room, friendly staff, clean breakfast area, plenty of entertainment, shopping and restaurants within walking distance.

Posted byHotelStaff
June 22, 2016
Thank you for your recent stay with us and for your 5 star review. We are happy to hear that your overall stay with us was a pleasant one. We look forward to having you stay with us again.
Read More
Read Less