Your session will expire in 5 minutes, 0 seconds, due to inactivity. Stay Logged In
Your session has expired. Please sign in to your profile
MoreFewer Options

* Required Field

** Best Available Rate Search does not include affiliation rates.

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Manage Reservations
Need to make changes to your reservation? You've come to the right place!
Already an IHG® Rewards Club Member? to view reservations.
View This Reservation

* Required Field

Have a
question?
GIVE US A CALL
Guest Reviews
Each review and rating that we receive is verified to ensure that we only display information provided by guests who have actually stayed in the hotel.
92%
Recommend This Property

Overall Experience

4.6

based on 810 reviews
92%
Recommend This Property

Ratings Breakdown

810reviews

  • 5 Stars
    603
  • 4 Stars
    131
  • 3 Stars
    34
  • 2 Stars
    20
  • 1 Stars
    22

Pleasabt room and great service.

By

17 February 2020

The staff is professional and courteous. The lobby is pleasant.

The room was well furnished and clean. The bed was comfortable.

The breakfast offered a variety of food and was well prepared. The entire dining area was clean.

Read More
Read Less

Service and room

By

15 February 2020

club

Comfortable bed, room very clean, bathroom was new and clean and very good service.

Read More
Read Less

Down for a long weekend

By

11 February 2020

The hotel is new, everything in wonderful condition and well cared for. Holiday Inn have made such a HUGE improvement to their beds and pillow selections, what a comfortable sleep. One of the best parts of the stay is the location and access to an outdoor mall (right across the street) with tons of dinner and shopping choices. Close to the free way and reverse traffic into the city. Would recommend to everyone

Read More
Read Less

Phoenix Holiday

By

11 February 2020

Excellent experience. Great hotel with clean rooms, attentive staff and service and really good, healthy breakfast options. Recommended.

Read More
Read Less

Always a Great Stay

By

10 February 2020

I have had the opportunity to stay at this property several times and have found that it if by far worth every penny they charge for a stay. The staff is awesome, the facility is nice and recently updated. The rooms are comfortable, clean, and cozy. I have recommend this property to several of my friends and co-workers. Some of them have taken my advice and have experiences the same results while others wish they had taken my advice.

Read More
Read Less

Great service

By

10 February 2020

platinumelite

Had an amazing stay, staff are extremely helpful and friendly.
But my room had a odor, staff wanted to help me but all rooms were booked.

Read More
Read Less

Frfthjgfjhgfvgghh. Ghujjhh gfghjjhhgffdfhh

By

09 February 2020

club

Hffdeth hgtrdgh kjhfedgj jufrghjgrfuhfr grrfdghfbjtgjnhvg

Read More
Read Less

A Good Stay.

By

08 February 2020

club

We had a very pleasant stay at this hotel. Everybody was professional and caring. We have made Holiday Inn Express our Hotel of choice for our traveling.

Read More
Read Less

Stay

By

07 February 2020

Good overall hotel and experience. I would stay there again.

Read More
Read Less

People make a difference

By

07 February 2020

This is a great hotel with plenty of the amenities you would look for during business travel. Top notch staff and clean. I will be back...

Read More
Read Less

Exceptional comfort

By

07 February 2020

Hotel is in a great location, was very clean and had an exceptionally comfortable mattress and pillows. The staff was very pleasant and accommodating. The room was a basic hotel room but had everything we needed. Breakfast was like all other Holiday Inns. Don’t hesitate to choose this Holiday Inn Express.

Read More
Read Less

Holiday Inn Express Phoenix North - Scottsdale

By

05 February 2020

I definitely recommend this location if you're looking for a place to stay in north Phoenix.

Read More
Read Less