Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.5

based on 1008 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

1008reviews

  • 5 Stars
    738
  • 4 Stars
    165
  • 3 Stars
    47
  • 2 Stars
    26
  • 1 Stars
    32

Our Visit

By

29 April 2021

club

Overall very good. AC was quite loud however and no Continental breakfast but COVID explains that.

I will return to visit again.

Read More
Read Less

Quick and Easy

By

28 April 2021

platinumelite

No issues, allowed early check-in and opened the pool for use.

Read More
Read Less

Good value

By

27 April 2021

Good value, clean, nice pool and hot tub, nice staff. Breakfast could be improved.

Read More
Read Less

Don’t stay on the freeway side of the building.

By

24 April 2021

club

We stayed on the freeway side and were woken up by constructions at 4am. I would recommend staying on the other end.

Read More
Read Less

Great location

By

23 April 2021

club

Enjoyed staying here....clean, comfortable...great location close to shopping and restaurants...would stay here again

Read More
Read Less

Nice place

By

23 April 2021

Great area, lots of great food places and shopping.

Read More
Read Less

Hotel Experience

By

21 April 2021

club

If you're looking for a very clean, comfortable hotel and a good price this is the place to stay. The beds are exceptional, I've never slept so well! If you're looking for great service, friendly staff and all of those extra wow factors you are not going to get it here. I would stay here again because I spend very little time at the hotel and as I mentioned, its very clean and the beds are great.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

19 April 2021

platinumelite

I enjoyed my stay. My stay was comfortable and relaxing.

Read More
Read Less

comfortable

By

19 April 2021

club

Bed and room comfortable. Don t like the slamming bathroom door. Due to covid, grab and go breakfast adequate, would like to have known that beforehand.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

17 April 2021

Overall good, friendly staff. Hotel is clean and rooms are nice. They need to open breakfast back up for full breakfasts.

Read More
Read Less

Review

By

15 April 2021

platinumelite

Checkin were two questions; do I want a choice of snacks or points, did not know what she meant.

Although I had IHG, internet service check in should always be explained .
Bath door blocked entry door, Air Conditioning cheap lowed floor mounted .
Pool next to highway, so bad.

Cambria next door was so much better.

Read More
Read Less

Getaway

By

13 April 2021

platinumelite

All was good at this location. Could use a bar in it but other then that very comfortable.

Read More
Read Less